4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Reduced dosage vaccine?, Another scandal for KJ to handle

lawliet88
post May 20 2021, 11:40 PM

994 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ May 20 2021, 11:16 PM)
Anyone received Whatsapp vid of an old aunty receiving jab?

1st vid also same, left arm only cucuk jarum, didnt even push the syringe.

Then 2nd vid, same aunty, this time right arm pulak, now got cucuk and push syringe.

They didnt really explain what happened in 1st vid
already busted
the cucu post the 2nd vid to clear the issue.
1st vid memang jarum patah accident, then they get a new jab on 2nd vid
DValentine
post May 20 2021, 11:41 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(dreamercowa @ May 20 2021, 11:33 PM)
Pfizer 0.3ml
Sinovac 0.5ml
Astrazeneca 0.5ml
Sputnik no news
Cansino no news
moderna 0.5ml
J&J 0.5ml
sinopharm 0.5
covaxin 0.5
gaeria84
post May 20 2021, 11:42 PM

837 posts

Bodo, macam la tau normal dosage is how much
TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:43 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ May 20 2021, 11:39 PM)
Yeah, he can totally see 0.1-0.5ml difference.

Superman eyes. Good job causing more suspicion on health care workers.  :thumbsup:
Logically use 1ml or 2ml syringe

So at least must see some volume lah

Unless they are using 5ml syringe which is very big
drug5
post May 20 2021, 11:43 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(dreamercowa @ May 20 2021, 11:33 PM)
Pfizer 0.3ml
Sinovac 0.5ml
Astrazeneca 0.5ml
Sputnik no news
Cansino no news
Wow so little dose only???

Enough to fight kobis ka

This post has been edited by drug5: May 20 2021, 11:43 PM
TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:44 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 20 2021, 11:42 PM)
Bodo, macam la tau normal dosage is how much
Multidose comes in 5ml

Each dose is 0.5ml

Written on the AZ box/bottle

I have pic to show because i asked the lady to show me the bottle

So if use 1ml syringe, at least half full
BronzePlate
post May 20 2021, 11:48 PM

22 posts

I can foresee a new restriction - recording yourself getting vaccinated will be banned.

TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:52 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 20 2021, 11:48 PM)
I can foresee a new restriction - recording yourself getting vaccinated will be banned.
Some said ada restriction lah when CucukMyAZ

Depending on the centre and person cucuk
ieatchickens
post May 21 2021, 01:44 AM

111 posts

HOLY FUCKING SHIT, three major problems...

1.) Why is someone touching the top of the vial with a finger ?

2.) Astra Zeneca ...

3.) That is a 1ml syringe GUARANTEED, to be precise, a low-dead space tuberculin with additional protruded black rubber nipple to fill the waste space at the end of the luer lip barrel.

Hence, its to be filled halfway to reach anywhere NEAR 0.5ml. Show me a slim 2ml syringe, and ill reach into the toilet and eat my own shit.

"e heh heh" my ass. That nurse is rubbish, whoever taught that nurse is rubbish. Dumb cunt literally shot 0.05ml into the dude.
gogocan
post May 21 2021, 01:46 AM

486 posts

The vaccine is invisible laa..new version one.
Boy96
post May 21 2021, 01:53 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Comparison with other people

gogocan
post May 21 2021, 02:06 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ May 21 2021, 01:53 AM)

So he got the remaining 0.4ml?

This post has been edited by gogocan: May 21 2021, 02:06 AM
Pop The Bubbles
post May 21 2021, 02:22 AM

219 posts

edit. above already has comparison video.

This post has been edited by Pop The Bubbles: May 21 2021, 02:37 AM
#$9876543
post May 21 2021, 05:58 AM

39 posts

I don't know how much the nurse injected into me because I dare not look but next 2 days I felt strong side effects so should be ok hopefully.

Definitely will look at the syringe first for second dose.
lucifer_666
post May 21 2021, 06:04 AM

234 posts

Bad enough to have trust deficit in the government.

But losing faith in the medical community & health care institutions for shenanigans like this during pandemic will be catastrophic.

Hopefully it's not true, but knowing Malaysia, taking shortcuts for quick profit is an entrenched culture.
Relaxing work
post May 21 2021, 06:18 AM

167 posts

My first jab also felt very fast and quick.
Now I m wondering...
TSiambloodymuch
post May 21 2021, 06:59 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(ieatchickens @ May 21 2021, 01:44 AM)
HOLY FUCKING SHIT, three major problems...

1.) Why is someone touching the top of the vial with a finger ?

2.) Astra Zeneca ...

3.) That is a 1ml syringe GUARANTEED, to be precise, a low-dead space tuberculin with additional protruded black rubber nipple to fill the waste space at the end of the luer lip barrel.

Hence, its to be filled halfway to reach anywhere NEAR 0.5ml. Show me a slim 2ml syringe, and ill reach into the toilet and eat my own shit. 

"e heh heh" my ass. That nurse is rubbish, whoever taught that nurse is rubbish. Dumb cunt literally shot 0.05ml into the dude.
No 1, if you are commenting on my pic, that was the empty bottle. I asked them to show me the bottle to ensure that correct vaccine was given. Next time around i will check the volume too.

msacras
post May 21 2021, 07:08 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(iambloodymuch @ May 21 2021, 06:59 AM)
No 1, if you are commenting on my pic, that was the empty bottle. I asked them to show me the bottle to ensure that correct vaccine was given. Next time around i will check the volume too.
You can’t check for the volume, one vial is suppose to be injecting 5-6 10 doses.

How do you suppose see the marginal differences with naked eyes?

This post has been edited by msacras: May 21 2021, 07:09 AM
enviro
post May 21 2021, 07:16 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ May 21 2021, 07:08 AM)
You can’t check for the volume, one vial is suppose to be injecting 5-6 10 doses.

How do you suppose see the marginal differences with naked eyes?
Volume in the syringe 💉 lah dei.
jueiri
post May 21 2021, 07:18 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ May 21 2021, 01:53 AM)

Tis was clear from bideo. Is there even vasin in the syringe?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0199sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:00 PM