post Jun 10 2021, 01:34 PM

857 posts

that is rich coming from her laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 03:06 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Jun 10 2021, 10:50 AM)
Later she sent a pm to u
last time she just mentioned it on her IG IIRC
quartre88
post Jun 10 2021, 03:10 PM

251 posts

she just want attention, trying to be "relevant"
somewhat lowkey saying its not her fault for cheating but the mens fault

sakuraba
post Jun 10 2021, 03:10 PM

157 posts

SJW
ChaosXP
post Jun 10 2021, 03:15 PM

421 posts

leftycall9
post Jun 10 2021, 03:15 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Lubang besar owner talking about having lubang besar lel.
twilight_fever
post Jun 10 2021, 03:17 PM

660 posts

one of my close friend also wear green hat but eventually found out and divorce his ex-wfe

his case
1. he can't have kids forever coz he got 0 sperm (confirm and checked medically)
2. his ex-wife 6 times him (while in marriage, cheat on him with 6 difference guys)
3. got pregnant by 1 of them (she nt so sure which 1 is the kid real dad)
4. divorce was settle in 2weeks time
5. now he is ok, found another more suitable and understanding GF and get on with life

drug5
post Jun 10 2021, 03:26 PM

107 posts

This one really kesian her ex-husband.....
CeDhhVss
post Jun 10 2021, 03:36 PM

92 posts

DAPHNE IKING

- your lied to your husband that your doter is his doter

- padahal dah tonggeng dgn orang lain

- how is that for you 'straying' and tonggeng your buntut for other men

- hahahahahaha
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 03:42 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 10 2021, 10:48 AM)
Wait not Darren?? 😂

I thought in court evidence was brought out that she said the kid looked like Darren?

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 9 2021, 08:07 PM)
eh so who is the father

is not Ryan

is not Darren
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2011...er-case-closure

Corporate figure Darren Choy, who was sued by Iking’s ex-husband, Ryan Chong for enticing her while they were still married, reached an out-of-court settlement, involving a public apology by Choy to Chong.

Darren Choy also declared that he was not the biological father of Iking’s four-year-old daughter, Isobel Daniella Iking.

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jun 10 2021, 03:49 PM
treblecase
post Jun 10 2021, 03:44 PM

IHI
779 posts

Hnghhhhh
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 03:48 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(drug5 @ Jun 10 2021, 03:26 PM)
This one really kesian her ex-husband.....
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2011...inen-in-public/

Iking’s ex-hubby bares all over why he had to ‘wash dirty linen in public’

How did you feel when you discovered that Isobel was not your kid?

I cried for days after finding out her DNA was not mine. It was tough. I got the results in August 2008 – at the time when we were trying to decide whether we wanted to carry on with the marriage.

At that time, I could not let Daphne know that I knew the child was not mine. And I had to come home every night and look at the child and think: “Do I leave you? Do I not leave you?” It was a very tough two months.

--------------

man...... imagine u got excited for 9 months during pregnancy, then a year later discovered the kid ain't yours

how to deal when the whole world collapsed right on your face?
cfa28
post Jun 10 2021, 03:51 PM

4,830 posts

Should not give this woman any more attention than she deserves
J1g54w
post Jun 10 2021, 03:52 PM

1,449 posts

I can't make you something you are not.

Define how a man should do to be a man? I will wait.
9m2w
post Jun 10 2021, 03:55 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 10 2021, 03:48 PM)

I cried for days after finding out her DNA was not mine. It was tough. I got the results in August 2008 – at the time when we were trying to decide whether we wanted to carry on with the marriage.

At that time, I could not let Daphne know that I knew the child was not mine. And I had to come home every night and look at the child and think: “Do I leave you? Do I not leave you?” It was a very tough two months.
--------------

man...... imagine u got excited for 9 months during pregnancy, then a year later discovered the kid ain't yours

Actually iirc it was revealed in the same trial the ex husband also had affair right?

But the whole purpose of the trial was just to shame the lovers la. Everyday star gave coverage. Cringe but still good pop corn 😂
drug5
post Jun 10 2021, 03:57 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 10 2021, 03:48 PM)

--------------

In another way he is lucky when he found out after 10 months. Imagine if the kid is 10 yrs old. Tats really fucked up.

And this lady is ultimate fucked up person

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 03:58 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Jun 10 2021, 03:10 PM)
she just want attention, trying to be "relevant"
somewhat lowkey saying its not her fault for cheating but the mens fault
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 10 2021, 03:51 PM)
Should not give this woman any more attention than she deserves
QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Jun 10 2021, 10:52 AM)
already getting old and sudah basi now also want kuda out of nowhere lol
clout chaser . need to stay relevant. otherwise how to get new jobs?
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 04:03 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 10 2021, 03:55 PM)
Actually iirc it was revealed in the same trial the ex husband also had affair right?

But the whole purpose of the trial was just to shame the lovers la. Everyday star gave coverage. Cringe but still good pop corn 😂
QUOTE(drug5 @ Jun 10 2021, 03:57 PM)
In another way he is lucky when he found out after 10 months. Imagine if the kid is 10 yrs old. Tats really fucked up.

And this lady is ultimate fucked up person
I think I read somewhere the kid asked about the father before. haih... what a f up situation lah , hopefully the kid will be doing ok. she is 14 this year btw.
dawnreaver
post Jun 10 2021, 04:04 PM

660 posts

laugh.gif Pot calling the kettle black.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0239sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:50 AM