2k budget, so it is under hard tail category.
complete bike or DIY bike ?
Recommend me a mountain bike, For taman and Kampung use. Not main road
Mar 22 2021, 10:01 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,791 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
2k budget, so it is under hard tail category.
complete bike or DIY bike ? |
Mar 23 2021, 08:52 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,791 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(mystvearn @ Mar 23 2021, 08:08 AM) Complete bike. I don't mind buying the parts, but has to be complete. If you are familiar with assembly bike you can buy frame and group set to DIY a complete bike. This is significant different with those branded complete bike which prefer mix group set and avoid cut cost from it.I see. OK. Second person to recommend me this brand. Where is Polygon from? ok, will do. Not sure it is available in Kota Bharu. Ok, will go and see. Any suggestions on bike shop in Kota Bharu? Been to Wan's cycle, NAZ bicycle, Lie's bicycle shop. Want to see the rest. Besides, polygon is Indonesia brand. World second large bike manufacture which provide OEM service too. |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:48 AM |