New Wilayah Residensi @ Pantai Sentral Park

Shining star
post Sep 20 2021, 08:32 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(katechng @ Sep 20 2021, 08:25 PM)
Yeap, both leasehold.
Very hard to get freehold title house, even it's high rise nowaday..
Ksky P
post Sep 21 2021, 09:13 AM

Probation
13 posts

QUOTE(wslee @ Sep 19 2021, 01:05 PM)
Ya.. but i still paid la.. is genuine. now my bank loan approved
End up i also paid. But still waiting for loan approve or not.
jojo168
post Sep 21 2021, 05:04 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Sep 13 2021, 03:39 PM)

Got some pictures of the project site yesterday, donno weather it is correct location or not.
Should be here. I got some info where the location is here, at the turning of the road. Indicative price RM550psf (RM550K for 1,000sqft) seems attractive but so close to IWK, wonder if it will be "movable" (project can jalan or not).

Assuming selling like hot cake, but wonder if tenant are willing to stay so close to IWK, thought it is closed (not open air type).

This post has been edited by jojo168: Sep 21 2021, 05:05 PM
jojo168
post Sep 21 2021, 05:08 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Sep 20 2021, 08:32 PM)
Very hard to get freehold title house, even it's high rise nowaday..
There are 2 freehold land at this area:

1) Cubic Botanical
2) RumaWIP in front of Cubic Botanical (not too sure about the name)

In terms of location, I think these 2 are much better as closer to KTM.
Shining star
post Sep 21 2021, 05:31 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(jojo168 @ Sep 21 2021, 05:08 PM)
There are 2 freehold land at this area:

1) Cubic Botanical
2) RumaWIP in front of Cubic Botanical (not too sure about the name)

In terms of location, I think these 2 are much better as closer to KTM.
Tq for sharing
1) RM 380K for 518sq ft
Total 1162 units..... Very compact

2) Circo project.
RM 300k for 900 sq ft
Total 629 units

I think both projects also build on 3 acre land
wslee P
post Sep 22 2021, 02:24 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Ksky @ Sep 21 2021, 09:13 AM)
End up i also paid. But still waiting for loan approve or not.
Mind sharing u choose facing which side? City or forest view? And which floor. Mine 30 Floor city view
wslee P
post Sep 22 2021, 02:25 AM

Probation
15 posts

Any buyers here who already submit their bank loan or loan approved?
Ksky P
post Sep 22 2021, 09:10 AM

Probation
13 posts

QUOTE(wslee @ Sep 22 2021, 02:24 AM)
Mind sharing u choose facing which side? City or forest view? And which floor. Mine 30 Floor city view
When it's my turn, there are not many units can choose.
Mine 35 floor face swimming pool. Too high. sweat.gif
jojo168
post Sep 22 2021, 10:20 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Sep 21 2021, 05:31 PM)
Tq for sharing
1) RM 380K for 518sq ft
Total 1162 units..... Very compact

2) Circo project.
RM 300k for 900 sq ft
Total 629 units

I think both projects also build on 3 acre land
Yes. Price always vs density. That's why RC can offer RM350K for 800sqft and approx. RM400K++ for 1050sqft (if not mistaken).

The Circo one hear say was the main con for Salak South RumaWIP (I am not too sure if it is completed since they were far behind the schedule. Too long never pass by there dy). So I think there's no any track records to refer to.
Shining star
post Sep 22 2021, 10:46 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(jojo168 @ Sep 22 2021, 10:20 AM)
Yes. Price always vs density. That's why RC can offer RM350K for 800sqft and approx. RM400K++ for 1050sqft (if not mistaken).

The Circo one hear say was the main con for Salak South RumaWIP (I am not too sure if it is completed since they were far behind the schedule. Too long never pass by there dy). So I think there's no any track records to refer to.
Sorry? may i kinow what is RC?

Yes, the Salak South project was very lagging behind...
Actually the Salak South project is near to Kuchai Lama Lili Rumahwip....
Lili rumahwip may be next year can get the key already....
Shining star
post Sep 22 2021, 10:52 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(jojo168 @ Sep 22 2021, 10:20 AM)

jojo168
post Sep 22 2021, 11:26 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Sep 22 2021, 10:46 AM)

Razak City. It is real cheap compare to other projects. But only good for own stay. (If one is looking for cheap and reasonable size) The down side is have to tolerate with super high density and super duper jam. Before they started already jam, can imagine when all the blocks completed and people start staying in.

So for me, I would avoid all rumaWIPs. Last time before I sapu 2 units at Cubic Botanical, some agents persuade me to buy this Salak South rumaWIP. Luckily I stick to my believe else today I cry also no tears.
Shining star
post Sep 22 2021, 11:48 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(jojo168 @ Sep 22 2021, 11:26 AM)
Razak City. It is real cheap compare to other projects. But only good for own stay. (If one is looking for cheap and reasonable size) The down side is have to tolerate with super high density and super duper jam. Before they started already jam, can imagine when all the blocks completed and people start staying in.

So for me, I would avoid all rumaWIPs. Last time before I sapu 2 units at Cubic Botanical, some agents persuade me to buy this Salak South rumaWIP. Luckily I stick to my believe else today I cry also no tears.
I see....
So you sapu two units in RC ah?

By the way, i think Cubic botanical is not rumahwip....

i had checked the RC,, may be i had posted before...
After the HSR (High speed rail) project cancelled. This project (and surrounding projects as well) has been less attractive....

Another reason was... as you said. This has 5,000 units....
Can't be so easier to rent out....

Anyway, the location is good...

Ksky P
post Sep 23 2021, 01:59 AM

Probation
13 posts

QUOTE(wslee @ Sep 22 2021, 02:25 AM)
If u found any buyer group, pls let me know thumbsup.gif
halfprice
post Sep 23 2021, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(wslee @ Sep 22 2021, 02:25 AM)
My loan has been approved.
jojo168
post Sep 23 2021, 10:27 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Sep 22 2021, 11:48 AM)
I see....
So you sapu two units in RC ah?

By the way, i think Cubic botanical is not rumahwip....

i had checked the RC,, may be i had posted before...
After the HSR (High speed rail) project cancelled. This project (and surrounding projects as well) has been less attractive....

Another reason was... as you said. This has 5,000 units....
Can't be so easier to rent out....

Anyway, the location is good...
I sapued Cubic. RC only suitable for own stay unless you booked before they launch the phase 1.
Yes, Cubic is normal condo.

RC is only the duplicate of Parklane OUG. After so many years, I think the rental and also the bank value remain same as last time. Even if the HSR is up, I don't see any possibility that those RC residents can walk to there. What agents/SA told about building a bridge or pedestrian bridge is only a sales pitch. When I went to see Sentul Point, the agent told me that Aeon will build on the empty land right in front and there will be a link bridge to Aeon. Now the so-called Aeon became M Arisa/M Centura.
Shining star
post Sep 23 2021, 10:54 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(jojo168 @ Sep 23 2021, 10:27 AM)
I sapued Cubic. RC only suitable for own stay unless you booked before they launch the phase 1.
Yes, Cubic is normal condo.

RC is only the duplicate of Parklane OUG. After so many years, I think the rental and also the bank value remain same as last time. Even if the HSR is up, I don't see any possibility that those RC residents can walk to there. What agents/SA told about building a bridge or pedestrian bridge is only a sales pitch. When I went to see Sentul Point, the agent told me that Aeon will build on the empty land right in front and there will be a link bridge to Aeon. Now the so-called Aeon became M Arisa/M Centura.
Thanks for sharing good info.

Yes, i agreed with you.
PArklane's value didn't much appreciate up compare with vicinity project.
So unknown for RC......because at least they claimed they are TOD (Transport oriented Development).

I have same filling like you.
I been to the RC showroom and the site, the SA keep saying this is a good investment and sure a link bridge will link to Bandar Malaysia.
But who know whether how it would be in next few years?
If in the worst case the link bridge not link,.... then become Ham Ka Ling lor....
Sorry, bad word....

jojo168
post Sep 23 2021, 11:51 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Sep 23 2021, 10:54 AM)
Thanks for sharing good info.

Yes, i agreed with you.
PArklane's value didn't much appreciate up compare with vicinity project.
So unknown for RC......because at least they claimed they are TOD (Transport oriented Development).

I have same filling like you.
I been to the RC showroom and the site, the SA keep saying this is a good investment and sure a link  bridge will link to Bandar Malaysia.
But who know whether how it would be in next few years?
If in the worst case the link bridge not link,.... then become Ham Ka Ling lor....
Sorry, bad word....
LOL. I have a useful trick to see if a property is BBB or not. Don't listen to the agents, but see if they bought the project they claimed good. When you ask them, many of them will say their DSR burst lah this and that. Even burst also can join name mah if that project is so good. Die die also all in right?

Super high density projects have very high risk like Parklane. So I won't go for these projects. As for location wise, hear say SP acquired very big piece of land there and in future the entire landscape will change.
Shining star
post Sep 23 2021, 01:38 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(jojo168 @ Sep 23 2021, 11:51 AM)
LOL. I have a useful trick to see if a property is BBB or not. Don't listen to the agents, but see if they bought the project they claimed good. When you ask them, many of them will say their DSR burst lah this and that. Even burst also can join name mah if that project is so good. Die die also all in right?

Super high density projects have very high risk like Parklane. So I won't go for these projects. As for location wise, hear say SP acquired very big piece of land there and in future the entire landscape will change.
Actually not only high dense project.
Those asking high price also may incur problems if you buy it not for own stay.

As you can see the Forest City.
Minumum price is RM 1 mil.... if govn change policy likes MM2H....
Then will put restriction of investors....

So you need to judge your holding power (in worst scenario, how far or how long you can keep serving these properties).
in layman term, if no positive income rental, can you cover the loan installment, maintenance fee and etc....
jojo168
post Sep 24 2021, 11:36 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Sep 23 2021, 01:38 PM)
Actually not only high dense project.
Those asking high price also may incur problems if you buy it not for own stay.

As you can see the Forest City.
Minumum price is RM 1 mil.... if govn change policy likes MM2H....
Then will put restriction of investors....

So you need to judge your holding power (in worst scenario, how far or how long you can keep serving these properties).
in layman term, if no positive income rental, can you cover the loan installment, maintenance fee and etc....
Yes, very true. Cannot over gearing. Must have at least 6 months to 1 year fund to sustain if worst scenario happens.

This post has been edited by jojo168: Sep 24 2021, 11:37 AM

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:05 AM