I had so much fun shooting this, low budget production featuring voiceover and singing by me. I would love to hear your feedback, thank you /k
My Youtube review of the biggest Transformer ever, Come come support fellow Malaysian
Feb 10 2021, 07:43 PM, updated 5y ago
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
258 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Come come, please support a fellow Malaysian trying to make it in Youtube. This is the first English review of Haslab Unicron, the largest Transformers toy ever made. He transforms from a planet to a robot!
I had so much fun shooting this, low budget production featuring voiceover and singing by me. I would love to hear your feedback, thank you /k |
Feb 10 2021, 07:44 PM
2,278 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
cukur Unicron
Feb 10 2021, 07:45 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
9,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Destroyer of storage spaces.
Feb 10 2021, 07:46 PM
2,833 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: here |
Incredible. !
Feb 10 2021, 07:47 PM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Lol, cringey but quite charming la ahboy. I like the enthusiasm.
Feb 10 2021, 07:52 PM
296 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Kud Wafter |
he sounded like basah down there
Feb 10 2021, 07:54 PM
1,277 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Ts u looks gay,are you one?
Feb 10 2021, 07:54 PM
41 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
veli cringey but enthusiastic. too long didnt watch, probably watch 15 good seconds. of it.
You could probably can put those shocked face 1/3 cover your thumbnail, then people tot you're famous hotshot influencer. then go in click click watch. |
Feb 10 2021, 07:56 PM
500 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
everest: big
Feb 10 2021, 07:56 PM
151 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
Ok la. Kasih ts chan click in to gib you one view
Comment sikit. Start of the video i sudah pening with your sound effect This post has been edited by PikachuM: Feb 10 2021, 07:58 PM |
Feb 10 2021, 07:57 PM
1,046 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Excited lol
Feb 10 2021, 07:59 PM
109 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
meh transformer.
Gundam ftw. |
Feb 10 2021, 08:00 PM
1,449 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 10 2021, 07:43 PM) Come come, please support a fellow Malaysian trying to make it in Youtube. This is the first English review of Haslab Unicron, the largest Transformers toy ever made. He transforms from a planet to a robot! ok I don't have time to watch the full vid, but based on fast forward observations:I had so much fun shooting this, low budget production featuring voiceover and singing by me. I would love to hear your feedback, thank you /k 1. don't keep smiling, it's tiring and it defeats the purpose of an actual smile at the right time. it's totally ok to relax your face, looking natural or even serious. you will be more comfortable to present. 2. use a clean background so you and the subject matter is more focused. either a wall or a green screen is good. thumbnail looks awesome but clean background will make it more impressive. 3. don't make your presentation rigid and structured based on a "list", a list is good, but it pressures you to present in a certain way and stutter if you don't. just put some keywords on a large piece of paper in front of you (near the camera), and talk as if you are telling a story to your friend. 4. picture quality good. lighting is ok. sound can be improved (try to minimize bass and echo). the clicking sound of the toy is amazing potential for ASMR, take advantage of that! 5. use cool music for close up shots and subject panning, as a break in between your speech. it adds quality to the vid. 6. title can be catchier (have to clickbait just like any successful channels), instead of a "review", something like "I spent my whole month salary for THIS TRANSFORMER" sounds catchier that's all i can think of now, but bravo for taking the first step! just keep being consistent with content output! This post has been edited by J1g54w: Feb 10 2021, 08:06 PM Human Nature liked this post
Feb 10 2021, 08:03 PM
242 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 10 2021, 07:43 PM) Come come, please support a fellow Malaysian trying to make it in Youtube. This is the first English review of Haslab Unicron, the largest Transformers toy ever made. He transforms from a planet to a robot! Anyway TS is awesome..I had so much fun shooting this, low budget production featuring voiceover and singing by me. I would love to hear your feedback, thank you /k |
Feb 10 2021, 08:05 PM
32 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Rich boy
Feb 10 2021, 09:25 PM
258 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(Mocha_86 @ Feb 10 2021, 07:54 PM) veli cringey but enthusiastic. too long didnt watch, probably watch 15 good seconds. of it. Thanks for the tip bro! Haha but I don't think can pass off as influencer lah, don't have the looks You could probably can put those shocked face 1/3 cover your thumbnail, then people tot you're famous hotshot influencer. then go in click click watch. QUOTE(PikachuM @ Feb 10 2021, 07:56 PM) Ok la. Kasih ts chan click in to gib you one view Thanks for watching bro! Didn't want to infringe copyright, so I improvised with me own sound effects Comment sikit. Start of the video i sudah pening with your sound effect QUOTE(J1g54w @ Feb 10 2021, 08:00 PM) ok I don't have time to watch the full vid, but based on fast forward observations: Wow thanks bro for such constructive feedback! This is very helpful for my future videos, definitely need a better background, and a better mic for ASMR effects would be nice. Thank you so much bro really appreciate 1. don't keep smiling, it's tiring and it defeats the purpose of an actual smile at the right time. it's totally ok to relax your face, looking natural or even serious. you will be more comfortable to present. 2. use a clean background so you and the subject matter is more focused. either a wall or a green screen is good. thumbnail looks awesome but clean background will make it more impressive. 3. don't make your presentation rigid and structured based on a "list", a list is good, but it pressures you to present in a certain way and stutter if you don't. just put some keywords on a large piece of paper in front of you (near the camera), and talk as if you are telling a story to your friend. 4. picture quality good. lighting is ok. sound can be improved (try to minimize bass and echo). the clicking sound of the toy is amazing potential for ASMR, take advantage of that! 5. use cool music for close up shots and subject panning, as a break in between your speech. it adds quality to the vid. 6. title can be catchier (have to clickbait just like any successful channels), instead of a "review", something like "I spent my whole month salary for THIS TRANSFORMER" sounds catchier that's all i can think of now, but bravo for taking the first step! just keep being consistent with content output! |
Feb 10 2021, 10:21 PM
112 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
i think 33 min is too long for a video.
make it short 10-15min. good start btw. |
Feb 10 2021, 10:23 PM