5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Chinchilla- Totoro, All are welcome!

bebee
post Jun 7 2008, 10:44 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Helena1509 @ Jun 7 2008, 05:36 PM)
Here's my chin's photo,as i promised biggrin.gif

Being notty
[attachmentid=491609]
Get ur hands off from me!
[attachmentid=491608]
I hate the flash!
[attachmentid=491606]
Presenting u ms blossom!
[attachmentid=491605]

It's so damn hard for me 2 chase after her up n down in da room jz to take some pics.LOL
wow blossom is the name wub.gif

nice name
bebee
post Jun 14 2008, 09:49 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jun 14 2008, 01:04 AM)
thanks shingin... blush.gif wanna go find who got member's card!!! hehe
i got tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bebee: Jun 14 2008, 09:49 AM
bebee
post Jun 14 2008, 01:24 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 14 2008, 11:30 AM)
I think pet safari members card dont have expiry date.(I think)

If you want to get chinchilla from Chinchillas.com U.S, it will cause you a bomb with just the air fair for the chin, US$900. 1-10chins, not included the chin cost itself. Above the amount, each extra chin(more then 10) will charge extra air fair. FOR NOW your chinchilla will be quarantin for 3-4 weeks in our LOCAL CUSTOM before begin release to you. 3-4weeks also need to pay to custom. For Chinchilla, I will be VERY WORRY to let custom take care of them. Some chin will die in custom due to the poor care and enviroment.
they do have expiry some 1 year some 2 years.

pet family dun have expiry
bebee
post Jun 14 2008, 03:03 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 14 2008, 02:55 PM)
Not really. No doubt U.S have some bigger size chin, but Europe have better fur quality chin then U.S.

U.K and Canada also have great chin both in size and fur.

Added on June 14, 2008, 2:56 pm
o.... better go buy more before my card expire!  rclxub.gif
laugh.gif nod.gif nod.gif

mine expired next year
bebee
post Jun 19 2008, 09:29 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

now days all hay i see at pet shop not fresh yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
bebee
post Jun 20 2008, 05:07 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 19 2008, 10:36 AM)
Great to hear you get a bigger bottle, just make sure the head is bigger too not only the bottle.biggrin.gif

The price is due to the store make up. smile.gif  To difference ship quality, I think at this moment no pet shop hv any quality to be title which for chinchilla. sad.gif

Added on June 19, 2008, 10:39 am
Ya lor. Get hay immediately when it restock. Or get from below, SURE GREEN! brows.gif  nod.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

yea get it when they restock it

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 20 2008, 03:28 PM)
Chocalten!

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

i wanna get tat too blush.gif
bebee
post Jun 20 2008, 05:46 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jun 20 2008, 05:08 PM)
Hehe.. Just wanna share.. My GERBIL gave birth to 8 pups 2days ago.. So now i have 17 GERBILS!! wub.gif  rclxub.gif

Hehe. Hopefully i can manage to lay my hand on Chinchillas.. I went to PW and PS but since i know i wont buy them any sooner, i din ask to hold the Chins.. What good excuse can i use? For me to hold the Chins but then actually not going to buy yet?? Any TIPS here?? blush.gif

Malu, Segan coz not going to buy, but wanna hold first.. Hehe sweat.gif
WAHHH drool.gif drool.gif

Like me rabbit berlambak wub.gif
bebee
post Jun 21 2008, 02:20 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 20 2008, 07:41 PM)
Congratulation to kevin for his new 8 babies girbils, that's totally alot! biggrin.gif

Actually pet shop 'usually' allow customer to hold or touch the animal they ask for, cause it will 'stimulate' the customer to buy it. They will be very happy if you want to touch or hold, just make sure dont cause them die.... smile.gif)

Today I just drop by PS toby, seem like the 2 chin left over there does not look good 'anymore'. 2 weeks ago when I visited there, the standard grey look really healthy and ready to go home, now is getting hunch! that's a sign of poor feed and living condition.

Added on June 20, 2008, 7:44 pm

Save money, save more money soon you will hv 1. laugh.gif
i was there on tuesday they dun look good at all sad.gif

actually i can have 1 rite now anytime icon_idea.gif
as long as i like wub.gif

but they dun look good so forget about it first la laugh.gif

bebee
post Jun 21 2008, 09:19 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Chin,

how to see if a Chinchilla is on tip top condition and does the colour affects the pricing?

bebee
post Jun 21 2008, 11:08 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 21 2008, 11:04 AM)
To judge the condition of a healthy chin is very simple. (But chinchilla is good in hiding sickness due to protect them self to become prey). This is just a simple guide line to buy from Pet shop.

1. See the chin eyes, must be bright and not watery. Any soft poo.
2. Active in the cage. He should be running around or eating.(Maybe when you see him he is sleeping, wait then)
3. Not skinny, not greasy fur.(Usually hard to get without this problem especially their in the stupid pet shop)
4. Go by your instinct.  biggrin.gif

Yes, chinchilla price affects by the colours for pet shop. If from me, colour, fur and shape. blush.gif
How many colours of chin do u have? & how do u define fur and shape?
bebee
post Jun 24 2008, 11:04 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

we wait u sell lo
bebee
post Jun 25 2008, 10:01 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 24 2008, 11:12 PM)
Hahaha... sweat.gif  I hope I can do it. blush.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

u can de
all u need is time brows.gif
bebee
post Jun 26 2008, 11:18 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 26 2008, 11:03 AM)

Added on June 26, 2008, 11:04 amuser posted image
Look at those FUR!!!!!!!! Like BUTTER CAKE!!!!!
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

so da cute e blush.gif wub.gif
bebee
post Jun 27 2008, 08:52 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 26 2008, 11:20 AM)

I love my pillow...
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

i want a white colour CHINNNNN
bebee
post Jun 29 2008, 11:19 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

i would be waiting for more chin pic tongue.gif
bebee
post Jul 2 2008, 09:06 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

i wish tat chinchilla is very big so tat i could hug them to sleep tongue.gif
bebee
post Jul 4 2008, 02:25 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

2nights ago

my housemate chin was so hyperactive

i tot wat was tat sound doh.gif
bebee
post Jul 9 2008, 06:03 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Dear vincent_cbl,

u can buy the wood stuff from 11Jan to let ur chin chin play
bebee
post Jul 11 2008, 03:16 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(vincent_cbl @ Jul 10 2008, 01:28 AM)
thank bebee...
what wood stuff you refer to...
hehehe....what is that ....like me PM  her later...
u can click on her siggy and check it out smile.gif
bebee
post Jul 12 2008, 12:41 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jul 12 2008, 12:21 PM)
There is difference. 2lb is alfalfa base, 3lb is timothy base. You can choose either 1 and stick with it.
beside base price is different aslo laugh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0472sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:48 PM