Chinchilla- Totoro, All are welcome!

bebee
post Jul 14 2008, 11:30 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Chin,

is this cage can divide to 3 compartments?

i wanna put my bunny possible?
bebee
post Jul 14 2008, 04:46 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

rclxub.gif

i am looking something like tat for my bunny cos cannot get nic cubes doh.gif
bebee
post Jul 15 2008, 10:37 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(11Jan @ Jul 14 2008, 06:04 PM)
Bebee, how about getting some storage shelves from Ikea? these types: http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/categori...condary_storage

you can adjust the height of the shelves, and then slot in your cages.. you can probably have 3 cages per shelve.. only thing is that u have to prevent the pee from spilling over to the shelves, might spoil the wood..

think its cheaper than NIC panels, plus price of steel going up now.. i think the panels will get more expensive
i went to carefour midvally nic was N/A

sigh

thats pretty good idea too
but does they have tat in Malaysia?
bebee
post Jul 16 2008, 10:11 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

so fat doh.gif
bebee
post Jul 22 2008, 11:48 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

may ur chin rest in peace
bebee
post Aug 8 2008, 12:17 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

congrats on yr on9 pet stall

how is the shipment?
bebee
post Aug 11 2008, 10:17 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

may he rest in peace sad.gif
bebee
post Aug 11 2008, 11:30 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

sigh

sound so sad
bebee
post Aug 14 2008, 06:40 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Aug 14 2008, 04:28 PM)
Maybe you can invest a bigger pasar malam scale(those for VEGE), that is flat top, you should be able to get from some hardware store. If flat top digital scale, need few hundreds, at least RM500( like supermarket use).
i think that would be a very good investment but first of all
settle my bunnies cage first
bebee
post Aug 15 2008, 09:37 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Aug 14 2008, 08:58 PM)
What cage you looking for bebee? I will hv some quality marchioro cage, coming in tomorrow, very suitable for rabbit, guinea pig, ferret, chinchilla and other small animals.

Marchioro is a very good cage.
i'm looking for a Marchioro cage that similar to the Machiro cage tat i have which come with hay rack, pelette rack and also bottle.
i dont want 2nd level as my bunny broke the 2nd level already sweat.gif

Please send me some pics and the price it the price is reasonable i might get a few smile.gif
bebee
post Aug 15 2008, 11:52 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Aug 15 2008, 11:18 AM)
Ya, the Marchioro cage is come with hay rack and water bottle,some even have more item in it. All the Marchioro I bring in is single level. The pictures should be ready by to night. I will PM you and do an ANNOUCEMENT at garage sell as well.... blush.gif  smile.gif
blush.gif blush.gif i'll be waiting
hopefully it can suite my budget
bebee
post Aug 19 2008, 12:09 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

my house mate chinchilla tongue.gif

hope he & she dont mind i take their chin out to take pics tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bebee: Aug 19 2008, 12:10 AM
bebee
post Aug 24 2008, 03:26 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Housemate chinchilla again tongue.gif

bebee
post Aug 24 2008, 10:50 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

no idea its my housemate de tongue.gif

i jz take out & take pics only tongue.gif
bebee
post Aug 24 2008, 06:23 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

her bf is my housemate tongue.gif
bebee
post Aug 24 2008, 07:49 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Aug 24 2008, 07:42 PM)
ohhh... is that helena's chin?

when she bought her chin that time I was just behind her. She got a light beige colour chin and I got the "last" beige chin and an ebony chin.
i think her bf pay for that chin so its her bf chin or their chin tongue.gif
called blossom

wow u can recognized the chin by looking at it thumbup.gif
bebee
post Aug 24 2008, 09:09 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Aug 24 2008, 08:21 PM)
Bee, your friend's chin is time to give dust bath already.biggrin.gif If your friend feel that giving dust bath to blossom may make a mass on her living area, you can bring blossom to the toilet, and let him bath. Once done, give a gentle pet on blossom body to remove some dust. Give dust bath every 3 days, you will see blossom, blossom like no body. Use chinchilla dust house or something else like card board box-put the pan inside the card box, that will block half the dust from coming out.biggrin.gif

This is for your friend, ask her to come join us la. biggrin.gif
i see the bottle of dust sand before but now i duno where

if tomorrow evening they still not yet give a bath den only i give lo

hope he & she dont mind can already
bebee
post Aug 24 2008, 11:44 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

some ppl dun like their pets being touched tongue.gif
bebee
post Aug 25 2008, 10:26 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Aug 25 2008, 12:17 PM)
Ya, I will suggest ask your friend first before attend to help give dust bath, don't cross boundaries lor, unless that chin is in life and death situation.  smile.gif
i dont mind feeding the chin if there is no food or water but i hope i dun cross the boundaries lor

wanted to help them do dust bath but no more bathing sand liao sad.gif
*actually i am cleaning my bunnies too so i dun mind giving a help if they need but worry also la* sweat.gif

QUOTE(shingin @ Aug 25 2008, 07:57 PM)
Actually I am just making a guess. I remembered u did mentioned that u know helena.

Added on August 25, 2008, 7:59 pm
haha... which mean u curi curi touch/play with the chin loh  brows.gif
tongue.gif u have good memories

blush.gif bongkar rahsia
but what to do the CHin is so da cute wub.gif

bebee
post Aug 26 2008, 12:44 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

tongue.gif not really
event i see Chin everyday i still cannot forget my bunny
cos my bunny know how 2 see my emotions