Do u feel like u wasted your twenties (20s)?

Yes [ 153 ] ** [75.00%]
No [ 51 ] ** [25.00%]
Total Votes: 204
Guests cannot vote 

TSCoup De Grace
post Mar 19 2021, 05:02 PM, updated 5y ago

284 posts

For those 30 and above, Do u feel like u wasted your twenties (20s)?

Do u think u wasted too much time on video games/porn/hobbies/tv series instead of self improvement. Like for example learning a new language, travel more, go to more parties, get to know more girls, improving your career or start a business, and improving your fitness/health.

SUSPohziliang96
post Mar 19 2021, 05:04 PM

277 posts

Suka hati I la
Oh wai I haven’t started
whyamiblack
post Mar 19 2021, 05:05 PM

70 posts

Not really but could've been way more efficient.
ThisIsAter
post Mar 19 2021, 05:12 PM

351 posts

Did not feel wasted but I do feel like I could have done more hmm.gif
elm0001
post Mar 19 2021, 05:14 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

well i did have a fair share of happiness and regret

but mostly okay la, didn’t feel wasted 100%

allinuff
post Mar 19 2021, 05:14 PM

84 posts

Nope. You work with the cards you were dealt with and move on.
SUSlyfeature
post Mar 19 2021, 05:16 PM

71 posts

Those days PS2 DVD rm10 , PC CDROM rm5 only , where got waste ? Savings laa compare to today lol. tongue.gifm
loserguy

500 posts

yes
Chanwsan

सोहम
1,406 posts

Yes, I wish I can go back
keyibukeyi
post Mar 19 2021, 05:17 PM

150 posts

20's should make babies
moiskyrie
post Mar 19 2021, 05:19 PM

3,217 posts

waste all my life on anime and manga...
ktek
post Mar 19 2021, 05:25 PM

小喇叭
13,207 posts

u so fast mid age crysis
alanyuppie
post Mar 19 2021, 05:49 PM

2,834 posts

Yes. 20s must be wasted for 30s to be cherished.
ken431256
post Mar 19 2021, 05:50 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Mar 19 2021, 05:02 PM)

Do u think u wasted too much time on video games/porn/hobbies/tv series instead of self improvement. Like for example learning a new language, travel more, go to more parties, get to know more girls, improving your career or start a business, and improving your fitness/health.
So wad advice for those in 20's?
alexkos
post Mar 19 2021, 05:56 PM

2,275 posts

Ya. Wasted on stupid promises and relationships.

Trust too much, bet too big

Now Ayam bet better

Buy 10 big 10 small like that
wotvr
post Mar 19 2021, 06:01 PM

177 posts

Agreed so I'm enjoying my 30s.
SUSCmyong88
post Mar 19 2021, 06:02 PM

974 posts

Wasted my 20s on making money and screwing women around. But I do regret not traveling enough with friends during that time. Those pack and go kind of trip, fucking sleep on the road side cause we got there 8 hrs before check in because to poor to pay for an extra day by checking in at midnight
aq_admiral2020
post Mar 19 2021, 06:05 PM

73 posts

doesn't feels wasted,
what could you do to be more than you do now anyway.
thing could go wrong and i could be more wasted than im now.
SUSLiamness
post Mar 19 2021, 06:06 PM

445 posts

Nope. And I was a late starter having only started my career full time at age 25.

3 years later, I already having my first born. Unplanned aswell.

From then until now, I already own multiple properties, stable career, & great family life.
Alvinleong
post Mar 19 2021, 06:07 PM

I'm in my 40s now. Ask me now what I did in my 20s.. a lot of stupid shit.

But that's part of being in your 20s, exploring and doing stupid things. So no, I don't think I wasted my time.
ze2

319 posts

It is meant to be wasted and do stupid things. Lol
J1g54w

1,449 posts

Yes, especially those who didn't buy bitcoin in 2011
arsenwagon
post Mar 19 2021, 06:09 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Mar 19 2021, 06:06 PM)
Nope. And I was a late starter having only started my career full time at age 25.

3 years later, I already having my first born. Unplanned aswell.

From then until now, I already own multiple properties, stable career, & great family life.
U how old again. How come u start 25

-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 06:10 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Mar 19 2021, 06:02 PM)
Wasted my 20s on making money and screwing women around. But I do regret not traveling enough with friends during that time. Those pack and go kind of trip, fucking sleep on the road side cause we got there 8 hrs before check in because to poor to pay for an extra day by checking in at midnight
its either you make a lot of money and no time screwing money around
or just make a lot of money and pay money on fast bang.
you will not have enough time to balance your time out for both aspects (unless you work in sales non 9-5 job)
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 06:11 PM

2,722 posts

i would say i wasted a lot of time complaining in my early 20s, now i just started catching up with money, women department id say im 70% achieving what i wanted except having threesomes, travel overseas to bang some latina etc
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 06:12 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(buypianomalaysia @ Mar 19 2021, 06:01 PM)
i am 30 now and regretted i did not enjoy much during my 20s ... didnt get enough gf or met more friends, didnt go clubbing, didnt do something crazy and travel much

all i did was work and work and make money, and study till phd for nothing.
yeah i feel you bro
i also felt wasted in my 3 years college, i was a shy introvert lol.
aint good always stick onto same social circle.
zuhaili87
post Mar 19 2021, 06:13 PM

2,094 posts

whatever happens, happens.
SUSLiamness
post Mar 19 2021, 06:22 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Mar 19 2021, 06:09 PM)
U how old again. How come u start 25
Age 33 now.

I was working part time and studying full time to support myself and pay for my education.

I took less subjects to cope with the work load. Failed a few too so had to repeat.
arsenwagon
post Mar 19 2021, 06:27 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Mar 19 2021, 06:22 PM)
Age 33 now.

I was working part time and studying full time to support myself and pay for my education.

I took less subjects to cope with the work load. Failed a few too so had to repeat.
Then y Ur dinkie boss NVR ask y fail....
cse.my
post Mar 19 2021, 06:29 PM

472 posts

Wasted like fucuk
tifosi
post Mar 19 2021, 06:33 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

Yes, should had slept with more ladies. Date around more, wilder sex, party more, more backpacking travel with ONS.

Now monogamous already, alot of brows.gif cannot do liao

This post has been edited by tifosi: Mar 19 2021, 06:36 PM
chemnz
post Mar 19 2021, 06:34 PM

181 posts

Lol
So many ragrets unkers

... Including me.. 🥲
damonlbs
post Mar 19 2021, 06:34 PM

487 posts

SUSLiamness
post Mar 19 2021, 06:40 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Mar 19 2021, 06:27 PM)
Then y Ur dinkie boss NVR ask y fail....
Because, they see my comprehensive work experience and notice that I was already working whilst studying. Which is far more valuable than just studying.

I also know how to talk and not a push over. When I graduated, I immediately asked for 4k + allowances as my starting pay. I then demonstrated how I can return on this investment and make the company even more money. I also highlighted something that I discovered in university that can benefit the company, saving them a few hundred grand a year if implemented.

Suffice to say, my potential boss was impressed and brought me on board immediately.

This post has been edited by Liamness: Mar 19 2021, 06:41 PM
ju146
post Mar 19 2021, 06:41 PM

1,594 posts

Sure banyak 'not piap enough girl'
SUSjoe_star
post Mar 19 2021, 06:42 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

Nope 20s was perfect. Fresh grad already earning rm20k/month
gundamsp01
post Mar 19 2021, 07:04 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

could had live more like a 20s, YOLO, instead of focusing on study too much.
GHBZDK
post Mar 19 2021, 07:06 PM

173 posts

no and i wanna live the rest of life like 20 but without the work and just play game watch tv show and movie and read manga

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: Mar 19 2021, 07:06 PM
ah_suknat

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

If you didnt wasted your 20's, you have wasted your 20's.

20's are meant to be wasted
-mystery-

2,722 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Mar 19 2021, 06:33 PM)
Yes, should had slept with more ladies. Date around more, wilder sex, party more, more backpacking travel with ONS.

Now monogamous already, alot of brows.gif cannot do liao
can do poly at anytime if you have everything established.
you only scared
ikankering
post Mar 19 2021, 07:09 PM

42 posts

well..

now i 40.

i believe when 55. i oredi buy 1 big factory
gonfeeces
post Mar 19 2021, 07:09 PM

97 posts

Yes
arsenwagon
post Mar 19 2021, 07:12 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 19 2021, 07:06 PM)
If you didnt wasted your 20's, you have wasted your 20's.

20's are meant to be wasted
But not totally wasted rite
Like I mean while you're having fun you're also building your career

What if you wasted it building the wrong career then 30 Baru wan restart.....anyone tried?
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 07:14 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Mar 19 2021, 07:12 PM)
But not totally wasted rite
Like I mean while you're having fun you're also building your career

What if you wasted it building the wrong career then 30 Baru wan restart.....anyone tried?
you have to have fun while also work smart (not necessarily hard)
otherwise, life is miserable if everyday is work but unfulfilled.
KLthinker91
post Mar 19 2021, 07:15 PM

227 posts

Yes and no

I was dumb kiddo until about 25. Full of anger, rage, ambition and testosterone

Then I gradually turned new leaf after that. So kinda half half I guess

This post has been edited by KLthinker91: Mar 19 2021, 07:16 PM
and85rew
post Mar 19 2021, 07:26 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Mar 19 2021, 05:56 PM)
Ya. Wasted on stupid promises and relationships.

Trust too much, bet too big

Now Ayam bet better

Buy 10 big 10 small like that
Haha last time how much?
adriankan
post Mar 19 2021, 07:33 PM

78 posts

I’m 26 but I’m having quite big quarter life crisis , feel like my youth has just passed by without me not doing anything much noteworthy, and by my terms noteworthy means travel much, meet new people, experience new things or even take the opportunities that was presented to me.

Then again I was someone that had serious self confidence issues all the way until I started working, and it was the main cause of me not taking opportunities, because I was shy. after 3 years work now only I found my groove and know how to take chances more
K.I.T.T
post Mar 19 2021, 07:35 PM

672 posts

betul la. masa aku umur 20 aku sibuk dgn amoi kedai sebelah.
silap betul masa tu.
MADReaLJL
post Mar 19 2021, 07:51 PM

4,050 posts

My 20s were awesome. Promotions after promotions. Frequent travels every year. Bought few properties. Ended it with marriage and my firstborn child.

Started my 30s without a job, then gotten a job with lower pay than my 20s, managed to establish some side income sources, received a great opportunity abroad, let's see how it climbs from there
tkh_1001
post Mar 19 2021, 07:52 PM

2,547 posts

Every single time
ketupatlazat
post Mar 19 2021, 07:53 PM

555 posts

why so serious one TS

Tingauiskucing
post Mar 19 2021, 07:56 PM

21 posts

Waste what? All arr ya matey ma, so no pay punya...okay I did pay for games later on but you get the point. My only regret was that I'm not all that gung-ho in my 20s. Should've take more risk back then.
SUSChaNzy
post Mar 19 2021, 08:05 PM

May the Force be with You
578 posts

Banged korean chicks

O wai. Still in my 20s
AeolusLite
post Mar 19 2021, 08:09 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Mar 19 2021, 08:05 PM)
Banged korean chicks

O wai. Still in my 20s
FR puhleezeee
Alex9892
post Mar 19 2021, 08:09 PM

438 posts

Dont think too much , just YOLO
Steponlego
post Mar 19 2021, 08:11 PM

938 posts

I feel my whole life is a mistake.
superbike
post Mar 19 2021, 08:15 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Steponlego @ Mar 19 2021, 08:11 PM)
I feel my whole life is a mistake.
digitalifelesss
post Mar 19 2021, 08:28 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(lyfeature @ Mar 19 2021, 05:16 PM)
Those days PS2 DVD rm10 , PC CDROM rm5 only , where got waste ? Savings laa compare to today lol. tongue.gifm
Even legit one back then was way cheaper than nowadays. Pre-order often comes with discount, I remember era NFS Carbon ~ NFS The Run pre-order only about RM70.
Nowadays FUH... RM250~RM300 (and not full game tu, kena banyak banyak DLC lagi...) Kuat giler economy susu lembu masa kini. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Mar 19 2021, 08:29 PM
everest
post Mar 19 2021, 08:30 PM

123 posts

Play games
SUSPohziliang96
post Mar 19 2021, 08:31 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(everest @ Mar 19 2021, 08:30 PM)
Play games
Does bot play games

This post has been edited by Pohziliang96: Mar 19 2021, 08:31 PM
Stirmling
post Mar 19 2021, 08:34 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Mar 19 2021, 05:05 PM)
Yup
Should've actively seek ways to study overseas sad.gif
But eh it turns out alright but could've been way better dry.gif
poooky
post Mar 19 2021, 08:38 PM

844 posts

yes teens n 20s. sometime think back oso depressing. if got chance time travel will delete self from existence.
post Mar 19 2021, 08:45 PM

761 posts

regrets, I had a few, but then again, too few to mention
hjffgjng
post Mar 19 2021, 08:47 PM

221 posts

prisoned bcoz poorest person in msia
teutonic
post Mar 19 2021, 08:58 PM

147 posts

Nothing to waste if had nothing to begin with.
andrekua2
post Mar 19 2021, 09:03 PM

13,476 posts

Most people never wasted their 20s. They only wasted their 30s raising a kid or two.
mj31382
post Mar 19 2021, 09:06 PM

28 posts

Ya. No cheong
SUSPohziliang96
post Mar 19 2021, 09:06 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(mj31382 @ Mar 19 2021, 09:06 PM)
Ya. No cheong
Why
arsenwagon
post Mar 19 2021, 09:09 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(mj31382 @ Mar 19 2021, 09:06 PM)
Ya. No cheong
Cheong is for ahpeks la

I didn't realized so many young ppl Cheong until I came to /k...

Part of the appeal of piap2 is the whole process prior to piap2 ... Which is bypassed with rm200 by unkers who have no game
whyamiblack
post Mar 19 2021, 09:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Mar 19 2021, 09:09 PM)
Cheong is for ahpeks la

Part of the appeal of piap2 is the whole process prior to piap2 ... Which is bypassed with rm200 by unkers who have no game
I honestly believe this is why most guys are dull as hell. Just throw money to deal with everything.

Also why most people are broke.

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Mar 19 2021, 09:25 PM
TSCoup De Grace
post Mar 19 2021, 09:24 PM

284 posts

Cheong is for ahpeks la

Cheong is another way for foreveralones to experience piap.

Also ahpeks most time not as horny and strong didi as youngsters

This post has been edited by Coup De Grace: Mar 19 2021, 09:25 PM
heavensea
post Mar 19 2021, 09:29 PM

9,616 posts

Money isn't everything
Don't do everything for money
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 09:36 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Mar 19 2021, 09:29 PM)
Money isn't everything
Don't do everything for money
haha tell those young girls who wanna become influencer or onlyfans stars lmao
they just make average guys more forever alone with the increased of income gaps
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 09:37 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Mar 19 2021, 08:38 PM)
yes teens n 20s. sometime think back oso depressing. if got chance time travel will delete self from existence.
because back in the days no internet, so very hard to find a mentor to guide you
now is different decade already. every can easily learn online
its not suprising these teens can be arrogant, thinking they can just relying being an influencer and make money
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 09:39 PM

2,722 posts

Cheong is for ahpeks la

you want to spend time (more importnat for some people) + less money (possibly) + energy (to woo a girl, pass her shit tests) to sleep with a girl

versus time (saved) + more money to spend to bang a possibly hotter girl that an incel may not experience in his entire life.

the choice is yours.
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 09:42 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Mar 19 2021, 09:24 PM)
I honestly believe this is why most guys are dull as hell. Just throw money to deal with everything.

they just want save time and energy to make money ma, instead dealing with these girls b.s
which i can understand la

depends la, but i think if you're over 50s you should start doing sugardaddy game id assume you've had established certain level of income
for anyone under 50s, its not encouraged to use money to achieve your sexual objective.
bobowyc
post Mar 19 2021, 09:42 PM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

Haha... turning 30 this year.. will see how. HAHAHA.. SO far im happy, no regrets. whatever happened in my past is set that way because or else i wouldnt be here right now seeing this thread. xD
munak991
post Mar 19 2021, 09:44 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

work none stop.

but that fuel my hobby

Audiophile
Photography
gashout
post Mar 19 2021, 09:47 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

i am 30 now and regretted i did not enjoy much during my 20s ... didnt get enough gf or met more friends, didnt go clubbing, didnt do something crazy and travel much

I'm opposite of you.

Wasted on too much clubbing and catching up with time now. Wished I would have learned more and equipped myself better then could have retired now.

I guess grass is always greener the other side.
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 09:50 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Mar 19 2021, 09:47 PM)
I'm opposite of you.

Wasted on too much clubbing and catching up with time now. Wished I would have learned more and equipped myself better then could have retired now.

I guess grass is always greener the other side.
wow, i think you should've 100 lays at that point (clubbing)
SUSfreeman1
post Mar 19 2021, 09:53 PM

525 posts

Rich + phd = success
Poor + phd = fail
gashout
post Mar 19 2021, 09:57 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Mar 19 2021, 09:50 PM)
wow, i think you should've 100 lays at that point  (clubbing)
What happens in clubbing stays in clubbing 😁

But 20s, when we're enjoying life, we don't realize our parents are aging.

Hit 30, they've aged. Then you think back, why wasted and become char siew in the 20s.
-mystery-
post Mar 19 2021, 10:01 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Mar 19 2021, 09:57 PM)
What happens in clubbing stays in clubbing 😁

But 20s, when we're enjoying life, we don't realize our parents are aging.

Hit 30, they've aged. Then you think back, why wasted and become char siew in the 20s.
hey im asking you your lay count
because you say you often go nightclub, your ons level should be geng lah rclxm9.gif
aziratul
post Mar 19 2021, 10:04 PM

136 posts

Tbh yes i have the feel.. but if it was not the mistake, i will not learn from it right?

U cant learn something new if u did not make mistake in your life

So, just accept it and move on
SUSHalp
post Mar 19 2021, 10:13 PM

definitely not

had a blast
blek
post Mar 19 2021, 10:17 PM

720 posts

I fully focus on work and careers in teen days. Now 8n my late 30s I don't have friends. Only clients and supplier. You can't be close friend with them or they will take advantage on me. Damn sad
novblaze
post Mar 19 2021, 10:18 PM

328 posts

i wasted on Diablo 2, Diablo 3, Dota and shit tons of online games...

and also ex gfs...
SUSPohziliang96
post Mar 19 2021, 10:20 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Mar 19 2021, 10:17 PM)
I fully focus on work and careers in teen days. Now 8n my late 30s I don't have friends. Only clients and supplier. You can't be close friend with them or they will take advantage on me. Damn sad
Sometimes these business partners are better than fake friends... they can help you out better than fake friends
Bcs of you they make money they have business to do

This post has been edited by Pohziliang96: Mar 19 2021, 10:20 PM
blek
post Mar 19 2021, 10:25 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(Pohziliang96 @ Mar 19 2021, 10:20 PM)
Sometimes these business partners are better than fake friends... they can help you out better than fake friends
Bcs of you they make money they have business to do
I used to have closed friend, hang out and do crazy things together. Now already lost in touch. We seen each other but not closed anymore.

Work life balance is lively important

This post has been edited by blek: Mar 19 2021, 10:26 PM
eugenemah7
post Mar 19 2021, 10:36 PM

Malaysian average life expectancy is about 75 y/o.

For male, it is 72+/-, and for female, it is 78+/-.

Taking 75 as an example, if you are 25-year-old now, you have already lived 1/3 of your life. If you are 38 this year, by average, you have less than half the time of your life.

If you don't appreciate whatever time you have now and do the things you like, and with a glimpse of an eye, you will reach the next milestone: 2/3 of your life at 50-years-old, and you will look back and wish that you have spent it better.

If you are still waiting for a sign, THIS IS IT.

Starting tomorrow, be the change you want to see in yourself.

This post has been edited by eugenemah7: Mar 19 2021, 10:38 PM
blek
post Mar 19 2021, 10:49 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Mar 19 2021, 09:24 PM)

you think its cheaper to court amoi to piap?
those luxury dating and clubing not cheap bro, and no guarantee return.
maprocks
post Mar 20 2021, 01:31 AM

267 posts

currently in 20s, planned to do my first backpacking trip to Indonesia in July 2020 and Vietnam in 2021. my plans gone down the drain when COVID hits. stuck at home for a year now.
it sucks to be 20s in 2020, 2021 and possibly 2022.
imo, my 20s is doesn't really sucks. Trying to improve it by exploring new places, learning new skills and learning new languages.

This post has been edited by maprocks: Mar 20 2021, 01:33 AM
SUSAsquith
post Mar 20 2021, 03:42 AM

647 posts

I spent much of my 20s stuck inside a VW Passat on the M25, M40, M6, M1 and A34 chasing one client after another.

Video games? I did not play video games in my 20s, company issued laptop was more than sufficient.

Porn? Was not into that either as UK data was super expensive back then and I lived in places where there were no broadband.

Hobbies? I did spend some time on hobbies but I should have put more time into it. I did not due to work commitments.

TV? Never been much of a TV person.

Language? I wanted to pick up French but it never happened, would have been good if I did as it would complement my good command of the German language.

Travel? I traveled extensively in my 20s, too bad it was always for work. Holidays? Summer months I worked. Autumn I usually holidayed in Thailand for a month in October. Other than that it was always work trips which were plentiful then.

Parties? I had enough of those during uni and it felt chavvy to go clubbing once past uni age, instead preferred having a nice drink at a nice countryside pub and having a good conversation instead.

Girls? I knew more than my fair share.

Career? Back then if you were in your 20s and given a VW Passat as a company car that meant you were doing fantastic. If you were average you were given a French car or a Ford Mondeo and if you were underperforming it would be a Vauxhall Astra before you get your P45. Nothing beat that feel of going to a pub and placing that VW key on the bar table together with that BlackBerry on the bar counter at the pub or going home and parking that VW Passat where neighbours could see because it was the ultimate symbol to be given a VW Passat as a company car in your 20s. Alas towards the tail end of my 20s company cars went out of fashion because of sweeping tax changes brought on by that Scottish idiot named Gordon Brown.

Business? Never had any interest to do so.

Regrets or would I change anything? Yeah I guess I probably should not have left the UK as heart was always there and always felt one and at home in a British setting but career progression meant a posting to Singapore so there you go.

Someday I will definitely return to live in England.
klein
post Mar 20 2021, 04:10 AM

311 posts

i had a nice job in my 20s that looked great on my resume
i travelled internationally and i moved overseas unlike people who like to stay in one kampung eating the same dish forever
i was comfortable financially
i didn't waste it on doing things the society wants me to
i didn't have any ex
i experimented a ton of stuff which I had no regrets
7up
post Mar 20 2021, 09:38 AM

129 posts

Wasted my 20s being too serious in church activities
Mr.Robert
post Mar 20 2021, 09:44 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Pohziliang96 @ Mar 19 2021, 05:04 PM)
Suka hati I la
Oh wai I haven’t started
24 liao still kid

Kid are not allowed on Kopitiam araso.
SUSPohziliang96
post Mar 21 2021, 01:47 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Mar 19 2021, 08:05 PM)
Banged korean chicks

O wai. Still in my 20s
Where to Bang Bang Bang
SUSlalazaii69
post Mar 21 2021, 01:55 AM

study degree that i have no interest. work some shitty boring job that i dont care about. no sex no travel. cope with games and porn. have money but too stingy to spend. still use old pc wear old clothes. no style no fashion. life gone wrong everywhere.
BelaCHAN
post Mar 21 2021, 01:58 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Mar 19 2021, 05:05 PM)
same here

0.0606sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:04 AM