SE Modding Thread : MORE Phones can be modded now!, Refer to Pg27-W850, Pg28-K800, Pg29-W610

ybtan
post May 30 2007, 10:33 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(cy97 @ May 30 2007, 10:04 PM)
kriomag v21.91 if compared to super cam 8.54, kriomag is a bit more difficult to use in a way where this driver is super sensitive to movement and white balance setting ( try not to use wb auto ) However the modded kriomag driver got wh problem solved. If you intend to take night shot with kriomag without using timer (where you put your phone on a surface rather than holding it) as it takes quite a long time to save the picture and it turns out the picture becomes blur.. Some time life is like that the more you hate it the more you can not live without it. Kriomag when switch to fine mode have vivid and cc autosetting and making your picture extra clear and good spot support.

How to use...
1) Macro on = manual focus. and zoom is disabled
1.0 is auto and 1.2 to 4.0 is focus setting. when you half press and release the shutter the picture will be zoom to 16x for you to use the zoom key to adjust the focus. when you are satisfied with your focus, half press to release the zoom mode and if you do not release the shutter and press longer, you will be able to take spot picture. if you release the shutter, the spot is off and you take picture without spot.

2) Macro off = zoom enabled. you can zoom and take picture in auto mode.

3) Fine = enhanced mode and you can take vivid and cc enabled picture and save time longer. thumbup.gif
wow thx 4 ur guide cy97..vry fast reply thumbup.gif ..hmm hw bout my prob?i stil dun understand Warning: IMEI name does not match GDFS name (IMEI:NULL GDFS:W810) tis mean
ybtan
post Jun 9 2007, 11:52 AM

663 posts

can post the link?
ybtan
post Jun 10 2007, 11:15 AM

663 posts

lol super camera driver v8.64 looks lyk vry complicated 2 use wo..
ybtan
post Jun 11 2007, 10:24 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Jun 11 2007, 10:08 PM)
Never tried before..u willing to pinjam me ur phone so i can try..?
Like kriomag ones?I like complicated one...giv me the link...
the link at pg 19..
ybtan
post Jun 21 2007, 06:33 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(seanlimys @ Jun 21 2007, 11:02 AM)
i tried all acoustics..but theres no loud improvement..i wan like k750...damn loud n nice...any suggestion...and for bruteforcers...i done many bruteforcing to my phone..its really easy n nothing to worry about..seriously...i was afriad for the first few times..but then..its so easy now..jus u need to wait..
acoustics by black ice vry nice thumbup.gif
ybtan
post Jun 23 2007, 11:27 PM

663 posts

sasaug..gt any news bout modding w850i?
ybtan
post Jul 9 2007, 04:59 PM

663 posts

stil nobody come up wit hw 2 put flash themes o mod w850i?i found a thread on how 2 ptu flash themes on w850i but din work cry.gif http://www.myforum.lasyk.net/showthread.php?t=32889

This post has been edited by ybtan: Jul 9 2007, 05:00 PM
ybtan
post Jul 9 2007, 10:31 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Jul 9 2007, 09:33 PM)
better change to w810i  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
can mod easily and a lot of driver + flash that rocks!
w810i is my ex fon 2 weeks ago sweat.gif lol...
ybtan
post Jul 10 2007, 05:00 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Jul 9 2007, 10:36 PM)
why u change to w850i then?? biggrin.gif
em w810i screen kinda small..nvmla can wait for the time wen w850i can b modded..haha btw i miss my modded w810i cry.gif
ybtan
post Jul 11 2007, 05:08 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Jul 10 2007, 05:34 PM)
w810 after added new flash oso cooler tha w850 lah..
see frm the link that i provide..
a lot of very cool flash menu..
ya loh,i oso cant watch video cos its too small.. when playing in horizontal become blur..
how about w850?? video palyback nice or not??
haha of cz la cz screen bigger than w810i lo..w850i can put flash themes but cid51 they say nid use DaVinCi to put dat nid 2 pay..but cid49 can use bruteforce method but will take up to several hours unsure.gif bt nvmla my sis using w810i so i can use her fon oso icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by ybtan: Jul 11 2007, 05:11 PM
ybtan
post Jul 17 2007, 03:31 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jul 17 2007, 12:53 PM)
how to check my k800i is under which CID?
use xs++
ybtan
post Aug 20 2007, 03:56 PM

663 posts

sasaug i found a way to put flash menus into w850i cid51 n mod its acoustics..tested n it works

ok guys..about hw 2 upload the modded acoustics i will give the credits to rufinus cz is he's the 1 hu tell me how 2 do dat n i figure out how to put flash menus into w850i myself by using the same method..my phone is cid51 so i duno bout cid49 n 52 but u can try as well..any accident is ur own responsibility..

1.download xs++ 1.6.7 frm http://www.esnips.com/web/XS++http://www.esnips.com/web/XS++
2.download the flash menus .swf files n modded acoustic here

acoustic> http://www.speedyshare.com/112443253.html
flash menu's .swf files> http://www.speedyshare.com/736795382.html

3.extract this 2 files into the folder named files_to_upload inside the xs++ folder
4.remove your memory card n sim card from the phone
5.open xs++ 1.6.7
6.plug in the usb cable into your phone by pressing 'c' button on ur phone
7.click connect
8.click the Customize File System
9.click the setting down there
10.click the BreakXS at the Wayin
11.click on FSX at the configuration
12.then click Start FSX and wait it finish loading(it uploading files from ur files_to_upload folder to your phone)
13.wait until it says disconnected...unplug ur cable only u unplug ur phone from ur cable..

and dats it..put bak ur memory card n ur sim card n try ur new flash themes n acoustics sound

the flash themes is here> http://www.speedyshare.com/269182264.html

jz follow the steps 1 by 1 n u wun hav any problem..

P.S. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ACCIDENT HAPPENS TO YOUR PHONE!!

This post has been edited by ybtan: Aug 21 2007, 10:15 AM
ybtan
post Aug 21 2007, 06:19 PM

663 posts

np bro..sharing is caring haha biggrin.gif
ybtan
post Aug 21 2007, 11:01 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(alanelf @ Aug 21 2007, 07:23 PM)
how to check the phone weather is cid51 or cid52
use xs++..after u connect check those words on the left..u can find ur cid there
ybtan
post Aug 23 2007, 11:53 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(alanelf @ Aug 22 2007, 04:24 PM)
why i cant connect to the XS++ with my w850i
try to plug in it harder..or u nid to reinstall ur usb driver
ybtan
post Aug 26 2007, 05:42 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Aug 26 2007, 02:57 PM)
Yes. menu modding is possible. but myself havnt try it.
yesterday just mod my CID52 K800 acoustic with
zapf v2 sunfire 7 and zapf megabass v6.
loudspeaker much louder and headset got more bass...

if want loudness, just dont add the megabass acoustic.
(using XS++1.6.8)
nismo..can upload ur modded .zapf acoustic here?i wana try on my w850i thx rclxms.gif

Added on August 26, 2007, 5:44 pm
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 26 2007, 02:54 PM)
what can i mod with my k800i?
flash menu possible?
hi mr.shiney..k800i knot add flash menu cz it dint support..u can mod k800i's camera and the sound..i prefer u mod the sound ba cz k800i's sound nt vry loud..

This post has been edited by ybtan: Aug 26 2007, 05:44 PM
ybtan
post Aug 27 2007, 06:24 PM

663 posts

nismo..can u upload zapf v2 sunfire 7 and zapf megabass v6???i cant find it..thx
ybtan
post Aug 27 2007, 09:54 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Aug 27 2007, 09:30 PM)
okay here you go:
Zapf Sunfire 7
http://files.filefront.com//;7890230;;/
Megabass V6
http://www.4shared.com/file/18646329/e1a1b...gabass.html?s=1
Xaero K790
http://download327.mediafire.com/zz60xqv94...ero-Ma+K790.rar

btw i just kno that the new KD player (0.8.1 26AG07) just released.
the interface is really nice... biggrin.gif
haha can tell me the diff of these acoustics?
ybtan
post Aug 28 2007, 10:04 PM

663 posts

haih i posted tis method at page 27 and i got no credits cry.gif
ybtan
post Aug 28 2007, 10:12 PM

663 posts

nvmla..tis oso nt my creation oso..i jz discover the way using same method to put flash themes into w850i oni..soon i will own k810i n i will oso mod it rclxms.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0302sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:09 AM