SONY TV 2021 available for order
cyberkoh88
Oct 11 2021, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(AstonCheah @ Oct 11 2021, 03:34 PM) TV price range depend on the price we buy from the shop or sony retail price? For example, sony retail price might be 5k, but i buy the TV from the shop at the discount price 3.5k. so i need to look at price range 3-4k or 4-5k for the extended warranty range price?
cyberkoh88
Oct 13 2021, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Oct 12 2021, 10:43 AM) Bought this cable (3M) last year to connect my TV to my DAC (dun have AVR, not HT Kaki  ). Good for its price, nicely braided. eyeing for Sony 90J 65 inch, currently lowest price RM6299. Hope can get one below 6k during 11.11 sales
cyberkoh88
Dec 5 2021, 08:35 PM

Sony A80J new set 65 inch quote rm7999 with 3 years warrsnty good buy? Little bit worry about OLED bcoz burn in problem, anyone familiar with Oled can advise. my usage more on tv show, movie and footbsll
cyberkoh88
Dec 8 2021, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(cva2928 @ Dec 8 2021, 09:53 AM) boss.......can you please share where u got this offer? Currently hunting for Sony A80J too. Thanks loads got this offer from Senheng Bukit Indah, Johor Bharu. But need to trade in with old LCD TV. Offer price RM8599 minus RM600 trade in=RM7,999. I believe this offer should be applicable to nationwide Senheng. 3 years warranty instead of 2 years if you got Senheng membership (only RM12 to enrol). Plus got RM3,000.00 cash voucher (only can be use for next purchase with minimum amount RM3,000.00 and above, can only use 10% of the cash voucher=RM300, mean u need to purchase at least 30k to fully utilise the cash voucher). Anyway, i've change my mind and switched to buy Sony 85J 65 inch price at RM4699 minus RM400 trade in old TV=RM4299 with 3 years warranty. Actually try watching 1080p content from Youtube (Astro Supersport weekly match highlight) on Sony A80J, but the image quality look about the same from Sony 85J. As mostly use the TV to watch content from TV Box and only occasionally watch bluray 4k movie downloaded from website, decided not to fork out nearly double the price to buy OLED TV at the moments. So if you are really watch a lot of 4K contents either from Netflix or bluray 4k movie, then OLED will be better choice.