Grow some balls tell him no mean no end of story. Bank loan stuff complain to bank negara his banker will kena if not follow proper sop.
Refund for booking fee problem
Mar 27 2021, 01:58 AM
2,506 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
Grow some balls tell him no mean no end of story. Bank loan stuff complain to bank negara his banker will kena if not follow proper sop.
Mar 27 2021, 02:12 AM
2,506 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Mar 27 2021, 02:09 AM) Its not about balls or not He can apply with all the bank u can complain to bank negara ppl misuse yr data to apply end of story.Now the booking fee is at his side, if i be nasty, i worry my booking fee is gone or he wouldnt help me process Secondly, if i be nasty, he would apply with all the banks, as of now already got 4....if it continues, it will caused me hard to get approval for future application The only way out is to buy from him. Which we decided not to after changing our mind. |
| Change to: | 0.0115sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:22 PM |