Investment New Pudu LRT project?

chongmelvin2238
post Apr 21 2022, 08:31 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Apr 20 2022, 12:46 PM)
Letting go my 1080sf TRX view unit for free. Pm me. first come first serve.
Can Tranfer?? Last asked developer and they said cannot transfer unless buy at current price. My friend booked during early bird launching but decided to let go…
Jimmy2022
post Apr 24 2022, 07:42 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Apr 20 2022, 06:01 PM)
I can transfer my booked unit to you and you don't need to pay me anything  smile.gif
Why let go?

Which floor?

What price?
Jimmy2022
post Apr 24 2022, 07:45 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(godwin921 @ Apr 5 2022, 03:20 PM)
May i know which sector you are working? Why need to work on Sunday?
I work in Logistics bro 🙂

godwin921
post Apr 24 2022, 10:30 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Jimmy2022 @ Apr 24 2022, 07:45 PM)
I work in Logistics bro 🙂
No wonder. But construction industry is different ya. Skyline is not like mrt project where they might be allowed to work on weekend.
Jimmy2022
post May 17 2022, 03:31 PM

169 posts

Any update on site progress?
Maiiyowei
post May 17 2022, 10:25 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Jimmy2022 @ May 17 2022, 03:31 PM)
Any update on site progress?
Piling stage, extimate piling complete on Dec 2022
Jimmy2022
post May 19 2022, 12:57 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ May 17 2022, 10:25 PM)
Piling stage, extimate piling complete on Dec 2022
Yup thanks
I know it is Piling stage,
anyone share photo?
Love^GM
post May 26 2022, 05:27 PM

237 posts

Going to visit show unit this Sunday, any owner of 1080sqft here signed SPA?
godwin921
post May 27 2022, 11:10 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ May 26 2022, 05:27 PM)
Going to visit show unit this Sunday, any owner of 1080sqft here signed SPA?
Yes. you can search skyline residence telegram group.
morris6660
post May 29 2022, 01:24 PM

192 posts

up
Love^GM
post May 30 2022, 04:07 PM

237 posts

Yesterday test the LRT to Lalaport, very convenient. Hope not regret with the unit i've booked.
Cavatzu
post May 30 2022, 07:21 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ May 30 2022, 04:07 PM)
Yesterday test the LRT to Lalaport, very convenient. Hope not regret with the unit i've booked.
Is this the latest block? This area is convenient for sure. Certainly investment grade as long as you don’t mind a few whores flitting about.
SUSEX Unseen Forces
post May 31 2022, 02:15 AM

143 posts

Apa nama?
kambingkambing P
post Jun 1 2022, 07:55 AM

Probation

Hi guys, my agent got me a Type A unit booked last week. But the unit is at the highest floor of Block B which is 46th floor. Anyone have experience of living in highest floor of building before can advise good and downside of highest floor? Heard that highest floor usually will have water leakage problem. I’m a first time house owner, appreciate Sifus here can advise on this matter. Thankyou smile.gif
Vic31
post Jun 1 2022, 08:53 AM

206 posts

How much per sqf after rebate?
vinceleo
post Jun 1 2022, 08:56 AM

1,023 posts

Yes that will key concern although it might not happen in early years of completion depending quality of material and workmanship but on the positive side you get to enjoy the breeze of air and view

QUOTE(kambingkambing @ Jun 1 2022, 07:55 AM)
Hi guys, my agent got me a Type A unit booked last week. But the unit is at the highest floor of Block B which is 46th floor. Anyone have experience of living in highest floor of building before can advise good and downside of highest floor? Heard that highest floor usually will have water leakage problem. I’m a first time house owner, appreciate Sifus here can advise on this matter. Thankyou smile.gif
Maiiyowei
post Jun 1 2022, 09:39 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Vic31 @ Jun 1 2022, 08:53 AM)
How much per sqf after rebate?
600-750 persf, depend types of layout
Maiiyowei
post Jun 1 2022, 09:40 AM

653 posts

U can amendment the unit floor u prefer once your loan get approval .
Vic31
post Jun 1 2022, 11:12 AM

206 posts

Cons: Besides the leaking possibility, believe it or not is slightly hotter during the afternoon. Wait lift also longer abit. If kapsi then jialat

Pros: Enjoy the view and breeze , and somehow show youre richer among them hehe.
kambingkambing P
post Jun 1 2022, 12:44 PM

Probation

Hehehe appreciate for all the advices given. Thankyou!

48 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:27 PM