SE Modding Thread V2, War between CID36/49 n CID50/51/52 start

celez
post Nov 2 2007, 03:40 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 2 2007, 03:17 PM)
haha stil got bug ler if mod the skin..

Added on November 2, 2007, 3:18 pmn i wan 2 make sure..kd player dunhav equalizer to set rite?
i just installed, no equalizer shocking.gif rclxub.gif
edkiasu
post Nov 2 2007, 04:38 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 2 2007, 03:17 PM)
haha stil got bug ler if mod the skin..

Added on November 2, 2007, 3:18 pmn i wan 2 make sure..kd player dunhav equalizer to set rite?
what bug?
ybtan
post Nov 2 2007, 06:08 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Nov 2 2007, 04:38 PM)
what bug?
need change songs many times oni the skin will appear..after u off/minimize media player the skin is gone again..
nicks
post Nov 2 2007, 06:52 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Nov 2 2007, 03:40 PM)
i just installed, no equalizer  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif
yes no equalizer. it is java software, but perhaps in the future. thumbup.gif
edkiasu
post Nov 2 2007, 07:08 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 2 2007, 06:08 PM)
need change songs many times oni the skin will appear..after u off/minimize media player the skin is gone again..
Oh.. But the songs will just play perfectly right? Everything 100% functioning? If yes, then can mod the skin wad.. Any tutorial for modding the skin?
nicks
post Nov 2 2007, 07:10 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Nov 2 2007, 07:08 PM)
Oh.. But the songs will just play perfectly right? Everything 100% functioning? If yes, then can mod the skin wad.. Any tutorial for modding the skin?
is it u referring modding the original skin of music player? can it be done? i read all the website of modding SE, they say for K800/K810 is cannot be done yet... icon_question.gif
chicaman
post Nov 2 2007, 08:32 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

i wan a better acoustic and better firmware from SE for k800
celez
post Nov 2 2007, 08:57 PM

158 posts

at last i found the better camdrive already =D

the quality of the pic is really good enuf compare to what is original modded by kopritis and number1..

sum1 had mixed together both of the camdrives hehe..

kopritis 2.7
new components:
1. Force flash
2. VR 25 fps
3. flash settigs from kopritis 3.7
4. 100% compression
5. Sharpness 06 to 08 (full sharpness)

2.7+3.7_burner8_camdrive

Added on November 2, 2007, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 2 2007, 08:32 PM)
i think the latest 3rd party firmware is good enuf already rite? same with the acoustic too..

This post has been edited by celez: Nov 2 2007, 09:02 PM
nicks
post Nov 2 2007, 09:13 PM

TC
2,070 posts

Thx celez. will try it soon!
JC_jun
post Nov 2 2007, 10:07 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Nov 2 2007, 07:10 PM)
is it u referring modding the original skin of music player? can it be done? i read all the website of modding SE, they say for K800/K810 is cannot be done yet...  icon_question.gif
ori player cannot modify skin yet.

are u referring to " KD player " instead of original player?

Added on November 2, 2007, 10:08 pm
i feel tht the acoustic which come from "R8BA024" is the best original acoustic.

This post has been edited by JC_jun: Nov 2 2007, 10:08 PM
ybtan
post Nov 2 2007, 10:18 PM

663 posts

can..but the original skin will disappear..the background will sometimes white somtimes will appear those pictures frm ur pictures folder..

QUOTE(nicks @ Nov 2 2007, 07:10 PM)
is it u referring modding the original skin of music player? can it be done? i read all the website of modding SE, they say for K800/K810 is cannot be done yet...  icon_question.gif
can..the path for the skin is tpa/system/multimedia/mp..
fullscreen_back.gif
i upload the walkman skin for u all to try..make sure the name of the skin must be fullscreen_back.gif..

choose the acoustic dat im using thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ybtan: Nov 2 2007, 11:05 PM
chicaman
post Nov 2 2007, 10:52 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

xaero_ma_loud+MY zapfv6_megabass acoustics (loud speaker volumn+nice megabass in headset) ??

xaero ma isnt that nice, zapfv6 megabass is for headset only.....

i using official latest firmware and another non-official (not released yet) R8BA024 original accoustic and it serve me well atm.......

when i add the R8BA024 accoustic, i noticed the changes immediately.....where the sound is clearer

today i play with my fren n73 and pwns his phone kao kao, although his one is loud (due to 2 spk) but mine is clear sharp crispy tongue.gif
nicks
post Nov 2 2007, 10:59 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 2 2007, 10:18 PM)
can..but the original skin will disappear..the background will sometimes white somtimes will appear those pictures frm ur pictures folder..
fullscreen_back.gif
i upload the walkman skin for u all to try..make sure the name of the skin must be fullscreen_back.gif..
dude, is it the full name with extension file show is like this?

fullscreen_back.gif.gif
ybtan
post Nov 2 2007, 11:04 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Nov 2 2007, 10:59 PM)
dude, is it the full name with extension file show is like this?

fullscreen_back.gif.gif
haha no..delete another gif..fullscreen_back.gif
nicks
post Nov 2 2007, 11:06 PM

TC
2,070 posts

alright then. thanks for the quick reply. sry for inconvenience, a bit confuse there just now. haha
edkiasu
post Nov 2 2007, 11:24 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 2 2007, 10:18 PM)
fullscreen_back.gif
bro, how come my player skin become dark one geh?
nicks
post Nov 2 2007, 11:28 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 2 2007, 06:08 PM)
edkiasu, read the quote above. maybe thats the "bug" he mentioned it. i dont try yet since i dont have the original of it.

@ybtan
By the way, can u provide us the original 1? or tips how to restore it? simply use FAR manager then delete the .gif file? thx in advance.
ybtan
post Nov 2 2007, 11:43 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Nov 2 2007, 11:24 PM)
bro, how come my player skin become dark one geh?
dats the bug i mentioned earlier..

QUOTE(nicks @ Nov 2 2007, 11:28 PM)
edkiasu, read the quote above. maybe thats the "bug" he mentioned it. i dont try yet since i dont have the original of it.

@ybtan
By the way, can u provide us the original 1? or tips how to restore it? simply use FAR manager then delete the .gif file? thx in advance.
here..original skin for k810i..
k810i original media player skin
hmm about how to restore it..i replace original 1 wit the previous 1 den back to normal d..
edkiasu
post Nov 2 2007, 11:55 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 2 2007, 11:43 PM)
dats the bug i mentioned earlier..
here..original skin for k810i..
k810i original media player skin
hmm about how to restore it..i replace original 1 wit the previous 1 den back to normal d..
Huh?? what do u mean ler? i downloaded the file and uploaded it to my phone, result stil the same elr...

Issit replace everything in the k810 original media player skin into files_to_upload\tpa\system\multimedia\mp ?

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Nov 2 2007, 11:57 PM
ybtan
post Nov 2 2007, 11:59 PM

663 posts

no..oni the fullscreen_back.gif..actually last time after i uploaded original stil knot 1..but after awhile it back to normal d..i oso duno haha..u try use far manager to replace

98 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:44 PM