toilet water proofing

un.deux.trois
post May 10 2021, 01:58 PM

679 posts

My home also is affected by leaking. Sigh so much headache. How do you all locate the source of leaks?

This post has been edited by un.deux.trois: May 10 2021, 01:58 PM
un.deux.trois
post May 10 2021, 03:27 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ May 10 2021, 02:09 PM)
apartment? check from unit below.

or more professional method, use thermal imaging to detect.
The problem happens to my side wall next to the toilet. Weird thing is only lower part of the wall 20cm above the floor seems to be affected (paint bubbling). The rest of the wall looks fine.Attached Image
un.deux.trois
post May 10 2021, 04:01 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ May 10 2021, 03:54 PM)
Maybe water takung inside.
If takung, kena hack or not. Damn it there goes my money down the drain. cry.gif
un.deux.trois
post May 10 2021, 04:17 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(Momo33 @ May 10 2021, 04:14 PM)
water is  leaking from the toilet walls . is there a shower there ??
This is near the door. Shower is about 1.5m away from this point. The part of the wall that is facing the shower looks ok.

0.0223sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:17 PM