768 Pages « < 236 237 238 239 240 > » Bottom

BTC 🚀🚀🚀 💨💨 💨 USD124K✅ Next stop, USD250K, 🌈🌝

RectangleX
post Apr 18 2021, 02:05 PM

642 posts

Bitcoin has dipped to 55K but Doge is standing strong @ $0.2x to $0.3x, get in now and HODL on to it. This is the best time to go in.

arsenwagon
post Apr 18 2021, 02:05 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(RectangleX @ Apr 18 2021, 02:05 PM)
Bitcoin has dipped to 55K but Doge is standing strong @ $0.2x to $0.3x, get in now and HODL on to it. This is the best time to go in.

I tot when dip is time to buy
Why would u buy to something which is impending dip.
parkluyann1
post Apr 18 2021, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 18 2021, 02:05 PM)
your loss is their gain
RectangleX
post Apr 18 2021, 02:07 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 18 2021, 02:05 PM)

jack2001
post Apr 18 2021, 02:11 PM

1,304 posts

https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/com...utm_name=iossmf

interesting hmm.gif
whyamiblack
post Apr 18 2021, 02:12 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nerdook @ Apr 18 2021, 01:09 PM)
Actually no

They been dumping btc from day one and holding cash

Price drop their profit still go up because based on transaction fees

Unless volume dry up baru coinbase will drop
That's true but many are still expecting their performance to drop in a crypto drop. I think we're fortunate to find out so soon when they just went IPO.

QUOTE(Nother @ Apr 18 2021, 01:38 PM)
Waiting on Binance to release COIN token. Keep prices low for now ya  dry.gif
The greed index is still high after a month and we're finally seeing a dip. This will most likely last awhile laugh.gif

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 18 2021, 02:04 PM)
Btw do you realize Luna price is yahudi? Like other platforms so cheap. And the worst thing is their main screen show one price but when u wan buy it's like hiked up... I never have same problem with binance.

Plus link charges 1% for each buy. Fk luna down with luna
Yeap, noticed this too. One fella here mentioned they have their own algorithm to this. Last I checked it was no more than 3%. I rechecked last night it was 10% in the exchange. If you're making an exit, it's a pretty nice profit (on top of your profit). But if you think of it, this would be a great place to dump your crypto since price is pretty high. 10% markup should be easy to profit from even with the high transfer fee. Could this be a trap to declare your profits? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Apr 18 2021, 02:25 PM
taint8
post Apr 18 2021, 02:21 PM

226 posts

Just nice la i wanna buy in more on this flash sales, i believe in the tech of it.
Doomsday
post Apr 18 2021, 02:26 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 18 2021, 02:04 PM)
Btw do you realize Luna price is yahudi? Like other platforms so cheap. And the worst thing is their main screen show one price but when u wan buy it's like hiked up... I never have same problem with binance.

Plus link charges 1% for each buy. Fk luna down with luna
1st time on luno ker?
I straight abandoned luno for trading purposes. Go binance
arsenwagon
post Apr 18 2021, 02:28 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Apr 18 2021, 02:12 PM)
That's true but many are still expecting their performance to drop in a crypto drop. I think we're fortunate to find out so soon when they just went IPO.
The greed index is still high after a month and we're finally seeing a dip. This will most likely last awhile  laugh.gif
Yeap, noticed this too. One fella here mentioned they have their own algorithm to this. Last I checked it was no more than 3%. I rechecked last night it was 10% in the exchange. If you're making an exit, it's a pretty nice profit (on top of your profit). But if you think of it, this would be a great place to dump your crypto since price is pretty high. 10% markup should be easy to profit from even with the high transfer fee. Could this be a trap to declare your profits? laugh.gif
So can buy with binance cheaper transfer the Luna to sell?

Learjet35
post Apr 18 2021, 02:33 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 18 2021, 02:28 PM)
Can.. but some people said your ACC might get ban if do it frequently
whyamiblack
post Apr 18 2021, 02:33 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 18 2021, 02:28 PM)
If the numbers are right, during a bull cycle you should still be making a nice profit on top of your profit from lower entry in binance even after the fee. Plus crypto fees are usually not % based which is why it's very expensive if transferring a low amount. I doubt it's free lunch though. I remember Luno putting me through a questionnaire for 2nd verification and asking if I'm using another exchange and what kind of trades I'm doing. Since they're tied to the SC, I can only assume it's a trap to get people to declare their profits.
ScivanShimitar
post Apr 18 2021, 02:34 PM

186 posts

WTF I was asleep when the dip happened sad.gif
dennis008
post Apr 18 2021, 02:36 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(ScivanShimitar @ Apr 18 2021, 02:34 PM)
WTF I was asleep when the dip happened  sad.gif
Still red u can buy now
L.Torreira
post Apr 18 2021, 02:46 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(RectangleX @ Apr 18 2021, 02:05 PM)

Wtf I short doge. Should I cash out?

Doomsday
post Apr 18 2021, 02:48 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(L.Torreira @ Apr 18 2021, 02:46 PM)
Win liao lor. Tonight can fine dining and piap2 ?
boarulez
post Apr 18 2021, 02:59 PM

359 posts

Time to bbb?
L.Torreira
post Apr 18 2021, 03:02 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 18 2021, 02:48 PM)
Win liao lor. Tonight can fine dining and piap2 ?
T bone only lor. Still holding the short position. Expect further dips.
Lada Putih

214 posts

Waiting for diplopia
hyunterx

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Tunaseng I bought yesterday now price drop like fuark

Should have just hodl and buy today
parkluyann1
post Apr 18 2021, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(L.Torreira @ Apr 18 2021, 02:46 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif think of us peasants eating white rice tonight

768 Pages « < 236 237 238 239 240 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:14 PM