dai today 6pm right? i'll see you at caltex, please pm me your contact
POWERBALL - Weak grip? Give this a try!, Bringing Powerballs to LYN since 2007!
Oct 12 2007, 03:25 PM
701 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
dai today 6pm right? i'll see you at caltex, please pm me your contact
Oct 12 2007, 06:26 PM
5,193 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(lthock @ Oct 12 2007, 03:14 PM) just checked...but the return result was " Record Not found" 0.o why so weird wan the poslaju___________________________________________________ called 1300-300-300..they gave me the kuantan poslaju tel.. called kuantan center ....they said the posman took it out moring and didnt came back yet... gave me the posman hphone number.... called the posman hphone number... the posman said he didnt send bcos the POSLAJU HQ from KL issue ORDER to RETURN ALL package and start CLOSING.... ***.......... why did they issue such order? clsoe early for raya? the website useless wan, others received already but the website still say record cannot found =.='' QUOTE(Voonz @ Oct 12 2007, 03:25 PM) thanks for coming for the COD do start powerballing and post your results here : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=534060&hl= |
Oct 12 2007, 06:31 PM
315 posts Joined: May 2005 From: N5 Dreamland |
recieved in good condition. tq.
Oct 12 2007, 10:41 PM
4,504 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Planet Naboo |
Hello. I received mine today at Caltex SS4D. I didn't know Caltex was just next to LDP. Kakakaka...
Anyway, PowerBall is nice. My first few tries.... 8841rpm. My left hand is injured, so, can't really do the top score. For those who plan to buy this to improve their TFKs... sorry to tell you that it doesn't help you. Kakakaka... OK... serious a bit. Get the one with Neon. I got the Amber Pro and wish that it is Neon. Its nice feeling! And daijaobu also a nice guy. He was teaching us 1 by 1... |
Oct 13 2007, 08:01 AM
QUOTE(timothyy @ Oct 12 2007, 10:41 PM) Hello. I received mine today at Caltex SS4D. I didn't know Caltex was just next to LDP. Kakakaka... thanks for coming man =DAnyway, PowerBall is nice. My first few tries.... 8841rpm. My left hand is injured, so, can't really do the top score. For those who plan to buy this to improve their TFKs... sorry to tell you that it doesn't help you. Kakakaka... OK... serious a bit. Get the one with Neon. I got the Amber Pro and wish that it is Neon. Its nice feeling! And daijaobu also a nice guy. He was teaching us 1 by 1... hope ur enjoying ur powerball ^^ |
Oct 13 2007, 09:09 AM
12,214 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Singapore | Malaysia |
Oct 13 2007, 11:41 AM
1,119 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: USJ |
bro..
i want change my order la!! earlier i ask for REGULAR BLUE, now i want PRO BLUE!! i already paid RM85 earlier for the REGULAR, soo.. pay rest now or later ar? This post has been edited by james2306: Oct 13 2007, 10:17 PM |
Oct 13 2007, 04:03 PM
20 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Received the powerball in good working condition yesterday. daijoubu was a great seller, and took the time to explain the powerball. Thanks again for helping us get this bulk
Oct 13 2007, 04:25 PM
1,361 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Melaka/Perth |
when will bulk 3 be starting ah?
Added on October 13, 2007, 4:28 pmi have a question... the techno, neon pro, neon regular.. wats the difference other than the built in lcd screen? wat does the 250hz mean? This post has been edited by jakesean: Oct 13 2007, 04:28 PM |
Oct 13 2007, 05:12 PM
3,448 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
argh argh...feels like wanna get a neon blue...contain myself..contain..
Oct 13 2007, 10:42 PM
133 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
I just COD with daijoubu around 9.30... ^^
friendly and HELPFUL guy... XD directed me to the Caltex petrol station (sorry i got lost... just tried it... damn syok... XD almost touched 9k RPM... now hands a bit numb... XD |
Oct 14 2007, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Oct 13 2007, 09:09 AM) ok will check it =DQUOTE(james2306 @ Oct 13 2007, 11:41 AM) bro.. no prob changed for ya alreadyi want change my order la!! earlier i ask for REGULAR BLUE, now i want PRO BLUE!! i already paid RM85 earlier for the REGULAR, soo.. pay rest now or later ar? dont have to pay first la when enters only u pay balance QUOTE(theMadMan @ Oct 13 2007, 04:03 PM) Received the powerball in good working condition yesterday. daijoubu was a great seller, and took the time to explain the powerball. Thanks again for helping us get this bulk welcome! thanks for showing up and enjoy the ball!QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 13 2007, 04:25 PM) when will bulk 3 be starting ah? will start after bulk 2 is completed early next month. neon pro neon regular same ball just difference is rpm meter. techno has a built in LCD which scrolls the rpm topspeed across. looks more funky, but needs getting use to to read the scoreAdded on October 13, 2007, 4:28 pmi have a question... the techno, neon pro, neon regular.. wats the difference other than the built in lcd screen? wat does the 250hz mean? 250hz is the model of the ball. the 250hz actually means the maximum theoretical rotation of the ball per second, meaning 250 rotations per second, or, multiply it by 60 and get 15000rpm (rotations per minute), but its been proven that the ball can actually even reach 16krpm speeds. QUOTE(ijan @ Oct 13 2007, 05:12 PM) hahaha *physco*QUOTE(cybersonic23 @ Oct 13 2007, 10:42 PM) I just COD with daijoubu around 9.30... ^^ whoa good score bro =D. dont overexert your hand so early ya, tomorrow must try again friendly and HELPFUL guy... XD directed me to the Caltex petrol station (sorry i got lost... just tried it... damn syok... XD almost touched 9k RPM... now hands a bit numb... XD |
Oct 14 2007, 09:12 AM
196 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
Bro, deposit bank in edi, now need to wait...wait and wait....haizzzz.....
Oct 14 2007, 09:40 PM
got ur mail jdotl
will take a few days for GIRO to go thru for those who've paid for the past few days via GIRO, there has been no money received because of the public holidays. so be patient and once the money is in i'll update the front page |
Oct 15 2007, 05:38 AM
168 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: K-HELL |
Daijoubu bro, please upgrade my Pro Blue to Pro Blue Neon.... will pay the remainder on the final payment. Can?
This post has been edited by kennexionz: Oct 15 2007, 05:44 AM |
Oct 15 2007, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(kennexionz @ Oct 15 2007, 05:38 AM) Daijoubu bro, please upgrade my Pro Blue to Pro Blue Neon.... will pay the remainder on the final payment. Can? no prob bro Added on October 15, 2007, 9:16 pmThe deadline for the bank in is postponed for another week for the benefit of those celebrating raya and got no time to bank in =D. Happy Raya to all! This post has been edited by daijoubu: Oct 15 2007, 09:16 PM |
Oct 16 2007, 12:35 AM
84 posts Joined: May 2007 |
bro..if i wan to order one more unit do i need to give u deposit?
Oct 16 2007, 09:06 AM
4,504 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Planet Naboo |
BUMP for daijaobu
Hey guys... come to daijaobu's Official LYN Powerball thread for more news and giggles. Heard someone is using steroid... daijaobu's LYN PowerBall Official Thread |
Oct 16 2007, 09:24 AM
478 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
hi bro interest buying i pro version pm me the detail etc....and...what so special about the signature series?
Oct 16 2007, 09:46 AM
849 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Daijoubu,
pls order 1 unit of 250Hz pro (blue) for me. thx |