HolyCross
post Oct 24 2007, 10:23 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(loo1112 @ Oct 24 2007, 12:46 AM)
really..
what is the price?
RM1500 u can get already the name is nokLa n95

dear nokia12...i live in ipoh...if i pay RM3499 can i get all the jacket..the large box...the bag...everything you mention or not?
and btw i am going to buy in jalan kampar the nokia shop(authorised shop)

This post has been edited by HolyCross: Oct 24 2007, 11:14 AM
HolyCross
post Oct 24 2007, 07:10 PM

356 posts

dear nokia12...i live in ipoh...if i pay RM3499 can i get all the jacket..the large box...the bag...everything you mention or not?
and btw i am going to buy in jalan kampar the nokia shop(authorised shop)

here it is Oracles

http://mobile88.com/mobilegallery/video.as...did=20681&cat=1 < some video

http://www.nokia-asia.com/link?cid=PLAIN_TEXT_358792 < n95 8gb 360 turning

HolyCross
post Oct 26 2007, 12:42 AM

356 posts

n95 8gb coming in november and will be RM3k+++

i just went and ask the nokia store salesman
HolyCross
post Oct 26 2007, 09:32 AM

356 posts

i asked from nokia ipoh...

dear nokia12...please reply what i ask u... wub.gif

still got 10 day...darn...

HolyCross
post Oct 26 2007, 11:37 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(nokia12 @ Oct 26 2007, 10:44 AM)
wut u ask actually? sorry not following much this thread..

i click few page back and saw ur post... well the launch pack is not standard.. depends on what the store want to take.. if the nokia authorised centre prefer standard package, then they will only sell standard one...they can order launch pack and they can sell wutever price they want

the launch pakage is a "customised" package, you see, what u can do is ask the store in ur place to call nokia malaysia to order the lauch package..

zitron, samart, csl is just distributor, we give them what they order... so far only zitron interested on the launch package...how many i dunno

the launch package is intended for customer to buy on the spot during(sell directly by nokia malaysia@ 3499) official launch at launch venue.. so far one u is the 1st place to launch at 5 nov...

so after 5 nov.. if u buy from store, u will see the standard package, no freebies (but include 2nd battery), but still at same price 3499

hope my lousy explnation can help

understand bo?

Added on October 26, 2007, 10:49 amthe price is agreed at 3499 by all distro... so u can bargain la if u skillful enuff

the reason for drastic price drop after few weeks is cause they still make profit cause the price they got from nokia is definetely lower than 3k(i not telling wut price)..

so 3499 at lauch date is for sucker enthusiast only...

so you see, the price is not we decide, is what the distro decide...

Added on October 26, 2007, 10:51 amjust one p&c info, u can get it at rm2200, if u buy 1000 unit la  LOL
rclxub.gif err can i phone the nokia store that i am going to buy... and ask whether they
got sell the launch pack or not???(i buying from authorised nokia store zitron)

(the launch package is intended for customer to buy on the spot during(sell directly by nokia malaysia@ 3499) official launch at launch venue.. so far one u is the 1st place to launch at 5 nov...

so after 5 nov.. if u buy from store, u will see the standard package, no freebies (but include 2nd battery), but still at same price 3499) <<< this 2sentence mean what??i must buy before 5 nov to get the phone launch pack???but how??...dun understand..please explain

drool.gif thanks nokia12.reply pls...thanks rclxms.gif

HolyCross
post Oct 26 2007, 12:16 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(nokia12 @ Oct 26 2007, 11:42 AM)
errr....i mean before or after 5 nov u buy also is @ 3499 standard package

the lauch pack is for 5-12 nov, on the spot buy...meaning there's only standard package whole malaysia..the launch wont be selling at store

however if that pacticular store order launch pack from us, and sell it at their shop, could happen also...

meaning if u just walk in any store buy n958gb, u get the standard pack..

but i tell u, not even kl will display the n958gb, the most is u pre-order it..so if u gonna pre-order it, why dun ask them to oreder launch pack 4 u

Added on October 26, 2007, 11:46 amu can call in at ur local store, talk to the manager(dun talk to salesguy), specially ask for the manager, give him rm1000 deposit (remember to ask for invoice), ask him order launch pack for you..

or.. u can take a bus, come to One U@KL at 5 nov... and buy it...

got many leng lui model will be there... they will even take picture with u with n95, print it using kodak..

there u go, got bonus..hug by leng lui...and a picture as souvenir

p/s, i will be there also, see if u can spot me

hehe
darn... i need the nokia jacket..so cool

sometime i hate myself for living in ipoh..because everything also happen in KL

the standard pack got what?
same price with launch pack?

dun know wan standard pack or launch pack... unsure.gif

the launch pack so mafan..if i buy launch pack i go 1utama...pay card..somemore got lenglui...
but buy in my local store better....no need go KL..i dun wan giv deposit 1k can? i scare later he cheat me shocking.gif
when the item come i pay everything on the spot..duno can or not...

hmm.gif standard pack or launch pack unsure.gif
HolyCross
post Nov 3 2007, 05:09 PM

356 posts

anyone confirm it is november 5 nationwide release or not
HolyCross
post Nov 3 2007, 07:16 PM

356 posts

whole malaysia release on november 5 or they start to get stock on november 5?
HolyCross
post Nov 4 2007, 12:20 PM

356 posts

today is sunday i went to asked nokia store when n95 8gb release... they still say don know
i saw n81 for sale already price RM2200

n95 8gb tomorow release??? comfirm anyone??? drool.gif
HolyCross
post Nov 4 2007, 04:41 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Nov 4 2007, 03:57 PM)
Indeed there is a Nokia roadshow at OneU currently, but all the phones on displayed are non N series, when asked when official launch the promoter says on next Wed, even that also they dont have stock on next Wed and pricing lagi no need ask as they have no idea too.

So can anyone confirm 5th Nov official launch and buy on the spot at OneU ? sad.gif

Wanna confirm frst before rushing to  OneU on 5th Nov after work to avoid the disappoitments.
i can't make it to 1U... just have to wait the release in here....november5 is 1utama release or nationwide?
HolyCross
post Nov 4 2007, 07:24 PM

356 posts

nice review thanks

err the GPS.... download the nokia map loader and ?? i can't find n95 8gb in http://europe.nokia.com/A4509291

err about the internet... if we go to internet using digi/maxis..for example we go to yahoo.com we will go to yahoo.com{mobile device} or yahoo.com{computer} page
or must we use wifi only will be like [computer type]...hope u all understand

cry.gif 2more week... i can not stand so long already vmad.gif
HolyCross
post Nov 4 2007, 10:46 PM

356 posts

i don think 1week this phone has launch

i hope latest is this wed
HolyCross
post Nov 5 2007, 10:32 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ericchan @ Nov 5 2007, 10:25 AM)
rclxms.gif  already check with nokia careline this morning and they say that the nokia n95 8gb is here in malaysia suggest retail price is RM2949 so how?
released nationwide??? what is the nokia careline number?

who going to 1U try go and see got this nokia n95 8gb there or not

This post has been edited by HolyCross: Nov 5 2007, 10:33 AM
HolyCross
post Nov 5 2007, 10:34 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Nov 5 2007, 10:32 AM)
If Careline confirmed the price then it is officially available, just a matter of when we can get it, get at OneU roadshow (if there is one) or from those Nokia stores (they have stock?)
i don't think nokia store have stock because yesterday i just went and ask 2 store.... they also say haven come
HolyCross
post Nov 5 2007, 10:45 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ericchan @ Nov 5 2007, 10:39 AM)
i am double checking with nokia careline now yes is here in malaysia  rclxm9.gif

and the price is RM2949

YES IT CONFIRM  rclxm9.gif
u mean it is available in ALL NOKIA STORE NOW?????

HolyCross
post Nov 5 2007, 11:21 AM

356 posts

oic....when u all go to mid valley later... help me ask when will it release in nationwide
HolyCross
post Nov 5 2007, 11:37 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Nov 5 2007, 11:36 AM)
No worry, i will ask for you. Me will be going to MidV on 7th Nov night, can't wait to test drive the N9 8GB. Hopefully buy during launching got freebies ;-)
HolyCross
post Nov 5 2007, 06:57 PM

356 posts

when will this AVAILABLE NATIONWIDE? must get n95 8gb latest by this friday...i can not tahan already cry.gif

this phone already available in KL?? what about ipoh?

This post has been edited by HolyCross: Nov 5 2007, 06:58 PM
HolyCross
post Nov 5 2007, 08:20 PM

356 posts

phoned nokia careline.... they say n95 8gb has already launch into malaysia on october 2007...now is only waiting for authorised nokia store to take it

the retail price is RM2599 but final price will be more
HolyCross
post Nov 6 2007, 12:07 AM

356 posts

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif can not stand already cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

everyone got already..only me still don have..

fast come to ipoh larrr

btw it is true to charge 8hour..more then 8hour also better...

last time my sony ericsson just buy...charge for 1 hour like that... play until no more battery then now like half day also no more battery already..then force me go and buy another battery

This post has been edited by HolyCross: Nov 6 2007, 12:10 AM

0.0219sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:10 AM