Binance p2p 3rd party issue, Bank called

TSgashout
post Aug 6 2021, 04:18 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 6 2021, 11:01 AM)
Not really. You can see that many get closed especially Public Bank, HLB.
QUOTE(stockerzzz @ Aug 6 2021, 12:46 PM)
But those closed should be due to coming from binance, coming from Luno by right should not be closed
QUOTE(Invulnerability @ Aug 6 2021, 03:44 PM)
So what is the point they apply the license and it causes bank to close your account?
To be honest, it's never fair for us.

If we ask bank right now, they couldn't even give an answer if we can or we cannot play crypto.

That's the problems with our banks. And more reasons why crypto is THE WAY so NO ONE has shit control and authority over your money which they are not clear about.
TSgashout
post Aug 6 2021, 04:55 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 6 2021, 04:39 PM)
Yes. Who dares to ask question banks if we can trade cryto and use our bank account to receive and buy?
Anyone can ask.

The bank officers will be as blur as a 2 year old kid.

I have told someone crypto. She keeps calling it forex trading. confused.gif confused.gif confused.gif
TSgashout
post Aug 7 2021, 05:57 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Aug 6 2021, 09:20 PM)
crypto is digital asset. It is not forex.
Bank officer keeps saying that.

Can you imagine how ignorant they're.

If they can't differentiate between forex and crypto, how will tell answer if we can use our bank account for crypto purposes
TSgashout
post Aug 7 2021, 10:42 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 7 2021, 10:18 AM)
These are scammer accounts and I wanna see when banks blocked/ their accounts

骗子的Bank account
CIMB BANK 7636475937 Nurul Dania Binti Abdullah
CIMB BANK 7628131900 Muhamad Ali bin mohd rizal
CIMB BANK 8604507818 Kong borong mudah enterprise
CIMB BANK 7636860626 Mohd Syukri Bin Asbolah
CIMB BANK 7623178563 Muhammad Alif Bin Mazlan
MAYBANK 154080281777 Mohamad Firdaus Poh
How do they scam? Can you share with us the details?

TSgashout
post Aug 7 2021, 02:37 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Aug 7 2021, 01:01 PM)
crypto have value but it cannot use as currency due to its high volatility. Even gold, silver cannot be use as currency but tangible asset. For crypto it is intangible asset.
True. When you buy gold or silver, you don't say you're doing forex
TSgashout
post Aug 9 2021, 02:05 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 9 2021, 09:54 AM)
Binance user Ebhohonobaantho2 is scammer who involved in third party scam.
What's the story
TSgashout
post Aug 9 2021, 02:23 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 9 2021, 02:13 PM)
Registered name in Binance is DESTINY OBA which should be fake name and sender bank account name is Chong Jin Hui.

Asked to refund and he provided another account holder for refund which is Chong yok chin.

Asked many times to provide origin sender and ignored to answer. I went to bank and asked them to reverse.
Thanks for sharing. Indeed scam account.
TSgashout
post Aug 12 2021, 03:08 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(taufa @ Aug 11 2021, 08:33 PM)
Can I ask how to dont show bank account automatically?
QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 11 2021, 09:35 PM)
Write XXX or 00000 and put in auto message / term that bank account number will be given in chat.
Add onto that.

Confirm those requirement first. Once good. Only release your bank info.

Put a 30 min to be safe. 15 min will only rush your side to do a careless work. And Scammers like it. They just want to find someone to handle their shit (consequences as the 'scammer') and will complete their payment in 2 mins. Or sometimes even before they click to buy.
TSgashout
post Aug 12 2021, 02:49 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(wongtheboy92 @ Aug 12 2021, 12:19 PM)
are you guys still trading on Binance P2P or already moved to Luno, Huobi etc? there are so many sketchy deals or scams over Binance P2P and Malaysians seem to be victimized a lot.
I heard even in luno people get scammed.

Please share me with how that is done.
TSgashout
post Aug 12 2021, 03:53 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 12 2021, 03:15 PM)
How to scam via luno?
I also wish to know.

It happens.

Scam syndicate are so smart they're 10 steps ahead of us
TSgashout
post Sep 1 2021, 02:52 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

UOB is closing my account.

'Victim' mistakenly said she didn't authorize her transfer of money and made a police report.

Which then the bank hold onto the money and then release it. and find me not the scammer.

After more than 2 months, they decide to close it.
TSgashout
post Sep 1 2021, 03:47 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 1 2021, 03:44 PM)
I thought you kena Maybank?
Now UOB is second one?
Yes, kena both.

UOB was lesser extend. It was a one off case.

Maybank was involved with 22 other bank accounts, scam amount is huge.
TSgashout
post Sep 1 2021, 04:38 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 1 2021, 03:49 PM)
Same scammer or many scammers who filed report on you?

Maybank with 22 accounts (victims)? All from Binance?
different scammer

i was one of the 23 account. the case has 22 other bank accounts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Sep 1 2021, 04:09 PM)
22 bank acc is a lot. U accept third party bank transfer izzit?
yes, who knew.

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 1 2021, 04:12 PM)
I think he kena 22 victims... not third party bank account... he shouldnt be so stupid to accept diff names payment kot...

if all from Binance, can request Binance to partcipate.

Another thing is, they have authorised the transfer and they can tell the bank that they didn't authorise?
no....pls read above

yes woh. i think she was the mule account holder, or lend her account to someone else. how can money be withdrawn from her account without her knowledge, one needs username, pw, and tac code.

This post has been edited by gashout: Sep 1 2021, 04:41 PM
TSgashout
post Sep 1 2021, 05:07 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 1 2021, 04:54 PM)
Did you return the money to her?

Try to fight it...be money mule and still want to make report ah
No, I didn't. They earmarked the amount then later release it - meaning it's ok.

Any third party scam, always remember to make a police report to defend yourself.
TSgashout
post Sep 1 2021, 05:37 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 1 2021, 05:09 PM)
Then they closed your account?

How much the scam amount involved
Yeah, after a few months.

around 5k.
TSgashout
post Sep 1 2021, 05:43 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 1 2021, 05:38 PM)
5k is huge? Kns
Not at all.

But any money above 5k, police will investigate.

So if ever want to scam, just do 4999.
TSgashout
post Sep 10 2021, 11:33 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(cynachen @ Sep 10 2021, 11:18 AM)
Wow, after reading your thread takut la nak jual my stablecoins through Binance P2P, is it better to just change to XRP and cash out via Luno?
to be safe, yes.

also make sure you declare you tax well.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0279sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:24 PM