parking. interested to do the same later when I move back to MY, planning to buy some kampung land in Mesilau/Kundsang/Kokol area and built a single storey house too
Plan to build kampung house, architect & engineer mari masuk
May 20 2021, 08:12 AM
1,924 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Yokohama, JP |
parking. interested to do the same later when I move back to MY, planning to buy some kampung land in Mesilau/Kundsang/Kokol area and built a single storey house too
May 20 2021, 08:55 AM
1,924 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Yokohama, JP |
QUOTE(H.K. Lee @ May 20 2021, 08:22 AM) Bro, unless you're retiring, dont come home. With our politic like this, im not surprise we will become indonesia 20years back. The surrounding country are catching up, you can feel it with the currency, you can feel it when you open your fridge and it's made from vietnam. true though, I came back and stayed in MY for a full year in 2020, MYR not much buying power like a decade ago..simply walk into speed99 to buy some grocery, end up spending more than rm60 with just a couple of things it's either my standard subconsciously went up or something is wrong with the price increase.. seen my fair share of living in KK for 4 years, even a bowl of sinsuran san yuk mee went up like rm1 in a year, and every year increase like 50 cents or something, soon become luxury food do share more about your build plans, approval, experience, etc..hopefully after 10-15 years, I can finally built my own retirement home |
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:53 AM |