Israel declare war HAMAS operatives, inc Malaysia

Crovoseas
post May 16 2021, 07:50 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(faridnor @ May 16 2021, 07:30 PM)
Hamas has many wings including extremist one. Those wing that advocate for violence on innocent ppl, yes there are terrorists.
Hamas also runs hospital, school, welfare and government system in Gaza for the Palestinians. I care about general population of Palestinians that become victims of IDF attacks.

But if u take it in entirety that Hamas is terrorist group, then u got to agree that Israel is a terrorist state... Coz innocent men, women and children suffer at both sides (of course Palestinians suffer more...)
I just care about Malaysia. Hopefully what the politicians did (score political points) will not cause negative impact to our country, especially to our economy.
knumskul
post May 16 2021, 07:50 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(faridnor @ May 16 2021, 07:30 PM)
Hamas has many wings including extremist one. Those wing that advocate for violence on innocent ppl, yes there are terrorists.
Hamas also runs hospital, school, welfare and government system in Gaza for the Palestinians. I care about general population of Palestinians that become victims of IDF attacks.

But if u take it in entirety that Hamas is terrorist group, then u got to agree that Israel is a terrorist state... Coz innocent men, women and children suffer at both sides (of course Palestinians suffer more...)
Well if support is thrown behind Hamas, the support is for everything Hamas does both good and bad. Unfortunately their bad causes a lot of suffering.
Problem is many Palestinians supported Hamas and their rockets, especially early 21st century.

Plus Hamas won majority in elections previously. If majority of Palestinians are against what Hamas does, how did Hamas win the majority in elections previously? This part is confusing.
Did those that vote for Hamas want the violence, or they didn't know Hamas were using militant and extremist methods?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Palestinian_r...on_Israel#Views

I just pity those that don't want anything to do with conflict but get dragged in. Like below example:
The firing of rockets from the Gaza Strip into Israel has been opposed by those living closest to the firing location due to Israeli military responses. On 23 July 2004 a family attempted to physically prevent the Al-Aqsa Martyrs' Brigades from setting up a rocket launcher outside their house. Members of the brigade shot and killed one boy and wounded 5 others.

SUScatherintherye
post May 16 2021, 07:51 PM

64 posts

Hamas just need to be given better weapons for a fair fight.....else get bullied by Israeli jew....just need better weapons
Hobbez
post May 16 2021, 07:54 PM

1,235 posts

I keep getting ads to help Muslims when watching JooTube....
shirohamada
post May 16 2021, 07:56 PM

944 posts

WAR! WE'RE GOING TO WAR!
shirohamada
post May 16 2021, 07:57 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 16 2021, 07:54 PM)
I keep getting ads to help Muslims when watching JooTube....
Turn on adblock.
Jees hate this.
Bombgen
post May 16 2021, 07:57 PM

967 posts

Geng kote kecik dah takut ke?
samjet
post May 16 2021, 07:58 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(free666 @ May 16 2021, 05:42 PM)
Bila askar depan kencing dlm seluar pulak
jaycee1
post May 16 2021, 07:59 PM

AFK
2,487 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ May 16 2021, 07:45 PM)
A friendly note to both of you that you are trying to find common ground with people bent on being right.
Their opinion cannot change because accepting the alternative invalidates their entire worldview and their perception of who they are. Anything that does not fit the narrative, is automatically assigned as a propoganda tool of the enemy and ignored. Psychologically, this is never going to happen regardless of how many facts come afoot.

Just thought I'd give you a heads up considering the effort you are putting in.
Indeed.

I am actually sympathetic of the Palestinian people but they elected Hamas to be Thier government. When the people elect a bad government, the people suffer, irregardless of what we do here.

The last thing we want is to drag ourselves and our country into the same quagmire.

The middle East shall know no peace. It it's not isreal, it's another war between themselves. Best we stay out of it.
p4n6
post May 16 2021, 08:00 PM

5,974 posts

Malaysia is popular terrorist training and hiding ground ... no need visa ... poor enforcement.

Israel missiles can't reach us, nearest should be from SG and PH even if want to attack...

Hope they just send secret agents James Bond style to kaotim those Hamas militants and those that help them ... to reduce casualties.

When they specifically highlight Iran, Turkey, Qatar, Msia, i think there must be some form of evidence that some money been channelled from Msia to fund the missiles and weapons ... no mention of Indonesia and other middle east muslim countries.

As there are also strong and open backing of our government to Hamas, as we can see Malay Mail got warning letter from MCMC by just mentioning Hamas as "militant" ... so really not a surprise Msia is one of the finance hub used as military donation from SEA region. Now just wait for government, whether they are refuting that ... usually silent means acknowledgement.

This post has been edited by p4n6: May 16 2021, 08:07 PM
Left4Dead2
post May 16 2021, 08:00 PM

1,103 posts

Malaysia always hotspot for terrorist
killeralta
post May 16 2021, 08:01 PM

244 posts

So Malaysia will be assassination style or rocket strike style?
faridnor
post May 16 2021, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(knumskul @ May 16 2021, 07:50 PM)
Well if support is thrown behind Hamas, the support is for everything Hamas does both good and bad. Unfortunately their bad causes a lot of suffering.
Problem is many Palestinians supported Hamas and their rockets, especially early 21st century.

Plus Hamas won majority in elections previously. If majority of Palestinians are against what Hamas does, how did Hamas win the majority in elections previously? This part is confusing.
Did those that vote for Hamas want the violence, or they didn't know Hamas were using militant and extremist methods?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Palestinian_r...on_Israel#Views

I just pity those that don't want anything to do with conflict but get dragged in. Like below example:
From my reading, many Palestinians become disillusioned with Palestinian Authorities (PA) becoz they riddled with corruption that partly contribute to Palestinians suffering as well. Hence Hamas gained popularity and came in power at Gaza while PA still runs West Bank (barely functional).

Coldf3ar
post May 16 2021, 08:06 PM

520 posts

Comparing orang asli in MY and Palestine in Israel territory pulak.

Orang asli in Malaysia if they did good, they got recognized.

Palestine do that in Israel territory , whole class will triggered

This post has been edited by Coldf3ar: May 16 2021, 08:08 PM
Aparaa
post May 16 2021, 08:14 PM

72 posts

Is it related to the malaysian hackers hacking israel computers? Hopefully those guys didnt use our house i.p.

If not, afraid we become the target.
jkmak
post May 16 2021, 08:15 PM

22 posts

Malaysia very easy to settle lah. Israel just make facebook post "DAP naik kepala lagi", all the pejuang will forget about palestine.
Vrese
post May 16 2021, 08:19 PM

326 posts

So we are terrorist country now?
beetch
post May 16 2021, 08:21 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(ukapaka @ May 16 2021, 07:13 PM)
did you know that jews not a religion judaism is.
Well u get the idea.

So why palestinian muslim still wanna claim that jews are pendatang?

Tak puas hati ker or what?

Then do all the fake news about police syorming mosque during prayer. Pakai la otak sikit boleh? What terrorist news u baca? Hakikatnya got terrorist protest, terrorist run into mosque to hide. Police storm mosque.

Terrorist news u read bekam israel police kacau orang sembayang.

Then there are news of kids and women killed in air raid. Did u know these terrorist purposely use human shield? Did u know when air raid happen they dont bomb terus. They flag the building first with warning shots then let civilians with ample time to escape. Last last baru ground zero the building.

If u think israel wanna raze palestine u think only 100 ppl will be killed? Imagine u really bomb a condo dah few hundred ppl mati la bodo. Thats only 1 condo. Imagine they bomb 10 condos straight.berapa mati dah without warning?

U didnt know all these right? Sbb u sohai mah, read terrorist fake news sheet. Learn pakai otak sikit boleh? Dont letak kat lutut. Itu Arab league nation pun bole nampak tak nak campur tangan and u this karak bawah tempurung still wanna say zionist not human.

Sohai level 99.

True storeyz
bani_prime
post May 16 2021, 08:23 PM

481 posts

how they define as hamas ? so if cybertropper also kena.
will vijandran ramadas also kena because allow hamas topic in k?
sportivo
post May 16 2021, 08:24 PM

64 posts

it’s a fact most sympathizers’ donation for the suffering civilians ended up as procurement for these arsenals….
Donation = financing

23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0259sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:37 PM