16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

The "Encloxure" Casing League ^_^, New Brand Hit Yo Market??

dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 25 2008, 03:37 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(deale30 @ Apr 24 2008, 10:08 AM)
hmm..is imposible the batery cepat kong..i thnik the case age jus around 2-3 month oni..

im shinobi user reporting in
nothing is perfect...maybe the battery is dead...u wont know till u try to change it or test the battery
deale30
post Apr 25 2008, 09:03 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Apr 25 2008, 03:37 AM)
nothing is perfect...maybe the battery is dead...u wont know till u try to change it or test the battery
will try change the batery this weekend..thanks bro
ThinWai
post Apr 25 2008, 11:41 AM

474 posts

Some of them is SECC isn't it?
m2n-e
post Apr 27 2008, 05:33 AM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

QUOTE(indrahaliz @ Apr 27 2008, 05:31 AM)
sempoi....
spammer!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif
E-J@1
post Apr 27 2008, 06:22 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(indrahaliz @ Apr 27 2008, 05:31 AM)
sempoi....
stop spamming muthaf****
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 29 2008, 01:33 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(deale30 @ Apr 25 2008, 09:03 AM)
will try change the batery this weekend..thanks bro
so how?? ok ? or still need to set
ocz
post Apr 29 2008, 01:37 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Apr 29 2008, 01:33 AM)
Bro,nice case you have there.No plan to use all same color fans? smile.gif
deale30
post Apr 29 2008, 09:20 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Apr 29 2008, 01:33 AM)
not yet change..huuhuh.. no time to bukak la bro..
dj.eRicZzz
post May 2 2008, 10:35 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Apr 29 2008, 01:37 AM)
Bro,nice case you have there.No plan to use all same color fans?  smile.gif
same colour as in?

my fans are all blue...the red + grees light i from my tracers biggrin.gif
slash
post May 10 2008, 05:11 PM

Warcraft 3 Champion - Lan Party 2003
1,081 posts

From the pics, the front of the Wiz is all mesh? Can fix fans there for intake?
For Shinobi only 1 front intake fan? The pics from the official website, showing the bare casing, looks different from the pics posted here.

For both Wiz & Shinobi, how many harddisks can fit? I'm looking for a case that can put at least 4 hd in, with a fan blowing towards them.
NtahX
post May 11 2008, 08:19 PM

94 posts

I'm Waiting 4 my Shinobi to arrive soon (hopefully tomorrow) biggrin.gif

bought from death_note0101

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=661428&hl=

hehehe..
dj.eRicZzz
post May 11 2008, 08:58 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(slash @ May 10 2008, 05:11 PM)
From the pics, the front of the Wiz is all mesh? Can fix fans there for intake?
For Shinobi only 1 front intake fan? The pics from the official website, showing the bare casing, looks different from the pics posted here.

For both Wiz & Shinobi, how many harddisks can fit? I'm looking for a case that can put at least 4 hd in, with a fan blowing towards them.
shinobi user....can put 5 hdd, around 4 hdd kena intake fan means got wind blow
Ericz
post May 15 2008, 05:46 PM

116 posts

haiz .. wanna get one for myself also .. but really dunno which one to choose lol ...

Shinobi or Wizard leh ? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

both also like but can only get 1 @@
NtahX
post May 16 2008, 06:24 AM

94 posts

Design for the card slots is not very clever...

I only screw 3 points of the mobo and all my card (sound, agp, TT fan controller, LAN) is hanging..

arghhh..

I don't thing the controller for the fan is accurate enough.. Have to reconfigure it back...
kerollowyat
post May 16 2008, 07:39 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(NtahX @ May 16 2008, 06:24 AM)
Design for the card slots is not very clever...

I only screw 3 points of the mobo and all my card (sound, agp, TT fan controller, LAN) is hanging..

arghhh..

I don't thing the controller for the fan is accurate enough.. Have to reconfigure it back...
So, can not screw the cards at the card slot? Just slot in the cards into the mobo, then no need to screw.
hmm.gif ..thinking of buying this casing, nice design, but might reconsider.

thanks for the info nod.gif
NtahX
post May 16 2008, 09:17 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(kerollowyat @ May 16 2008, 07:39 AM)
So, can not screw the cards at the card slot? Just slot in the cards into the mobo, then no need to screw.
hmm.gif ..thinking of buying this casing, nice design, but might reconsider.

thanks for the info  nod.gif
I'm using kinda old skool system here (P4 3.2 northwood 478 with ) .. don't know if it fits the new-gen mobo properly.. If I fix all the mobo screw in and my PCI n AGP card wouldn't place into the slot properly and my systems go hair wire (done this b4 and it was a lesson 4 me tongue.gif ) ..

So now I only fix 3 screw for the mobo and all the PCIs & AGP can be hold properly into it's slot, but it to lock on the back is another story..

I have to ignore the Sys, AGP & CPU LCD sensor for a moment bcoz my CPU is over heating, n the systems is shutting down itself. (need to configure back)

I'll upload my system pic later.

i'm using this mobo: MSI PM8M-V Motherboard

So any idea where to stick/place all those sensors?

Added on May 16, 2008, 7:58 pmFinally..after all those tangling here and there.. managed to get this 'SHINOBI' up and running where it suppose to be.. thumbup.gif
(I'm not really trusting the LCD & front controller tongue.gif )

http://misc.ntahx.net/sh9/P1010005.JPG
http://misc.ntahx.net/sh9/P1010006.JPG
http://misc.ntahx.net/sh9/P1010007.JPG
http://misc.ntahx.net/sh9/P1010008.JPG
http://misc.ntahx.net/sh9/P1010009.JPG

sorry forgot to take picture back of the casing.. doh.gif

But the airflow really impressed me.. 5C ~ 9C cooler biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by NtahX: May 16 2008, 08:02 PM
Ericz
post May 27 2008, 07:45 PM

116 posts

Salute to all notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

New user came biggrin.gif just bought a Wizard case

Sure will do something with tat side panel shakehead.gif shakehead.gif when I'm free biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

kthxbai laugh.gif
dj.eRicZzz
post Jun 9 2008, 12:40 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

no more new shinobi users ah?
irienaoki
post Jun 9 2008, 10:35 AM

Janitor
3,428 posts

still got stock?
interest in shinobi wit tat lcd...nice lol
renesisx
post Jun 9 2008, 06:32 PM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Jun 9 2008, 10:35 AM)
still got stock?
interest in shinobi wit tat lcd...nice lol
try ask lehteck..i think he got ready stock for it..

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0203sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:33 PM