QUOTE(ocleo @ May 17 2021, 12:05 AM)
I bet there is no best karaoke system as most of the sales person will intro their system as the best. Just sharing some of the survey i did not long ago as I was looking for 1 as well.
Do correct me if i'm wrong.
So, basically karaoke system (im refering to the old style standard 1) consist of:
1) karaoke song system player
2) amplifier
3) karaoke speaker
4) mic (if wireless will hav another receiver, else if wired can juz plug into amp)
If u r talking about the karaoke song system, there are many brands in the market, get the 1 wif PPM license... so that ur song has the same mtv as the 1 in redbox.
2nd, do test urself on the user interface whether it is easy to control or search for song u wan, or hav any song u wan.... if u hav elderly user, c if the system is elderly frenly.....
3rd, find those who hav server locally so that u dun nid to dl from overseas.....
4th, karaoke song system is actually like a pc system, so avoid getting those all in 1 combo system that consist of karaoke system and amplifier..... heard it is not lasting.... (but if u r not hardcore, the all in 1 system is a more economical choice though
for karaoke speaker, amp and mic..... these hardware are very subjective especially if u r an audiophile..... so do go n hear urself after mco is over.....
Above are the proper karaoke system if u wan a similar/close to redbox experience at home..... but if no nid so gempak, dl an app on ur phone n connect to a speaker, u can sing karaoke as well.......
To be honest, if u noe taobao, u can always get way cheaper, half price cheaper than the price here in malaysia but warranty and service for hassle free experience is wat u dun get unless u r from tat field. Same goes to the hardware, many rebranding from china products too.... but as long as either way that suits ur taste n budget, u can pull the trigger....
Hope this helps....
May 17 2021, 03:55 PM

0.0159sec