59 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

POWERBALL - Weak grip? Give this a try!, Bringing Powerballs to LYN since 2007!

ROTiJOHN
post Sep 19 2007, 11:44 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

yeah..i wan to spin it next week..ahaha
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 20 2007, 01:09 AM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

haha dont worry guys the order will go on as planned
eta arrival will be end of this month thumbup.gif
planetshaker
post Sep 20 2007, 05:27 AM

142 posts

interested in pro blue
Renovatio
post Sep 20 2007, 10:56 AM

~ Enthusiast low on cash ~
1,942 posts

Sorry, no maybank2u will take a bit longer for me to send money. I am constantly traveling so not easy to find an ATM machine or time to go to CIMB counter.

Added on September 20, 2007, 2:41 pmOK, I have just paid at counter and emailed you scanned copy of the transaction slip. Luckily I arrived Malaysia yesterday...

This post has been edited by Renovatio: Sep 20 2007, 02:41 PM
lthock
post Sep 20 2007, 03:58 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 20 2007, 02:09 AM)
haha dont worry guys the order will go on as planned
eta arrival will be end of this month thumbup.gif
cool...if end of this month then maybe i will COD with u...bcos me will be travling to KL soon...hope eveything go as plan too...
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 20 2007, 04:13 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(planetshaker @ Sep 20 2007, 05:27 AM)
interested in pro blue
added ya =D

QUOTE(Renovatio @ Sep 20 2007, 10:56 AM)
Sorry, no maybank2u will take a bit longer for me to send money. I am constantly traveling so not easy to find an ATM machine or time to go to CIMB counter.

Added on September 20, 2007, 2:41 pmOK, I have just paid at counter and emailed you scanned copy of the transaction slip. Luckily I arrived Malaysia yesterday...
got ur money smile.gif

QUOTE(lthock @ Sep 20 2007, 03:58 PM)
cool...if end of this month then maybe i will COD with u...bcos me will be travling to KL soon...hope eveything go as plan too...
yup hopefully it'll arrive by then smile.gif
btw, can you email me with the info i requested in the first pm, and if can attach the picture of the slip? i need it for record purposes smile.gif
kennexionz
post Sep 21 2007, 12:23 AM

168 posts

>_<.... 2nd bulk wait seem soooooo loooonngggg....... mmuusstttt coonntrrolllllll...... *faints*
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 21 2007, 09:56 AM

5,193 posts

haha patience my friend =D

pierreye
post Sep 21 2007, 10:30 AM

1,308 posts

Please add me in the list. One unit for pro version.
lthock
post Sep 21 2007, 10:49 AM

618 posts

oops sori..later i go get my digicam fr friend..pls check ur email later at night..
Sanzo
post Sep 21 2007, 10:53 AM

109 posts

its already a week and there's still people who havent paid?
bump those who havent paid off the list and bring some from the 2nd bulk up to first.
no point waiting for those who arent interested.
caerulln
post Sep 21 2007, 12:34 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

i got to delay my purchase.
sorry..maybe in later bulks.
u can bring up the waiting list
lthock
post Sep 21 2007, 02:04 PM

618 posts

pls check ur email...sori cos of the blur pic...hving some trouble finding scanner...or if u want i can mail u the slip..snail mail that is..haha..
to bad u dun have fax..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lthock: Sep 21 2007, 02:05 PM
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 21 2007, 03:30 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(lthock @ Sep 21 2007, 02:04 PM)
pls check ur email...sori cos of the blur pic...hving some trouble finding scanner...or if u want i can mail u the slip..snail mail that is..haha..
to bad u dun have fax..
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
got it =D
pic is okay, just need u to email me again with the details for record keeping =D
i've replied u in the email with the format already tongue.gif
sorry for the inconvenience yah!
momo-sang
post Sep 21 2007, 08:57 PM

217 posts

Alvin,
I just banked in the money. Sorry for the delay. Abit busy these few days. Pls verify.
timothyy
post Sep 22 2007, 09:54 AM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

YA lo...the wait is like having constipation now... arrrggghhh....
lthock
post Sep 23 2007, 12:00 PM

618 posts

Deadline is one week from 13th smile.gif

dude.i think it is time to move out those un-paid..and bring in 2nd bulk ppl
hoon
post Sep 24 2007, 07:09 PM

168 posts

how's it..?? no news yet...?
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 24 2007, 09:14 PM

5,193 posts

i've already made the order rclxms.gif
waiting for news from supplier ^^

Added on September 24, 2007, 11:19 pmupdate : the package is on its way! =D

Added on September 25, 2007, 1:15 amGuys, the ETA to Malaysia would be 7-9 days thumbup.gif

Perhaps + 1 or 2 days for custom clearance and delivery to my place

You should be able to get the items on your hands by early 2nd week of Oct ^^. Cant wait tongue.gif

This post has been edited by daijoubu: Sep 25 2007, 01:33 AM
legion07
post Sep 25 2007, 01:18 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 24 2007, 09:14 PM)
i've already made the order rclxms.gif
waiting for news from supplier ^^

Added on September 24, 2007, 11:19 pmupdate : the package is on its way! =D

Added on September 25, 2007, 1:15 amGuys, the ETA to Malaysia would be 7-9 days thumbup.gif

Perhaps + 1 or 2 days for custom clearance and delivary to my place

You should be able to get the items on your hands by early 2nd week of Nov ^^. Cant wait tongue.gif
2nd wk of nov? u must be kidding .. it is 1 month and 3 weeks .. tongue.gif it suppose to be 2nd of oct .. biggrin.gif

Added on September 25, 2007, 1:29 amdo u have the picture of signature series?

This post has been edited by legion07: Sep 25 2007, 01:29 AM

59 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:21 AM