Stadium Malawati many ppl do COVID-19 assessment

Maria Takagi
post May 15 2021, 10:29 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(berzerk @ May 15 2021, 09:18 PM)
why is there a baby in there at 25 seconds?
Yeah i asking the same question

Poor baby
Nightstalker93
post May 15 2021, 10:32 PM

74 posts

Must be single mother with no one else to take care of the baby. This is the most idealistic answer la.
A more pessimistic one would be "don't care" "apa salahan saya" attitude
SUSahter
post May 15 2021, 10:33 PM

266 posts

Mostly jenis degil tak ikut sop la ni
grumpydrive
post May 15 2021, 10:35 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ May 15 2021, 09:24 PM)
Probably a lot of false positives.
False positive cases mixed with positive cases during quarantine/checkup...gg liao mesti jadi positive case jugak

This post has been edited by grumpydrive: May 15 2021, 10:35 PM
arsenwagon
post May 15 2021, 10:37 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ May 15 2021, 09:33 PM)
but why are they crowding there instead of being asked to go home quarantine?
U trust Malaysian? Most likely go tapau KFC MCD on the way back then go visit their cucu cicit before going home

Then next day say eh wait need to buy some belacn make sambal

Then following day eh forgot to pay mak kiah duit kutu so go her house pay.

Lots of reasons one all this ppl.
vexus
post May 15 2021, 10:38 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

so today admission when will they report out the figure?
United Rulez
post May 15 2021, 10:48 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ May 15 2021, 09:23 PM)
Baby also kena COVID, or single wife?  blink.gif
No one knows. no body go syok go in quarantine centre one.
There sometimes either tak ada family jaga, sometimes I see people treat like hari keluarga also, bawak whole family. doh.gif

Was there last week. Not that packed but still scary.

Me (negative) had to help my "family member" (positive) in with luggage and such. You have no choice but to pack cause you'll never know where they send you.

a) Hospital Sungai Buloh (ambulance will be waiting for you outside)
b) MAEPS Serdang quarantine centre (busses will be waiting for you outside)
c) Home qurantine (balik rumah with gelang pink, the same way you came) laugh.gif

The CDC there is just to assess, not quarantine center.

SOP kinda loose, they don't really care if you are negative walking in and out.

After queuing up outside for 45 minutes (70% of them no jarak anyway, maybe since they think all positive anyway)

Once the whole batch inside, this is where the security a bit lax. I (negative) walked in/out few times, no security jaga. Walked in also scared cause the air there quite stuffy even though they have lots of mobile air conditioner. (Can you imagine those virus flying around).

(So go in only when you have no choice, like assisting atuk, nenek etc)

The staff there all equipped with PPE.

Oh ya my "family member" only got an SMS from KKM to go Shah Alam CDC for assessment only 3 days after the result.

Nope they didn't say will hantar ambulance or anything, sendiri pandai-pandai. So no choice yang negative kena hantar yang positive naik kereta.

Imagine those positive cases without vehicle, you want them to call Grab? Naik MRT? doh.gif

This post has been edited by United Rulez: May 15 2021, 10:53 PM
SUSAmeiN
post May 15 2021, 10:58 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(Pichu00 @ May 15 2021, 09:32 PM)
The center next to shah alam ramadan bazaar what u guys expect
Padan muka yang tak puasa pun skali join tgk dalam video macam ramai juga jenis yang tak puasa
TSiSean
post May 15 2021, 11:02 PM

iz old liao.
4,504 posts

QUOTE(wualalala @ May 15 2021, 10:31 PM)
updated thank you.
MR_alien
post May 16 2021, 09:20 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 15 2021, 10:27 PM)
i think the amount of people who really practice sop is less than 1% of the whole nation. that 99% will try to infest that 1% as if there is no covid at all.
i think they're more and more who practice SOP
but there are still people who still don't know how to properly wear and mask or abide to SOP

just yesterday i saw 3 aunties that in my mind(my perception) won't abide to SOP(due to their old mindset)
but somehow when they're about to enter a shop....no one is guarding the entrance of the shop...they could have just walked in and nobody will stop them
yet they scan the mysejahtera and pick up the thermometer to scan their forehead before entering
i'm like okay....i'm impressed laugh.gif

but from time to time i still see certain sabahan that don't want to abide to SOP...but the majority > minority here from what i see

but this is in sabah lah....i don't know about selangor though since i'm not there right now
Skylinestar
post May 16 2021, 09:24 AM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ May 15 2021, 10:48 PM)
Me (negative) had to help my "family member" (positive) in with luggage and such.  You have no choice but to pack cause you'll never know where they send you.

a) Hospital Sungai Buloh (ambulance will be waiting for you outside)
b) MAEPS Serdang quarantine centre (busses will be waiting for you outside)
c) Home qurantine  (balik rumah with gelang pink, the same way you came) laugh.gif

how to do laundry?
vexus
post May 16 2021, 09:24 AM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

Home quarantine people most of them +ve
vassilius
post May 16 2021, 09:33 AM

494 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ May 15 2021, 09:50 PM)
More than 1 year already, still not prepped?
What were we doing this whole time? Wayang?
Politiking...

India level crisis has high chances of happening here with our majority ppl "tak aper mentality"

Good luck all
United Rulez
post May 16 2021, 11:46 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 16 2021, 09:24 AM)
how to do laundry?
MAEPS?

Heard there got laundry machine. Not sure.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0185sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:22 AM