Different Batches of KSC75?, anyone else had this experience?

Akabane@DrJackel
post Aug 26 2007, 12:44 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Aug 26 2007, 12:12 PM)
no dount , i found that modded ksc75 sound really great, and it have the air feeling as it is an open cans, the sound is so superb while pairing with ksc75, u will be fly without u urself know it.

and i have tried the pk1 yesterday, i was really that  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif , which i had the same feeling like the first time i test the modded ksc75+ ppav2, but i do have to admit that, pk1 delivered more details and better feeling, the signatures is totally diff, so i really dont know how to compare it.

but both are super worth.
pcdude, u really done a superb job.
yeah right man, imho can say the modded from bro Pc definiity out of our thought he really done a superb job. Totally can put in my favourite music become a hifi signiture sound. thumbup.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Sep 15 2007, 09:15 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(initial.craig @ Sep 15 2007, 05:11 PM)
haha, dunno can meet bro PcWork o not... been busy with assignments and tests, wan go toilet oso no time... ahahaha... now steal some time surfing here...
Bro, normally when Bro Pc came back that time is the best time to meet. His Phd is really make him presure alot lar...

0.0171sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:13 AM