Dog Lover Restaurant! V3!, Come Dine in & talk talk, got aircond~~~
NewbieBetta
Aug 30 2007, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Aug 30 2007, 08:08 PM) rm50 is big enough. i dunoe how big. squirrel wan ar.. square or tall wan square not tall de..but cant fit..cos i remember not very big..duno eh..need go home check i just know the door is small,if wanna use that need to mod it..
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 08:12 PM
i don really like caging my furkid so the only cage i got now for him would b the travelling cage that i use to take him home in my car....
^MochI^
Aug 30 2007, 08:23 PM
cage is better for us 1st timer dog handler. coz we scared at night we zzz dunoe wad it will do ..
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 08:28 PM
ohh...for the 1st week i didnt really sleep..hahaha...i teman it till almost morning la...and i only slept like about 3 hours a day around the 1st week until i have trained him to stay off some dangerous places...and if i really too tired and need to sleep then oni i cage him in the travelling cage for a couple of hours for me to sleep...
^MochI^
Aug 30 2007, 09:12 PM
lol. i will put it in its room zzz ..so i must get a cage.. otherwise i dunoe wad it will do. maybe will choke on something or wad.
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 09:20 PM
your puppy sure very pampered de la...can even get its own room wor.. ~lol~ but then better i don dare pamper mikey too much dy coz i scare he will tend to get cocky in front of other dogs la...
^MochI^
Aug 30 2007, 09:28 PM
HAHAHAHA.. HAO LIAN he's the boss of u isit. hahaha.
NewbieBetta
Aug 30 2007, 09:43 PM
omg  i cant concentrate..i wanna get bebe home asap..darn..no mood to study for exam
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 09:52 PM
he is obedient to me and my bf now edi but then he tends to get a little proud when we meet the nex door neighbour's dog.. i think is coz he lives indoor in a comfy room u see and he gets treats more often than them and me and my bf pamper him a lot a lot...and he sayang him like every 5 minutes...he i guess that makes him think he's better than other dogs thats living outdoors and well not pampered so much la the other dogs...
^MochI^
Aug 30 2007, 10:05 PM
Eh so cute, how he gets cocky in fornt of other dogs. So funny.
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 10:10 PM
when i feed the dog nex door his treat la...he like act cool lo don wanna eat with them even if i handfeed him...he won even see or make a sound la to them la...
but when he gets back to the room he only willing to eat back his treats o...gek sei dy...
^MochI^
Aug 30 2007, 10:13 PM
AI YOH!  So cute to see him act like that. dun u think so
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 10:19 PM
but get too cocky not gd nehhh... nex time i scare he pick fights if he meet with other dogs ler...not gd not gd... thats y after he finishes all his jabs dy then im gonna let him mix with other dogs more dy
^MochI^
Aug 30 2007, 10:21 PM
Let him social more, so wont sua ku mah..
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 10:23 PM
yalor...but now still cant lor..vacci oso not yet finished de... merdeka is in 1 hour++ wor... u not going anywhere ma mochi??
^MochI^
Aug 30 2007, 10:27 PM
U lei ? Nah not going anyway, so crowded. my place here can see many place's firework.. go out for wad. Feed mosquitos only.
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 10:29 PM
im not going anywhere la...have to babysit mikey ler... my friends most went to maison though...too bad i cant see the putra fireworks display thing la....they say its gonna b great with fireworks looking like cartoons and stuff...dunno true or not la... but anyways..teman mikey better
NewbieBetta
Aug 30 2007, 10:35 PM
eh..i think u better stop too manja mikey,cause later on it will be ur master..that time u will suffer..u also know this rite..
angelgurl_nee
Aug 30 2007, 10:37 PM
ya... don worry i still got the rotan trick  hehehe... he is a very gd puppy de and memang very dai sek de...jus i think he will tend to get cocky in front of other dogs lor...thats all
Digitral
Aug 31 2007, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Aug 30 2007, 09:43 PM) omg  i cant concentrate..i wanna get bebe home asap..darn..no mood to study for exam lol.... anyway u will bring Bebe back 6/9 right ? very fast wan...one week only