Alternative to Binance P2P funding. 3.5% fee, Let's see if it works.

dashisiong
post Apr 26 2021, 03:22 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(wangwangi @ Apr 25 2021, 10:56 PM)
From my calculation, the cheapest is old BP M/C with SGD. Sometimes AdvCash payment method is cheaper than P2P.

If AdvCash and P2P have the same rate then I prefer AdvCash to avoid potential scams in P2P market.
thanks for sharing, but may i know when you buy with old bp card with sg, binance will ask for address?
If so what address we need to fill? Also do binance charge any fee for using BP?

This post has been edited by dashisiong: Apr 26 2021, 03:23 AM
dashisiong
post Apr 26 2021, 07:56 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(wangwangi @ Apr 26 2021, 06:53 PM)
If you are using BigPay VISA, you can try 10UAH(around RM1.50). See if it goes through.

I have old BP Master that can use SGD 0% fee option, thus no point for me to try.
Can you tell me step by step how to use BP to deposit sg with 0%?
I having old BP master card but i cannot find the right way for doing it.

Ps: I do know how to change to pro mode.

dashisiong
post Apr 26 2021, 11:25 PM

127 posts

After a few days of hard trying, i finally got it! rclxm9.gif

0% sg deposit by using BP old master card. cool2.gif

How i do it i will share it here.

Thanks to "hihihehe" for his step by step and also "wangwangi" for answering my questions . rclxms.gif

I am using Binance app lite mode and also a old bp mastercard.
Just folo the step by step by hihihehe and there will be a error like below:

But actually the payment go thru and it is in your binance account already! brows.gif

Btw, when doing the payment it will still ask to key in the address, remember to put the same address as your bp card. thumbup.gif

Lastly, below is my app (dun know which version) which i am using.

dashisiong
post Apr 27 2021, 12:54 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(wangwangi @ Apr 26 2021, 11:36 PM)
There was no success status when I tried SGD with BP Master too, it showed "confirm" after "confirm " then stuck there. Until I checked my BigPay App, it went through without my knowledge.

I think it is a bug on Binance side. You can see the YT video I posted above, same issue with the YouTuber.
Thanks alot for your help!

0.0246sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:10 AM