Investment Versa
Jul 3 2023, 03:47 PM
3,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
thanks for the info on Rize, but I think I will stick to Versa and KDI Save. Latest posts on Rize thread got people complain not getting interest, app issues here and there.
Jul 3 2023, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 3 2023, 04:00 PM) It shouldn't be. If allow such a trust to be broken, then likely more things can be compromised later. This is banking/financial related, they should ensure everything works well and doesn't break. People store their hard earned cash there. Also, not getting interest as promised definitely a big red flag for me. And as we know gov / BNM slow to take action in this country. Better be safe than sorry. This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 3 2023, 04:59 PM |
Jul 20 2023, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(KOEL @ Jul 20 2023, 09:30 AM) Just cash in my first transaction. I can see cash coming in but still not in. Unlike Rize where you get the money almost immediately. safe one laa.. transfer in out so many times liao. Just keep your bank transfer receipt if scare.don't expect it to be instant like Rize laa.. that one is bank account sure fast. This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 20 2023, 02:11 PM |
Jul 28 2023, 02:57 PM
for those withdrawing at the wrong time (e.g. end of month), you may encounter this issue. Example if you withdraw 10k but get only 9,990.XX at your bank account. Reason being below:
" Zyana (Versa) Jul 28, 2023, 14:49 GMT+8 Hi XXX, Thank you for contacting Versa. The cash out amount you received differs from the amount you requested due to it being made during Reinvestment time, which occurs on every 4th Wednesday of each month, where there will be a temporary drop in the unit price and units are redistributed for fund operation purposes, causing a slight difference in your cash out amount received. Once the process is completed within 2 business days, the dropped cash out will be returned back to you in units, showing with the name Reinvestment in your Transactions. The returned units are added back to your Versa Cash Available Balance. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us or give us a call at 03-7890 3500. We are always happy to assist you. Have a nice day. Regards, Zyana" This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 28 2023, 02:57 PM |
Dec 3 2023, 02:26 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
PRS Versa worth to invest in? Now got promo invest 3k get 12% return for versa cash.
Jan 24 2024, 01:48 PM
hi guys I just got to know bout Versa PRS and able to claim income tax up to RM3k for it. Thanks to their advertisements in the app.
Sad I miss the last year December promo for PRS. Wanna ask is Versa PRS a good fund (low, medium, high risk)? Or there are better options for PRS fund? |
| Change to: | 0.1640sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:10 PM |