Need a little marriage advice, Wife is asking for monthly allowance

ShadowR1
post Jun 12 2021, 01:03 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(popopi @ Jun 12 2021, 12:48 PM)
From all the replied I see from you above...
I think you are not ready for a family.. better divorce...give the lady more freedom...
Haaa ? rclxub.gif

Kid less than 7 yo - mom side.

Whatever ts have - chances of 50-50 spilt.

Monthly alimony - duno brape ?

Ur calculator ade rosak not ?

This post has been edited by ShadowR1: Jun 12 2021, 02:23 PM
ShadowR1
post Jun 12 2021, 03:18 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jun 12 2021, 02:24 PM)
Have you even asked her to help the housechores? Do the housechores together, not leaving 1 person for it.

And of course, in the first place before marrying her, you should know how she's like. The lazy trophy wife or a real life partner.
If one need to ask the above, something is not right dy.
ShadowR1
post Jun 12 2021, 03:32 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Jun 12 2021, 03:23 PM)
Just give 5k and when you’re home no need be so tired need another round of fighting
I think it kind of goes both way.

Give "A" sum and see if you get whats worth - not right to me because giving something and expecting a return, more so in a marriage is no no.

See whats worth and give accordingly - Problem also.
She say u r not giving her what she deserve
U say u r giving more than what she deserve.
LOL
ShadowR1
post Jun 12 2021, 03:34 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(Ayammachiamboss @ Jun 12 2021, 03:24 PM)
Depending if the wealth TS earn or the assets TS bought are before the marriage or during. If before, they don't have to be split 50 50. Alimony is only if TS cheats right?
Yeah, its depend on a few things including the judge, which is all female laugh.gif in kl and selangor atm.

Child support leh ... kid under 7 till age 18 ?
ShadowR1
post Jun 12 2021, 06:24 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Jun 12 2021, 05:17 PM)
Later give 5k ,years later not enough also problem (human never get enough)
Thats the thing with human, once a party take the other for granted ---> thats it.

Know someone who pay the bills, car, house, insurance yada2.
Give wife few k a month.
Do almost all the house chore.
Fix almost all things that need to be fixed.
Garden, flower, plant all kawtim by him.
Laundry also he settle.

End up wear green hat juga doh.gif

Best part is wife blame her infidelity on him rclxm9.gif
ShadowR1
post Jun 12 2021, 11:10 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(MdmWSW @ Jun 12 2021, 11:07 PM)
I earn and have sufficient to spend for myself, same as most of you guys, house etc he pays

But sometimes my SO gives me some random allowances to spend on. recently I bought a thermo flask (it's by far the most expensive bottle I own, cuz I've always been a cheapo). He then banked in the amount to me in silence without telling...I saw the transaction on bank statement days later.

Not that I die die want the money, but I really love the affection...so yea, maybe your wife is seeking some sort of affection?
Affection is he diam2 buy and chuck the flask into ur car or bag ... not transfer the moolah.

Buy dy, fill it with ur fav drink (or boil ur fav soup) and put it into ur laptop back ...

0.0402sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:44 PM