D' Vine Central Park Damansara @ Damansara Perdana

Seth Ho
post Jun 17 2021, 05:44 PM

436 posts

Anyone news for this project? anyone bought this? i heard it is also partially related to RSKU.
Seth Ho
post Jun 17 2021, 06:03 PM

436 posts

I also heard it is for first time home buyer, So actually got people complain about this D'Vine like will bring down overall property price.But seems like sold out liao. because offical website also never show about this nor RSKU and RUWIP
Seth Ho
post Jun 18 2021, 11:50 AM

436 posts

This property got MOT or HOC? or referral fee rebate?
Seth Ho
post Jun 18 2021, 08:00 PM

436 posts

Its because the rumah mampu milik, anyone bought this project?
Seth Ho
post Jun 25 2021, 01:01 PM

436 posts

But this plot of land is really dense,with so many condos around. Will it affect the appreaction of the property?
Seth Ho
post Jun 27 2021, 09:41 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(anson@ryan @ Jun 26 2021, 08:18 PM)
That's what I thought, 10k of units in that area. just Wow. How's the rental rate there by the way?
i am first time property buyer also haha but after some studies and property agent insight.
i would say this project quality would surely be a good one ask Exism want to have IPO, secondly, most of the porject VP at 2 years time so i hopefully Covid would be control by than and student and expat is slowing come back.

US economy plays big role also worried big reccesion coming soon. and i belive the drop for covid is not consider the bubble yet.

0.0275sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:06 AM