19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

disney plus hotstar malaysia, meh summer time haha

sonicbull
post Jun 6 2021, 07:06 PM

503 posts

Is it worth to get Chromecast to watch Disnwy+ in 4K goodness?
sonicbull
post Jun 6 2021, 09:56 PM

503 posts

The mandalorian S1 and S2 are one of the best TV series I've watched.

And not just because I'm a star wars fan. If you're a historian on star wars, you'll enjoy more than I do with those Easter eggs.

Jon favreau is a genius. The one that started MCU with iron Man and now revive star wars back to its glory compared to recent movies. (Rogue one movie is a good movie, force awaken was the hype)

Katee sackoff, I believe is the best sci fi actress now. Ming na wen, a legend - the OG of Disney Princess and now a queen.

This is the way. I have spoken

Now, going to watch the movie and series in chronological order

TSskylinelover
post Jun 6 2021, 11:25 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Jun 5 2021, 08:31 AM)
Is it official censorship or is it the handiwork of our Jabatan Penapisan Filem?
handiwork of the hotstar india actually not the LPF rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif
Davidtcf
post Jun 7 2021, 03:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Falcon and the Winter Soldier is nice 👍
Funny too at times seeing they get at each other 😂
TSskylinelover
post Jun 7 2021, 06:55 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 7 2021, 03:40 PM)
Did you check wandavision?🤣

I think thats also nice. icon_idea.gif
Davidtcf
post Jun 8 2021, 01:17 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 7 2021, 06:55 PM)
Did you check wandavision?🤣

I think thats also nice. icon_idea.gif
Tried it but too strange for me lol..
ho1286
post Jun 9 2021, 01:46 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 7 2021, 03:40 PM)
A sorcerer is a Wizard without a Hat biggrin.gif
GuyB
post Jun 9 2021, 11:26 AM

179 posts

Disney+ content is different with each country. It’s called Hotstar in Asia, whereas its Star in places outside USA. US Disney+ has Hulu.

Don’t think you can watch Love, Simon in Malaysia.
skystrike
post Jun 9 2021, 03:50 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(GuyB @ Jun 9 2021, 11:26 AM)
Disney+ content is different with each country. It’s called Hotstar in Asia, whereas its Star in places outside USA. US Disney+ has Hulu.

Don’t think you can watch Love, Simon in Malaysia.
just like netflix....anyone here tried vpn & get us content?
greyshadow
post Jun 9 2021, 10:04 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jun 9 2021, 03:50 PM)
just like netflix....anyone here tried vpn & get us content?
Disney+Hostat =/= Disney+

you can't get content from other region using vpn like Netflix

different logins, different apps
asamalikum
post Jun 10 2021, 08:59 AM

1,221 posts

I have two more slots for disney+ usa region. pm me if anyone is interested.

This post has been edited by asamalikum: Jun 10 2021, 09:00 AM
TSskylinelover
post Jun 10 2021, 09:06 AM

11,251 posts

haha anyone catch loki episode 1 already laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
TristanX
post Jun 10 2021, 10:34 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 10 2021, 09:06 AM)
haha anyone catch loki episode 1 already laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
Yup, its funny.
GuyB
post Jun 15 2021, 11:46 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jun 9 2021, 10:04 PM)
Disney+Hostat =/= Disney+

you can't get content from other region using vpn like Netflix

different logins, different apps
So with Disney+ Hotstar, I can’t log in using VPN and access US content? How many profiles can you have in Malaysia?
greyshadow
post Jun 16 2021, 08:56 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(GuyB @ Jun 15 2021, 11:46 PM)
So with Disney+ Hotstar, I can’t log in using VPN and access US content? How many profiles can you have in Malaysia?
diff service bro

there's only one profile
narutokun83
post Jun 16 2021, 11:14 AM

2,108 posts

Anyone able to watch it on their PS4? I don't own a smartTV and all my media is streamed through my PS4. The only way i found to navigate this is to connect my Laptop to my TV and mirror it at the moment.

more2teayap
post Jun 16 2021, 11:16 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

does disney+ hotstar malaysia offers 4k dolby vision content?
TSskylinelover
post Jun 16 2021, 01:31 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jun 16 2021, 11:14 AM)
Anyone able to watch it on their PS4? I don't own a smartTV and all my media is streamed through my PS4. The only way i found to navigate this is to connect my Laptop to my TV and mirror it at the moment.
Not yet

Must wait 4 hotstar load in PS stores

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jun 16 2021, 11:16 AM)
does disney+ hotstar malaysia offers 4k dolby vision content?
Not yet

Must wait 4 the update
more2teayap
post Jun 16 2021, 01:51 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 16 2021, 01:31 PM)
Not yet

Must wait 4 hotstar load in PS stores
Not yet

Must wait 4 the update
So meaning currently all contents are in 1080p max?
TSskylinelover
post Jun 16 2021, 01:58 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jun 16 2021, 01:51 PM)
So meaning currently all contents are in 1080p max?
Haha yeah

I only know hotstar in Android TV / Apple TV supports 4k dolby atmos

LG TV Samsung TV Sony TV you are out of luck

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0262sec    1.07    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:15 AM