Need a little marriage advice, Wife is asking for monthly allowance
SUSCmyong88
Jun 12 2021, 04:36 PM
I'm sorry to say this but you sure sit up high with your measly 30k.
The human being who push another human being out from her vagina and this is how you treat her? With your sei sohai "my work is skill intensive" logic?
Nope, not gonna contribute any advice/opinion whatsoever. I just wanna online bash a sei sohai like you. Your wife unlucky to have met you. That's all.
SUSCmyong88
Jun 12 2021, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(TomYummy @ Jun 12 2021, 04:39 PM) Are you a male? Do you carry your queen's LV bag around while she does window shopping with your money? Or are you female? Your boyfriend doesn't give you money? I'm male. Are you even married? How weighted are your shoulders?
SUSCmyong88
Jun 12 2021, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(TomYummy @ Jun 12 2021, 04:46 PM) Very light, and i do not suggest other men to become beta. Perhaps when it's weighted with family/commitment etc you'll have a different perspective instead of your own tunnel vision kind of way, beta or bust? Providing a better life that's within your means, to arguably the most important person in your life (barring your own mother of course) is in no way beta.
SUSCmyong88
Jun 12 2021, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(TomYummy @ Jun 12 2021, 04:57 PM) Read back the facts TS wrote in his topic and weight it yourself whether he is providing enough or not for a better life for both of them and his son. Adequate? Yes TS is providing very much adequately. Can TS, use A SMALL PORTION to provide a much greater comfort to his family? You ask yourself this. If it's out of his means, or he's not making enough to provide it, then it would have been a different matter entirely. Would you keep 10 breads to yourself, when your wife or kids are asking for 1 more loaf? Would you "logic" yourself out of that situation by saying they have enough to eat won't die?
SUSCmyong88
Jun 12 2021, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jun 12 2021, 05:07 PM) treat a woman like a queen or celebrity, you will become her fans. Dude, we're talking about TS wife mother to his child. Not some side chick. A wife is someone whos importance will grow day by day and eclipse your own mother someday.