Daphne Iking talks about ‘straying’

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 07:32 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Jun 9 2021, 07:28 PM)
funny man

this case

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4674365/all

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Oct 15 2018, 09:15 AM)
Saw on Google she's Daphne's friend. Birds of a feather and all that.
https://hype.my/2018/156598/joey-g-patricia-k/

He also accused Patricia K of cheating on him, or in his words, “about 5 times to be exact”. He even gave an example of one of the incidents, saying, “In one of those messages she was asking the head of Zalora to throw out a girl who was in his bed so she could come over and get into the bed.”

Another accusation brought up by Joey G was the irresponsible parenting of Patricia K. He said that Patricia threw Sophia on the floor, almost let their daughter drown in a swimming pool, and drove their child around although she didn’t have a license.

In his 4-minute rant, he also revealed that he’ll be filing a suit of defamation against Daphne, which he regrets as he “really likes Daphne”. He also admits that he was abusive against Patricia, but remains that “she’s been much more physical” with him.

At the end of the tirade, he said, “If you guys want some real entertainment, then watch this space, ‘cos it’s all coming out – I’m posting up everything. All the times Patricia smashed up my house, all the times she smashed up my car, all of the messages that I found her with other men – you are going to be truly surprised by the real Patricia K.”

https://hype.my/2018/156988/joey-g-reported...d-cheated-with/

same case like Daphne Iking

*hi*

she switched on her Google Alerts. probably reading this by tomorrow

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 07:41 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Jun 9 2021, 07:32 PM)
I thought she is the one straying?
QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jun 9 2021, 07:31 PM)
laugh.gif ironic
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2011...inen-in-public/

Iking’s ex-hubby bares all over why he had to ‘wash dirty linen in public’

How did you discover that Isobel Daniella Iking is not your daughter?

I found out through reading emails (67 pages) between Daphne and Darren. In some of the emails there were mentions about the identity of the baby’s father. Darren wrote “it is mine”. And Daphne wrote “don’t tell my friends that it might be yours”. So I got suspicious and I took the baby to a pathologist without Daphne’s knowledge and did a DNA test on her.

(At that time) the baby was about nine months old. I told myself I’d rather do it (divorce Daphne) now than regret (not divorcing) when she (Isobel) is 10 years old or 20 years old, knowing fully well that she is not my daughter.

How did you feel when you discovered that Isobel was not your kid?

I cried for days after finding out her DNA was not mine. It was tough. I got the results in August 2008 – at the time when we were trying to decide whether we wanted to carry on with the marriage.

At that time, I could not let Daphne know that I knew the child was not mine. And I had to come home every night and look at the child and think: “Do I leave you? Do I not leave you?” It was a very tough two months.

----------------

cant imagine how sad Ryan Chong ( Daphne's ex husband ) was when he found out that the kid aint his

summore her frends know about her affair with that married man. haih.

then play victim card.

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jun 9 2021, 07:43 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 07:45 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Jun 9 2021, 07:42 PM)
bila manusia bodoh tak reti membezakan "buat-buat bodoh" dan "bodoh".
+1

she is actually tembak those who libtard feminists who thinks they are always better than the rest

but somehow some fellas , well...
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 07:53 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Jun 9 2021, 07:47 PM)
Not to mention, the father wasn't even Darren... lol... was another guy.

She was three-timing (at least) all the guys.
yup

https://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/...218-253395.html

Baby not mine, says Iking's ex-husband

KUALA LUMPUR - The former husband of TV presenter Daphne Iking said he has been excluded as being the biological father of her daughter in a DNA test.

Chong Yiing Yih, 31, was testifying in the magistrate's court yesterday in a private prosecution he initiated against businessman Darren Choy Khin Ming for enticing Iking, knowing well that she was married.

Chong also told the court that he and Iking's blood group was "O", while Isobel's was "A".

-

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2011...er-case-closure

Corporate figure Darren Choy, who was sued by Iking’s ex-husband, Ryan Chong for enticing her while they were still married, reached an out-of-court settlement, involving a public apology by Choy to Chong.

Choy also declared that he was not the biological father of Iking’s four-year-old daughter, Isobel Daniella Iking.

-------------

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 07:54 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 9 2021, 07:51 PM)
This women is mempersiasuaikan warga wanita la, cheating hore

The husband also give her chance but she kept riding another dudes dick still until pregnant with that dudes kid. farking shit want preach what still
https://www.asiaone.com/print/News/AsiaOne%...310-267277.html
so ironic

https://www.makchic.com/daphne-iking-on-mot...le-and-comfort/

Best lesson your mom gave you?

Sex ed. She was a nurse and also a tutor at the hospital. Sex education is really important. Isobel understands what being a virgin is, she knows that your body is your temple and you should take care of it

My husband isn’t comfortable talking about sex to them, but I tell him, we have to. So much so that one of my Tedx talks were on sex ed, not because we’re encouraging it or promoting promiscuity, but to educate..

-----------

yeah, she was three-timing (at least) while merrid to someone else.

way to go sweat.gif

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jun 9 2021, 07:55 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 08:00 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Jun 9 2021, 07:57 PM)
Women nowadays mantra is her body she do what she wants ...no man has any right to control her
if she can't respect the marriage vows by having sex with another ( married ) man, well ...
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 08:15 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 9 2021, 08:07 PM)
eh so who is the father

is not Ryan

is not Darren
can anyone ask the Mom directly? cool2.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 08:20 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 9 2021, 08:18 PM)
haha

she's like a stray cat

probably dunno too
pancut dalam. can't be public toilet what?
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2021, 08:23 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Noryume @ Jun 9 2021, 08:21 PM)
Woman buat-buat bodoh to get a partner. Man buat- buat bodoh to keep a partner.

Still have people think buat bodoh equal to being stupid.
sometimes we need to lower our ego just for the sake of face. or for everyone's sake.

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 03:06 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Jun 10 2021, 10:50 AM)
Later she sent a pm to u
last time she just mentioned it on her IG IIRC
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 03:42 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 10 2021, 10:48 AM)
Wait not Darren?? 😂

I thought in court evidence was brought out that she said the kid looked like Darren?

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 9 2021, 08:07 PM)
eh so who is the father

is not Ryan

is not Darren
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2011...er-case-closure

Corporate figure Darren Choy, who was sued by Iking’s ex-husband, Ryan Chong for enticing her while they were still married, reached an out-of-court settlement, involving a public apology by Choy to Chong.

Darren Choy also declared that he was not the biological father of Iking’s four-year-old daughter, Isobel Daniella Iking.

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jun 10 2021, 03:49 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 03:48 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(drug5 @ Jun 10 2021, 03:26 PM)
This one really kesian her ex-husband.....
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2011...inen-in-public/

Iking’s ex-hubby bares all over why he had to ‘wash dirty linen in public’

How did you feel when you discovered that Isobel was not your kid?

I cried for days after finding out her DNA was not mine. It was tough. I got the results in August 2008 – at the time when we were trying to decide whether we wanted to carry on with the marriage.

At that time, I could not let Daphne know that I knew the child was not mine. And I had to come home every night and look at the child and think: “Do I leave you? Do I not leave you?” It was a very tough two months.

--------------

man...... imagine u got excited for 9 months during pregnancy, then a year later discovered the kid ain't yours

how to deal when the whole world collapsed right on your face?
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 03:58 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Jun 10 2021, 03:10 PM)
she just want attention, trying to be "relevant"
somewhat lowkey saying its not her fault for cheating but the mens fault
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 10 2021, 03:51 PM)
Should not give this woman any more attention than she deserves
QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Jun 10 2021, 10:52 AM)
already getting old and sudah basi now also want kuda out of nowhere lol
clout chaser . need to stay relevant. otherwise how to get new jobs?
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 10 2021, 04:03 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 10 2021, 03:55 PM)
Actually iirc it was revealed in the same trial the ex husband also had affair right?

But the whole purpose of the trial was just to shame the lovers la. Everyday star gave coverage. Cringe but still good pop corn 😂
QUOTE(drug5 @ Jun 10 2021, 03:57 PM)
In another way he is lucky when he found out after 10 months. Imagine if the kid is 10 yrs old. Tats really fucked up.

And this lady is ultimate fucked up person
I think I read somewhere the kid asked about the father before. haih... what a f up situation lah , hopefully the kid will be doing ok. she is 14 this year btw.

0.0195sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:16 AM