Any advice for this "no future" unker?

SUSCincai lar
post May 5 2021, 02:30 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ May 5 2021, 02:26 PM)
That Panjeet until today more than 5 years already since their marriage NEVER showed his face in the family's events such as reunion dinner, grandparent's birthday and etc.

He even refuses to learn to speak Chinese strictly only English at home.

You call that filial?

I know the CECAs in Singapore has also been weaponizing this idea among Singaporeans for quite some time already through modern day SJW Churches.

What is their real intention?
u all already hate him to the guts b'cos of his race,.. why still wanna see u guys and get verbal harassment ??

how do language skill make someone good person or not ??

This post has been edited by Cincai lar: May 5 2021, 02:31 PM
SUSCandy12
post May 5 2021, 02:30 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 5 2021, 02:28 PM)
Also the same agenda in Western countries.

Get white women to marry blacks....

Long time ardy agenda.

But got one Yahudi rabbi was quoted as saying in the 1960s, that is memang the agenda.....

dry.gif
The PROTOCOLS of Elders of..

Unker read that before.
SUSCandy12
post May 5 2021, 02:31 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ May 5 2021, 02:30 PM)
u all already hate him to the guts b'cos of his race,.. why still wanna see u guys and get verbal harassment ??
Who he thinks he is? It's all about him? Damn..
Hobbez
post May 5 2021, 02:33 PM

1,227 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ May 5 2021, 02:30 PM)
The PROTOCOLS of Elders of..

Unker read that before.
They are still pushing this....

Now you see James Bond must be black lah....Superman must be black lah.....

BLM keep quiet.

Enjoice.

dry.gif
tkh_1001
post May 5 2021, 02:35 PM

2,547 posts

Typicall cinaman story
SUSCincai lar

113 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ May 5 2021, 02:31 PM)
Who he thinks he is? It's all about him? Damn..
how is that make him a bad person ??.... purposely go meet u guys and let u guys scold occasionally will be a good person ??
tkh_1001

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ May 5 2021, 02:30 PM)

how do language skill make someone good person or not ??
Btw what does hate guts means? Benci perut?
samftrmd
post May 5 2021, 02:36 PM

Interface 2037
1,773 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ May 5 2021, 01:21 PM)
So that you can commit a slow genocide on the Chinese community in Malaysia according to Richard Kalergi's one world one race slavery plan?

Kalergi Plan
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kalergi_plan
Racial purity is historically evil.
SUSCandy12
post May 5 2021, 02:38 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 5 2021, 02:33 PM)
They are still pushing this....

Now you see James Bond must be black lah....Superman must be black lah.....

BLM keep quiet.

Enjoice.

dry.gif
You notice nowadays the trend of porn movies?

Like Black on Blondes, Cuckold etc?

They make the white woman tie up her own white husband and torture him, then do it right in front of her husband with the black man.

Notice the whole idea of shaming there?

I didn't knew that even Churches are now secretly pushing this sort of filth indirectly.

SUSCandy12
post May 5 2021, 02:39 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ May 5 2021, 02:36 PM)
Racial purity is historically evil.
Yeah right if the entire world only has one race in existence then there will be need also for a World King to enslave all of humanity.

What did the Towel of Babel incident taught humans?

The whole idea is to prevent monopoly. Just like if TM only exist as the ONLY operator at your place, they don't lansi? It's either you take it or leave it.

That's the whole idea of Kalergi's one race integration.

This post has been edited by Candy12: May 5 2021, 02:41 PM
SUSCincai lar
post May 5 2021, 02:39 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ May 5 2021, 02:35 PM)
Btw what does hate guts means? Benci perut?
guts = usus ,...got tahi inside,.. perut is actually not located on your belly,..perut is on your left side lower ribs cage,..
SUSCincai lar
post May 5 2021, 02:43 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ May 5 2021, 02:39 PM)
Yeah right if the entire world only has one race in existence then there will be need also for a World King to enslave all of humanity.

The whole idea is to prevent monopoly. Just like if TM only exist as the ONLY operator at your place, they don't lansi? It's either you take it or leave it.

Hail !!!! Hitler !!!
SUSCandy12
post May 5 2021, 02:44 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ May 5 2021, 02:39 PM)
guts = usus ,...got tahi inside,.. perut is actually not located on your belly,..perut is on your left side lower ribs cage,..
QUOTE(Cincai lar @ May 5 2021, 02:43 PM)
Hail !!!! Hitler !!!
Pls la at least show some respect to my aunt who took her own life through her misery of loneliness and abandonment by all her family members.

This post has been edited by Candy12: May 5 2021, 02:45 PM
SUSCincai lar
post May 5 2021, 02:48 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ May 5 2021, 02:44 PM)
Pls la at least show some respect to my aunt who took her own life through her misery of loneliness and abandonment by all her family members.
pls lar,.. don't force people to accept racist idea just b'cos they suicide,.. when got depression is to see doctor or psychiatrist ,.. not supporting their unrealistic idea,..
SUSkevin23
post May 5 2021, 02:49 PM

1,803 posts

When god closes one door, it means its time to move forward. He knows you wont move unless your circumstances FORCE you.

Always remember, never ever say it cannot be done if you havent even tried yet.

Sometimes, the biggest jackpot is just a few steps away. U just need to make your move.

Goodluck!
Hobbez
post May 5 2021, 02:49 PM

1,227 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ May 5 2021, 02:38 PM)
You notice nowadays the trend of porn movies?

Like Black on Blondes, Cuckold etc?

They make the white woman tie up her own white husband and torture him, then do it right in front of her husband with the black man.

Notice the whole idea of shaming there?

I didn't knew that even Churches are now secretly pushing this sort of filth indirectly.
Most Malaysians, even ktards are very naive/bodo, they won't have any idea of this.

Definitely a lot of things going on in the world which their trusted mainstream news won't ever tell or admit....

icon_question.gif

samftrmd
post May 5 2021, 04:43 PM

Interface 2037
1,773 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ May 5 2021, 02:39 PM)

You are worrying a mix race union would cause one race integration? Don't think into the extreme.
SUSCandy12
post May 5 2021, 05:19 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ May 5 2021, 02:49 PM)
When god closes one door, it means its time to move forward. He knows you wont move unless your circumstances FORCE you.

Always remember, never ever say it cannot be done if you havent even tried yet.

Sometimes, the biggest jackpot is just a few steps away. U just need to make your move.

Goodluck!
What about God related here?

Close what door? Are you a Christian gambler since you mentioned "Jackpot"?

What move you're suggesting?

QUOTE(samftrmd @ May 5 2021, 04:43 PM)
You are worrying a mix race union would cause one race integration? Don't think into the extreme.
Of course it won't happen overnight. But gradually to get you sheeps unnoticed.

Did you know that India is also laying claims of its NRI being now top position holders in Singapore's top MNCs and banks?They've so called claimed that they have ditched their Indian passports but why?

CONNECTED INDIA: Piyush Gupta among 18 appointed on Enterprise Singapore board
https://www.connectedtoindia.com/piyush-gup...board-3795.html

How did that happened again?

Singaporeans Don’t Deserve Piyush Gupta
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/singaporea...h-gupta.292770/

Do take your time read the comments on Singaporean sentiments.
diffyhelman2
post May 5 2021, 05:25 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ May 5 2021, 02:03 PM)
is that a forced marriage ???

marriage is the couples personal preference,..  this is not ancient China custom that parents choose your marriage for son or daughter,.. under introduction of "mei po" and marry a stranger,.. that was forced marriage,..this is the 21st century,..
Good traditional Indian boy and girl family will arrange marriage one. Still very much the norm in India, even among those that migrated to developed countries like usa. If panjeet case that simply knock up amoi and then free marry... confirm his family not the respectable kind.
SUSCandy12
post May 5 2021, 05:26 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 5 2021, 02:49 PM)
Most Malaysians, even ktards are very naive/bodo, they won't have any idea of this.

Definitely a lot of things going on in the world which their trusted mainstream news won't ever tell or admit....

icon_question.gif
Why do you think they used figures of kaum serani(mixed race) or Eurasians as celebrity pastors in their churches?

Wiki Quote:
Joseph Prince, the son of a Sikh priest of Indian origin and a Chinese mother, spent his primary school years in Perak, Malaysia.

Byproduct of a Sikh priest again tiaping Chinese girl. But changed his name to "Prince" laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0146sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:55 AM