Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] s[H]sIkuA, Solved

SUSbudakdegilz
post Sep 5 2007, 01:03 PM

1,138 posts

haiya~ seriously this guy need to change his supplier...still remeber one of his post in
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry12940504

what kind of good seller@supplier who said that to a paying(in advance lagik tu...) customer???? sweat.gif
(p/s : i don't want to comment so much lar....coz my previous deal with this seller had succesfully done!! tongue.gif just good luck to all of you thumbup.gif )
SUSbudakdegilz
post Sep 27 2007, 08:42 PM

1,138 posts

sorry to hear about all of u... sweat.gif
but didn't u all realise that the seller last login date ??

better u all guys call him @ settle with him face to face.. nod.gif

SUSbudakdegilz
post Sep 28 2007, 02:30 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 28 2007, 02:03 PM)
er.. he already refunded us some of our money, so all we have to wait is the next money he is going to receive and bank in to us lor.
yeah...i know that!! but seem like he is really taking a long time to refund to all of u guys sweat.gif ( compared to another bulker here who got in the same situation )
no offence to seller but seem like he really going soft with his supplier
but well i guess i'm not the one to do all the waiting. blush.gif ..so good luck to all of u!!! thumbup.gif

0.0249sec    0.27    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:56 PM