Reduced dosage vaccine?, Another scandal for KJ to handle

TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:02 PM, updated 5y ago

235 posts

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/575452

Like many Covid-19 vaccine recipients, marketer Anoogrehan Manoharan decided to take a video of his injection when it was his turn on the morning of May 19.

Upon reviewing the video at home, however, he noticed something amiss in the video and now claims he did not receive the full dose of the vaccine.

“I looked at it and I saw it seems to be strange in terms of...

This post has been edited by iambloodymuch: May 20 2021, 11:50 PM
TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:08 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Mixo Mania @ May 20 2021, 11:05 PM)
Hello Marketer Sir, how you know what's the full dose of vaccine in the first place?
If AZ, 5ml per bottle. 10 doses per bottle.

So must be 0.5ml per dose.

Written on the bottle.

Pfizer and sinovac dont know
TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:08 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ May 20 2021, 11:04 PM)
woi bayar rm12 and paste
sekian

else whats ur tetek of tered

no difference compared to mkini
Sorry cheapskate here.

Ayam read bahasa usually ada full and free
TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:43 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ May 20 2021, 11:39 PM)
Yeah, he can totally see 0.1-0.5ml difference.

Superman eyes. Good job causing more suspicion on health care workers.  :thumbsup:
Logically use 1ml or 2ml syringe

So at least must see some volume lah

Unless they are using 5ml syringe which is very big
TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:44 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 20 2021, 11:42 PM)
Bodo, macam la tau normal dosage is how much
Multidose comes in 5ml

Each dose is 0.5ml

Written on the AZ box/bottle

I have pic to show because i asked the lady to show me the bottle

So if use 1ml syringe, at least half full
TSiambloodymuch
post May 20 2021, 11:52 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 20 2021, 11:48 PM)
I can foresee a new restriction - recording yourself getting vaccinated will be banned.
Some said ada restriction lah when CucukMyAZ

Depending on the centre and person cucuk
TSiambloodymuch
post May 21 2021, 06:59 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(ieatchickens @ May 21 2021, 01:44 AM)
HOLY FUCKING SHIT, three major problems...

1.) Why is someone touching the top of the vial with a finger ?

2.) Astra Zeneca ...

3.) That is a 1ml syringe GUARANTEED, to be precise, a low-dead space tuberculin with additional protruded black rubber nipple to fill the waste space at the end of the luer lip barrel.

Hence, its to be filled halfway to reach anywhere NEAR 0.5ml. Show me a slim 2ml syringe, and ill reach into the toilet and eat my own shit. 

"e heh heh" my ass. That nurse is rubbish, whoever taught that nurse is rubbish. Dumb cunt literally shot 0.05ml into the dude.
No 1, if you are commenting on my pic, that was the empty bottle. I asked them to show me the bottle to ensure that correct vaccine was given. Next time around i will check the volume too.

TSiambloodymuch
post May 21 2021, 09:01 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ May 21 2021, 07:33 AM)
sharing syringe with so many people......not gooding... nod.gif
janji needle baru

haha
TSiambloodymuch
post May 21 2021, 09:04 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(enviro @ May 21 2021, 08:51 AM)
They should identify the nurse and recall all recepient shot by her.
mysejahtera recorded batch no only

not sure if they can trace who the nurse cucuk

buat hal betul BP healthcare
TSiambloodymuch
post May 21 2021, 09:39 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ May 21 2021, 09:37 AM)
fark lar TS malaysiakini want to bait promo subscription here.
tarak show fulll news no need post here.
ya lah

fark ts

kedekut no buy full malaysiakini news
TSiambloodymuch
post May 21 2021, 09:39 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ May 21 2021, 09:36 AM)
wow.. 0.5ml and he can spot the different?
this gonna be a challenging question to answer. hahaha
use 1ml syringe

supposedly half full lah

ini mcm no isi
TSiambloodymuch
post May 21 2021, 10:24 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(manypplwan @ May 21 2021, 09:56 AM)
Yeah. One vial is for 10 shots idiot. You want one whole vial issit? Why some Indians like to make unnecessary scene?
wahhh

so racing

1ml syringe, 0.5ml dose

u fikir sendiri

0.0239sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:18 PM