TSaccetera
post Mar 11 2021, 04:29 PM, updated 5y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

ENHANCED WELLNESS LIVING.
WHERE WELLNESS IS THE ULTIMATE LUXURY.

Presenting a prized development that has been specially designed to ensure an all-round, immersive wellness experience for you. Trinity Wellnessa, Malaysia’s 1st condominium with Triple Protection System; promises to introduce a new age of wellness-oriented living.

FREEHOLD
1,008 - 1,286SF
3-4 Bedroom & Dual Key
Investor007
post Mar 11 2021, 05:11 PM

217 posts

Park first

another new project by trinity group in 2021
Wayne Rooney
post Mar 12 2021, 01:19 PM

26 posts

Interested.. Parking
Teh69
post Mar 12 2021, 05:04 PM

64 posts

Where is exact location,detail and price?
leewaihoe
post Mar 12 2021, 05:14 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Teh69 @ Mar 12 2021, 05:04 PM)
Someone posted that they have a roadshow in melawati mall. I think they work with Trinity. But they removed their post. Maybe you can go check there
Matchy
post Mar 12 2021, 05:29 PM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(Teh69 @ Mar 12 2021, 05:04 PM)
A quick Google search revealed the location.
lazyscream
post Mar 12 2021, 08:03 PM

Passed by their booth at Melawati Mall level LG yesterday, SA told me the project haven't launch, they just starting to collecting leads
propertyowner
post Mar 12 2021, 09:46 PM

2,566 posts

This location is at Beverly Hills there, just adjacent to the busy MRR2 for single access to other places.

Trinity basically go south after Z Residence. No more boutique developer elements and cost cutting everywhere.

In recent years - Exsim, Binastra and CPI Land showcase better in be-spoke designs.

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Mar 12 2021, 09:48 PM
SUStalzer
post Apr 6 2021, 01:16 AM

bagusnya
757 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 12 2021, 09:46 PM)
This location is at Beverly Hills there, just adjacent to the busy MRR2 for single access to other places. 

Trinity basically go south after Z Residence. No more boutique developer elements and cost cutting everywhere.

In recent years - Exsim, Binastra and CPI Land showcase better in be-spoke designs.
Their quality dropping? I see lemanja selling well
propertyowner
post Apr 6 2021, 08:05 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Apr 6 2021, 01:16 AM)
Their quality dropping? I see lemanja selling well
Lemanja was launched in 2017 and the design is just so-so & looks like rumahwip.

Aquata has delivery issue which is known to many. You may read through its thread.
SUSfree666
post Apr 13 2021, 01:18 PM

235 posts

Is the location any good?
SUSCmyong88
post May 20 2021, 02:11 PM

974 posts

What's the price?
warface
post May 20 2021, 04:06 PM

856 posts

wonder how is the sales.. along mrr 2 got suke highway is coming up right?

thenazek
post Jun 7 2021, 08:13 PM

566 posts

Park for details
SUSWynne2219
post Jun 8 2021, 03:37 AM

263 posts

What a name 😂😂😂😂
propertyowner
post Jun 8 2021, 03:46 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Wynne2219 @ Jun 8 2021, 03:37 AM)
What a name 😂😂😂😂
It is targeting Malay markets, even the Ads and tagline is in BM and Malay flavored.
danlokw
post Jun 18 2021, 10:49 AM

Park..
Hunakadoo
post Jun 18 2021, 11:26 AM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

location not that good
leewaihoe
post Sep 9 2021, 01:18 PM

355 posts

Hi all, I got some information from the developer cause I’m existing Trinity customer.

The psf price around 560, and got two layouts. 1000sqft 3b2b and 1286 sqft dual key unit. Minimum 2cp, and 3cp for bigger unit.

If anyone is interested, happy to PM the agent contact.
chronous
post Sep 9 2021, 05:19 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(leewaihoe @ Sep 9 2021, 01:18 PM)
Hi all, I got some information from the developer cause I’m existing Trinity customer.

The psf price around 560, and got two layouts. 1000sqft 3b2b and 1286 sqft dual key unit. Minimum 2cp, and 3cp for bigger unit.

If anyone is interested, happy to PM the agent contact.
Hi bro. Can pm me the agent contact? Tq
Pac Lease
post Sep 10 2021, 09:27 AM

728 posts

I also got the agent contact.
kevtcs182 P
post Sep 20 2021, 10:35 PM

Probation

Park
ilws0903 P
post Feb 17 2022, 02:52 PM

Probation

this project seems to be quiet as compared to other projects in the surrounding. any purchaser here willing to provide some insights? biggrin.gif
Natalielm P
post Feb 19 2022, 02:24 PM

Probation

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Apr 6 2021, 08:05 AM)
Lemanja was launched in 2017 and the design is just so-so & looks like rumahwip.

Aquata has delivery issue which is known to many. You may read through its thread.
My family and I have lived here for two months. There is nothing like rumah Maiwp here. But I hope you do your research and homework when you comment instead of talking nonsense here. If you are a person who reads pictures and tells stories, I hope you will make less comments and avoid misleading the public. This is very immoral and ignorant.
propertyowner
post Feb 19 2022, 04:48 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Natalielm @ Feb 19 2022, 02:24 PM)
My family and I have lived here for two months.  There is nothing like rumah Maiwp here.  But I hope you do your research and homework when you comment instead of talking nonsense here.  If you are a person who reads pictures and tells stories, I hope you will make less comments and avoid misleading the public.  This is very immoral and ignorant.
Only note 1st post already talking nonsense here Natalie. In 2021, it was referring to the facade/choice of colors (during construction) not facilities don't get triggered as forum supposed to be open & inclusive not just your own coconut shell that defining public, even it is referring to your first house.

Also not sure what "research or homework" you are referring to, but pretty sure you can't even do or explain proper due diligence as part of property 101.
propertyowner
post Feb 19 2022, 04:54 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Natalielm @ Feb 19 2022, 02:24 PM)
My family and I have lived here for two months.  There is nothing like rumah Maiwp here.  But I hope you do your research and homework when you comment instead of talking nonsense here.  If you are a person who reads pictures and tells stories, I hope you will make less comments and avoid misleading the public.  This is very immoral and ignorant.
Btw do "research" or at least Google on what you meant by Maiwp this is not religious section whereas it has ntg to do with current rebrand of Residensi Wilayah.

Dun tell that's your typo as such intelligence for this kind of typo we can't find another here.
Wilsonwxyz
post Feb 20 2022, 11:10 PM

23 posts

I just booked an unit. Hopefully it's a right choice.
Wilsonwxyz
post Feb 20 2022, 11:18 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Feb 20 2022, 11:10 PM)
*Hope that it's a right choice.
ilws0903 P
post Feb 22 2022, 03:53 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Feb 20 2022, 11:10 PM)
same here, which type and direction did you book? happy to make acquaintance here biggrin.gif
Wilsonwxyz
post Feb 22 2022, 09:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Feb 22 2022, 03:53 PM)
same here, which type and direction did you book? happy to make acquaintance here  biggrin.gif
I booked type A, forest view. Type B no more dy when I went that time.. The other tower haven't launched yet. How about u? Anyway, mind to share some insights on why u book this condo? I'm afraid about the jam in mrr2.
raphaellam89 P
post Feb 22 2022, 10:13 PM

Probation

The response for this project is quite good.

Can contact me here if you're interested in a unit

propusers
post Feb 28 2022, 02:17 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Feb 22 2022, 03:53 PM)
same here, which type and direction did you book? happy to make acquaintance here  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Feb 22 2022, 09:45 PM)
I booked type A, forest view. Type B no more dy when I went that time.. The other tower haven't launched yet. How about u? Anyway, mind to share some insights on why u book this condo? I'm afraid about the jam in mrr2.
QUOTE(raphaellam89 @ Feb 22 2022, 10:13 PM)
The response for this project is quite good.

Can contact me here if you're interested in a unit

can share the pricing and discount package like free mot ?
Yhuitan.02 P
post Mar 3 2022, 07:34 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Feb 21 2022, 12:10 AM)
Hi, can i know are there any rebate/discount for this project? And where is the exact site location?
CuriousBuyer
post Mar 3 2022, 11:27 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Yhuitan.02 @ Mar 3 2022, 07:34 PM)
Hi, can i know are there any rebate/discount for this project? And where is the exact site location?
i saw few agents up there, go ring them up and see..
lokilim
post Mar 7 2022, 10:30 AM

87 posts

I also just booked Type B...
anyone know more details like how many wall socket those, and where those socket located...
I ask the agent, he only tell me, will few here, few there...
dont have a confirm numbers... I only know total is 19 socket for type B...
anyone can share more details???
lokilim
post Mar 7 2022, 10:35 AM

87 posts

From A

To B

I also check with the agent on the foyer area, coz the wall on that area remarded can be remove...
I asked him that, can I make the wooden door toward the foyer, or install a security door at foyer to replace the grill and main door, what I get from the agent. I can do so, he say developer dont stop owner to do so... except the door go until corridor area...

This post has been edited by lokilim: Mar 7 2022, 11:09 AM
chronous
post Mar 7 2022, 11:31 AM

1,145 posts

I booked a unit few weeks ago. Type A forest view.

Loan approved. Just waiting for few more banks to compare before sign SPA.
ilws0903 P
post Mar 8 2022, 01:55 PM

Probation

basically the overall environment, pricing and their offerings like freehold and residential title are somewhat the USP to me. hopefully the new highways are able to help mitigate some of the traffics in future hmm.gif
ilws0903 P
post Mar 8 2022, 02:01 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 7 2022, 10:30 AM)
I also just booked Type B...
anyone know more details like how many wall socket those, and where those socket located...
I ask the agent, he only tell me, will few here, few there...
dont have a confirm numbers... I only know total is 19 socket for type B...
anyone can share more details???
eh i thought type B is fully booked already as they reserved most higher floor units for bumi? wall socket & lighting point etc i think inside the brochure got, you can try to get it from your SA.

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 7 2022, 10:35 AM)
From A

To B

I also check with the agent on the foyer area, coz the wall on that area remarded can be remove...
I asked him that, can I make the wooden door toward the foyer, or install a security door at foyer to replace the grill and main door, what I get from the agent. I can do so, he say developer dont stop owner to do so... except the door go until corridor area...
hmm this one not too sure about it, what my SA told me was that the foyer grill/door installation must go through JMB's approval
ckck90
post Mar 8 2022, 08:34 PM

172 posts

New tower is launching soon, feel free to PM me if want to lock nice nice unit 😊
lokilim
post Mar 9 2022, 07:42 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Mar 8 2022, 02:01 PM)
eh i thought type B is fully booked already as they reserved most higher floor units for bumi? wall socket & lighting point etc i think inside the brochure got, you can try to get it from your SA.
hmm this one not too sure about it, what my SA told me was that the foyer grill/door installation must go through JMB's approval
I insist got for type B, I put name on waiting list, last week got few unit released....
coz I direct go for loan while waiting.... when I get my loan offer, they have unit released....

I direct contact trinity, they say subject to management approval for the grill/door installation....

Wilsonwxyz
post Mar 12 2022, 04:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 9 2022, 07:42 PM)
I insist got for type B, I put name on waiting list, last week got few unit released....
coz I direct go for loan while waiting.... when I get my loan offer, they have unit released....
I direct contact trinity, they say subject to management approval for the grill/door installation....
I saw all forest view has been taken up dy. Now left the KL City view and new tower is launching soon at higher pricing. Luckily manage to grab one before they increase the price again. 😉
lokilim
post Mar 14 2022, 11:11 PM

87 posts

for overall map should be like this not sure the land among the road get into wellnessa will have what kind of future planning....

I think this 1 should be the future exit for wellnessa.

Drone view from Gaint

This post has been edited by lokilim: Mar 15 2022, 11:49 AM
krobet P
post Mar 18 2022, 10:03 PM

Probation

Hi, anyone know whether trinity is a good developer or not ?
Syedalhabshi93
post Mar 19 2022, 12:04 AM

Booked a unit. Hope everything went well
lokilim
post Mar 21 2022, 10:37 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(krobet @ Mar 18 2022, 10:03 PM)
maybe need to ask in LEMANJA, zeva, or aquata group...
Wilsonwxyz
post Mar 21 2022, 11:08 AM

23 posts

I saw mixed reviews.. I myself also not so sure on the reputation. Hopefully this one is a good one. Sometimes it depends on luck also, some units are good, some units having many defects although under the same project.
lokilim
post Mar 21 2022, 12:19 PM

87 posts

yesterday I saw booth at Melawati Mall for Trinity Wellnessa...
previously those SA still say open booth at mall very low class... now themselves also open booth...
ilws0903 P
post Mar 21 2022, 01:48 PM

Probation

wouldnt say they are the best like those renowned developers. can only say that they are improving in terms of quality. you may read the thread for aquata (which has delivery issues known to many) and their latest completed project lemanja for comparison, personally think their delivery for lemanja is not bad
seancl85
post Mar 21 2022, 02:03 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Mar 21 2022, 01:48 PM)
wouldnt say they are the best like those renowned developers. can only say that they are improving in terms of quality. you may read the thread for aquata (which has delivery issues known to many) and their latest completed project lemanja for comparison, personally think their delivery for lemanja is not bad
i think lemanja design not really nice and the entrance also just soso..quality hearsay not good...so hmm
ilws0903 P
post Mar 21 2022, 02:42 PM

Probation

previously did not expect they will have an mrt station over there, but i guess taman hillview station will be so much closer than going to lrt sri rampai in future, consider an added value to the property around there thumbup.gif
Wilsonwxyz
post Mar 21 2022, 03:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Mar 21 2022, 02:42 PM)

previously did not expect they will have an mrt station over there, but i guess taman hillview station will be so much closer than going to lrt sri rampai in future, consider an added value to the property around there thumbup.gif
Glad to hear that. But not sure will they really approve it or not? But definitely a good news to the buyer if this is true.
krobet P
post Mar 21 2022, 08:36 PM

Probation

Went to their gallery, the agent did compare the price / rental of the nearby completed project which is Kaleidoscope. Not sure is that a right comparison as the Kaleidoscope looks far more luxurious.
krobet P
post Mar 21 2022, 08:37 PM

Probation

https://pictr.com/images/2022/03/21/BC2F7l.md.png

Definitely added value.
lokilim
post Mar 21 2022, 09:18 PM

87 posts

although not walking distance, but definitely added value jor...
lokilim
post Mar 21 2022, 09:20 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Mar 21 2022, 01:48 PM)
when I go through the aqua thread, I only keep saw ppl talking about papaya...
lokilim
post Mar 27 2022, 04:00 PM

87 posts

Enlivea will be an Condo with 2 block, each block 31 floor. 446 unit and 291 unit... total 1200 unit on this area....

I looking for this board for sometime, finally I found it on the exit for the future road....

This post has been edited by lokilim: Mar 27 2022, 04:02 PM
chronous
post Mar 27 2022, 05:14 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 27 2022, 04:00 PM)

Enlivea will be an Condo with 2 block, each block 31 floor. 446 unit and 291 unit... total 1200 unit on this area....

I looking for this board for sometime, finally I found it on the exit for the future road....
I wonder if this will block the forest view or KL view from Wellnessa
lokilim
post Mar 27 2022, 07:14 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 27 2022, 05:14 PM)
I wonder if this will block the forest view or KL view from Wellnessa
as I remember what I see from sales gallery, the future development will be around the red circle there...

so I think will block KL view from Block A1, Block A2 not sure la...

This post has been edited by lokilim: Mar 27 2022, 07:19 PM
chronous
post Mar 27 2022, 08:13 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 27 2022, 07:14 PM)
as I remember what I see from sales gallery, the future development will be around the red circle there...

so I think will block KL view from Block A1, Block A2 not sure la...
Thanks bro. And IIRC my SA said the left side of the red circle will be balai bomba but not sure when they going to build it
Wilsonwxyz
post Mar 27 2022, 08:29 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 27 2022, 08:13 PM)
Thanks bro. And IIRC my SA said the left side of the red circle will be balai bomba but not sure when they going to build it
I also heard it will be a balai bomba.. Balai bomba sound should be not so frequent right? (hopefully)
chronous
post Mar 27 2022, 08:34 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Mar 27 2022, 08:29 PM)
I also heard it will be a balai bomba.. Balai bomba sound should be not so frequent right? (hopefully)
I am staying near one. The balai beside mcd Taman Melati. I never heard their siren b4.

But maybe staying near one is a good thing in case shit happens
WhiteMaker
post Mar 28 2022, 11:33 AM

158 posts

If Baiai Bomba is there, then where and when is Enlivea going to build? Or the project scrap off dy?
lokilim
post Mar 28 2022, 11:46 AM

87 posts

I kept thinking the empty land on the left will do what, impossible empty.... now all the space filled up d.... if only balai bomba ok la, worry is bomba hostel...
lokilim
post Mar 28 2022, 01:15 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(WhiteMaker @ Mar 28 2022, 11:33 AM)
If Baiai Bomba is there, then where and when is Enlivea going to build? Or the project scrap off dy?
there got 2 empty space located at left and right side of wellnessa...
left will be balai bomba, right will be Enlivea
lokilim
post Mar 29 2022, 11:45 AM

87 posts

My SA show me this...
Wilsonwxyz
post Mar 29 2022, 01:09 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 29 2022, 11:45 AM)

My SA show me this...
Seems like not so near, the distance still acceptable.
ilws0903 P
post Mar 30 2022, 01:43 PM

Probation

seems like this area is only covered by unifi, not by time and maxis fibre. anyone has any idea on how to apply for it?
lokilim
post Mar 30 2022, 03:35 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Mar 30 2022, 01:43 PM)
seems like this area is only covered by unifi, not by time and maxis fibre. anyone has any idea on how to apply for it?
2025 only completion, so fast u want apply for internet o...
if u need internet, that time u can look for me...
ilws0903 P
post Mar 30 2022, 08:41 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 30 2022, 03:35 PM)
2025 only completion, so fast u want apply for internet o...
if u need internet, that time u can look for me...
well not a unifi user here, and worried that area is mainly dominated by unifi and the internet coverage is bad so yeah laugh.gif
lokilim
post Mar 31 2022, 11:10 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Mar 30 2022, 08:41 PM)
well not a unifi user here, and worried that area is mainly dominated by unifi and the internet coverage is bad so yeah laugh.gif
Coz I am one of the JMB committee for my current condo. We can contact Time to setup the infra... but need to have enough head count to install. else Time also not coming in...

but first 2 year, mostly the developer will hook up with the internet provider that give them enough benefit to come in first...
u can see others trinity project only aquata got Time... other project still stick with unifi

This post has been edited by lokilim: Mar 31 2022, 11:22 AM
chronous
post Mar 31 2022, 01:14 PM

1,145 posts

Too early to worry about the ISP. Estimated to VP Q4 2025. After reno etc maybe Q1 2026 move in.

Btw any owner's group created for this?

This post has been edited by chronous: Mar 31 2022, 01:14 PM
ilws0903 P
post Mar 31 2022, 01:24 PM

Probation

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 31 2022, 01:14 PM)
Too early to worry about the ISP. Estimated to VP Q4 2025. After reno etc maybe Q1 2026 move in.

Btw any owner's group created for this?
previously my SA said will be completed Q3-Q4 2024, latest also Q1 2025 hmmm..

anyways if anyone created a group, mind to share the link here? thank you
WhiteMaker
post Mar 31 2022, 04:59 PM

158 posts

Agree, should create a group so whoever visit site can take photo for the progress
lokilim
post Mar 31 2022, 10:55 PM

87 posts

If calculate 48months from my SPA date, will be end of 2026 Q1.

I think can create a private owner group, so any good or bad about the property stay in that private group.
krobet P
post Apr 1 2022, 02:59 PM

Probation

Hi. Bought one unit city view but not sure whether to stay or to rent out later. Hope it is good.
L7E
post Apr 4 2022, 02:53 PM

57 posts

Just booked type A last weekend. But enter loan with higher price for type B dualkey. Heard from SA, some type B might be available due to either loan rejected or cancelled

As long secure the loan can slot in type B that will be available. If not i have to fight to get refund 😅

Price as calculated after discount+rebate (bumi)

Tower A2
Type A = 550 per sqft
Type B = 532 per sqft (based on lvl 26 price)

Is this a good deal ? As most new nearby projects close to 600 psqft but leasehold some more. Also got private owner group already?
Syedalhabshi93
post Apr 4 2022, 10:08 PM

I’ve created tele group for this project

https://t.me/+tROImjV9Cok1NDI1

WhiteMaker
post Apr 10 2022, 09:43 AM

158 posts

Recently I observed different agent tactic to sell the project, some I feel really misleading customer.

1. Selling price starting from RM490k
2. Now got indoor futsal court?
3. At least I hear got 3 different name, is it now become Ampang Greeze Hills?
4. Entrance now change design different from original brochure?

Seriously what else going change?

This post has been edited by WhiteMaker: Apr 10 2022, 09:44 AM
lokilim
post Apr 10 2022, 03:10 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(WhiteMaker @ Apr 10 2022, 09:43 AM)
Recently I observed different agent tactic to sell the project, some I feel really misleading customer.

1. Selling price starting from RM490k
2. Now got indoor futsal court?
3. At least I hear got 3 different name, is it now become Ampang Greeze Hills?
4. Entrance now change design different from original brochure?

Seriously what else going change?
Ampang breeze hill is another project….
WhiteMaker
post Apr 10 2022, 11:13 PM

158 posts

-delete-

This post has been edited by WhiteMaker: Apr 13 2022, 09:30 AM
lokilim
post Apr 11 2022, 09:40 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(WhiteMaker @ Apr 10 2022, 11:13 PM)

Is it now getting cheaper?
U can try, see u can get the unit that cost 520k or not.
chickymuchachaz
post Apr 11 2022, 11:06 AM

Hi, saw lots of cars at the showroom yesterday. Were they having promotion/event there?

Anybody knows if this is same with Wellnessa?

WhiteMaker
post Apr 11 2022, 11:46 AM

158 posts

-delete-

This post has been edited by WhiteMaker: Apr 13 2022, 09:31 AM
lokilim
post Apr 12 2022, 10:28 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chickymuchachaz @ Apr 11 2022, 11:06 AM)
Hi, saw lots of cars at the showroom yesterday. Were they having promotion/event there?

Anybody knows if this is same with Wellnessa?

This 1 should be brezza hill ampang

This post has been edited by lokilim: Apr 12 2022, 10:30 PM
lokilim
post Apr 12 2022, 10:29 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(WhiteMaker @ Apr 11 2022, 11:46 AM)
Doesn’t matter if i try, what if someone got the lower price? Would you feel rip off? Still with free SPA lawyer fee etc.
Many developers is like this.... longer they sell, they will sell it cheaper and cheaper... but choice will be lesser and lesser... last time aquata also have different package....
jxsj P
post May 2 2022, 04:09 AM

Probation

anyone can tell the pros and cons regarding this project ?
lokilim
post May 6 2022, 09:37 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(jxsj @ May 2 2022, 04:09 AM)
investment - as long as can earn than is pros, cannot earn than is cons....
self stay - pros and cons is different for everyone...

like my own scenario,
pros near to my work place, near my family, use to stay around neighbourhood....
cons don't have bigger size, entry fees a bit low, SA not honest....
Hap P
post May 21 2022, 08:34 AM

Probation

Not worry of the landslides in this high risk area?
kevtcs182 P
post May 23 2022, 09:35 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Hap @ May 21 2022, 08:34 AM)
Not worry of the landslides in this high risk area?
kevtcs182 P
post May 23 2022, 09:36 AM

Probation

Ya sure got
Hap P
post May 23 2022, 10:25 PM

Probation

QUOTE(kevtcs182 @ May 23 2022, 09:36 AM)
Ya sure got
But still acceptable? I'm still thinking need to get one unit anot.
IslamMakachev P
post May 30 2022, 12:19 PM

Probation

I go to showroom yesterday. Pick 15 floor new building view pool, city and forest. 568k. Guess the price is raising? Not yet proceed with booking
WhiteMaker
post Jun 1 2022, 10:52 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(jxsj @ May 2 2022, 04:09 AM)
Pro
1. Freehold
2. Close to some major highway - AKLEH, DUKE, future highway EKVE, future highway SUKE? Rumor is going to cost RM3.50 to take that highway (lead to Kepong I think) (or might as well just stay in jam take MRR2)
3. Facing forest has greener view
4. Unblock view, assuming no other condo build next to it, not sure enlivea will build where.
4. I guess not really pro but their unique selling point(imo not that superb) is the facial recognition lift and floating cinema, big size pool?

Con
1. The moment you exit MRR2, is already jam (should think carefully of this before you purchase)
3. high maintenance fee for some (RM0.36 psf)
4. Not close to public transport. Assuming if you travel to work via public transport, closest should be Sri Rampai Station but consider the time spend in vehicle and train, might as well just drive.
5. Unnecessary facility? How many of you will use culinary house, craft house, entertainment house? SA like to brag have these unique facility.
6. As per point no.1, not really ideal location say if travel frequently to KL, PJ etc

Considering price psf is around 570+, possibly can consider to buy, maybe not so much in investment. I already purchase one but hoping that is worth the purchase.

Above is just my opinion, feel free to correct me if I am wrong.
WhiteMaker
post Jun 1 2022, 10:53 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(IslamMakachev @ May 30 2022, 12:19 PM)
I go to showroom yesterday. Pick 15 floor new building view pool, city and forest. 568k. Guess the price is raising? Not yet proceed with booking
That's the bumi discount price right?
IslamMakachev P
post Jun 2 2022, 02:15 PM

Probation

QUOTE(WhiteMaker @ Jun 1 2022, 10:53 PM)
That's the bumi discount price right?
Yes. The price is okay?
chickymuchachaz
post Jun 6 2022, 07:34 PM

Anybody knows if there is any cashback?

This post has been edited by chickymuchachaz: Jun 7 2022, 01:58 AM
lyndylaw P
post Jun 9 2022, 03:13 PM

Probation

QUOTE(chickymuchachaz @ Jun 6 2022, 07:34 PM)
Anybody knows if there is any cashback?
now block A1 type A have extra 10k cashback but during VP collect.
L7E
post Jun 13 2022, 01:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(lyndylaw @ Jun 9 2022, 03:13 PM)
now block A1 type A have extra 10k cashback but during VP collect.
New tower A1 already open for booking? Btw for those A2 tower already start progressive payment?

Also received information from owner group, expected completion date now moved to 2026? Last checked with SA he mentioned q3 2025. Anybody has any info?
braaa12 P
post Jun 14 2022, 07:46 PM

Probation

QUOTE(L7E @ Jun 13 2022, 01:53 PM)
New tower A1 already open for booking? Btw for those A2 tower already start progressive payment?

Also received information from owner group, expected completion date now moved to 2026? Last checked with SA he mentioned q3 2025. Anybody has any info?
yea A1 opened for booking. just went showroom 2 days ago
almost 60~70% of the units already blocked

acc to SA, he said Q3 2025 complete
L7E
post Jun 15 2022, 06:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(braaa12 @ Jun 14 2022, 07:46 PM)
yea A1 opened for booking. just went showroom 2 days ago
almost 60~70% of the units already blocked

acc to SA, he said Q3 2025 complete
Wow so fast. This condo quite expensive also so fast booked. Selling point freehold? Or the location. Straight enter mrr2 some more 😅
MJE_01 P
post Jul 18 2022, 12:59 AM

Probation

QUOTE(lokilim @ Apr 12 2022, 10:29 PM)
Many developers is like this.... longer they sell, they will sell it cheaper and cheaper... but choice will be lesser and lesser... last time aquata also have different package....
phase 1 is block A2? what is the proce actually? i saw in website for 1008sft around 5++ but then after ask the agent why 6++? anybody can answer me?
MJE_01 P
post Jul 18 2022, 01:02 AM

Probation

QUOTE(kevtcs182 @ May 23 2022, 09:35 AM)

seriously?
vinceleo
post Jul 18 2022, 09:39 AM

1,023 posts

Lower price always being advertised to lure contact building, when call they will conveniently said those lower price no longer avai.

QUOTE(MJE_01 @ Jul 18 2022, 12:59 AM)
phase 1 is block A2? what is the proce actually? i saw in website for 1008sft around 5++ but then after ask the agent why 6++? anybody can answer me?
SUSsinkiebaharu
post Jul 18 2022, 10:24 AM

74 posts

Trinity still good? People say only Zest is good.
jxsj P
post Sep 1 2022, 03:01 AM

Probation

Any owner group can add me in ?
byen8888
post Sep 18 2022, 07:54 PM

50 posts

Any insights to share on this project? All things seemed very positive imho from price, location, layout and etc.

Asking here as I’m interested in a hunt for my first property, but not much activity on this thread. Thanks in advance !

friendly ghost P
post Nov 9 2022, 10:53 AM

Probation

I'm looking forward for Trinity Project in Bandar Kinrara, anyone know about the Project? can provide some info blink.gif
swing123
post Mar 11 2025, 08:59 AM

178 posts

Went to visit a friend at Bukit Antarabangsa last weekend and saw Wellnessa is almost near completion with no major work movement outside the building so guess they are finishing the interior. Turn in to take a look and saw they are finishing up the access road to Andaman Utama with a lot of small plants in nursery bag by the roadside, seems like developer is doing minor landscaping along the access road.
Yuyukakei
post Apr 14 2025, 03:59 PM

55 posts

Anyone know when VP? confused.gif
lokilim
post Aug 10 2025, 06:20 PM

87 posts

Pre owner group is here
https://t.me/+FsKdMJVesVY2ZTQ1
post Sep 6 2025, 08:07 AM

403 posts

Any owners care to share their experience from VP?

Saw on Google reviews that it was not good at all

This post has been edited by 6996: Sep 6 2025, 09:41 AM

0.1154sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:35 AM