jimchan
post May 13 2024, 08:55 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Chonloo13 @ Sep 1 2023, 06:07 PM)
Owner welcome to join FB group and share the updates

https://m.facebook.com/groups/1977129930688...mibextid=S66gvF

Unofficial telegram channel, feel free to join
​https://t.me/connaught1unofficial
Yesterday just signed SPA and LO. Is this FB and Telegram group still up to date ya?
jimchan
post May 17 2024, 11:11 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ May 17 2024, 08:40 AM)
I believe the billing should be out cos pilecaps etc not my scope. Already completed by geohan.
Yesterday my banker told me the stage are still at 0%.

Maybe developer yet to advise/update the bank on the stage?
jimchan
post Nov 11 2024, 02:55 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Nov 11 2024, 01:31 PM)
Very good news. Any chance for Cons 1?
As far as I know, the staircase has been confirmed & approved quite sometime ago by UEM SA when I signed the SPA dated back in May, just the cover still pending from local authority.

Put it as worst scenario that the cover doesn't approve, the distance from the guard house to the stairs, just walk a bit and cross a small road only.

This post has been edited by jimchan: Nov 11 2024, 02:58 PM
jimchan
post Nov 20 2024, 05:13 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Nov 20 2024, 12:49 PM)
The neighboring apartments are about 12 floors.
Any C1 owner with unit (south facing) higher than the neighboring buildings can enjoy a better south Ceras view.
Not sure mine considered South or not.. mine are facing the reserved forest, towards the Kajang and SUKE highway.
jimchan
post Nov 25 2024, 10:17 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(JaketheFapper @ Nov 24 2024, 05:24 PM)
Yours one is North East lah
Oops sorry ah paiseh oops.gif

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Nov 25 2024, 10:01 AM)
Woww nice facing, so long it's not a gable end wall, west facing unit.
Oh really? Then I think I must thank the SA coz she's the one recommend me this facing wub.gif
jimchan
post Dec 30 2024, 01:07 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Aug 12 2024, 03:14 PM)

hehe sorry sorry here u go
Boss any aerial pictures update for Q4 2024?
jimchan
post Jan 3 2025, 05:09 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Jan 2 2025, 02:32 PM)
Thanks boss.. much appreciated notworthy.gif
jimchan
post Jan 6 2025, 11:51 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(pingubabe @ Jan 2 2025, 09:56 AM)
Is HTC nearby Aster Residence a concern for TCO? I am not sure how far is the HTC from this project?
Not a concern as the HTC tower are pretty far away.

The HTC are opposite of CO1 and it is blocked by Aster. You may see the attached picture, the highlighted in red are Cheras Sentral and right behind it are CO1.

jimchan
post Feb 10 2025, 08:45 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Feb 10 2025, 02:09 AM)
But why is the sale bad? it has walking distance to the MRT, also the train was Kajang MRT line which of the busiest. Go linked mall (although its not in good shape).
One of reason is likely because UEM doesn't outsource this project to any sales agent, therefore you don't see any sales agent selling/promoting on behalf of this project.

For the time being you can only purchase this project directly from UEM sales representative.
jimchan
post Feb 12 2025, 08:26 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Feb 11 2025, 04:33 PM)
i m not aware they have studio..? i was only told 2 room 1 toilet and 3 room 2 toilet
Yup, it does have a studio unit and studio comes with fully renovated and some electrical home appliances whereby you can just take your luggage and move in once it VPed smile.gif
jimchan
post Mar 21 2025, 11:16 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Embrangle @ Mar 21 2025, 08:46 AM)
OTHERS SALCON BERHAD ("SALCON" OR "THE COMPANY") (i) LETTER OF AWARD FROM BINASTRA BUILDERS SDN BHD (ii) LETTER OF AWARD FROM PERBADANAN PEMBANGUNAN PULAU PINANG
SALCON BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description
SALCON BERHAD ("SALCON" OR "THE COMPANY") (i) LETTER OF AWARD FROM BINASTRA BUILDERS SDN BHD (ii) LETTER OF AWARD FROM PERBADANAN PEMBANGUNAN PULAU PINANG
Salcon is pleased to announce that Envitech Sdn Bhd, a 60%-owned subsidiary of Salcon Engineering Berhad, which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, had on 17 March 2025 accepted two (2) Letters of Award issued by the following parties:-

No.

Name

Project

Duration

Contract Sum

Date of Acceptance

Binastra Builders Sdn Bhd

Projek Pembangunan Semula Tapak Loji Rawatan Kumbahan Di Atas Lot 7145, No Aset KLR134, Taman Bukit Cheras, Kuala Lumpur Secara Pertukaran Tanah Oleh F3 Cheras Development Sdn Bhd

36 Months

17 March 2025
According to the task

DESCRIPTION OF THE CONTRACT
The scope of works of the Contract comprises of the design, submission of drawings &
obtaining approval, supply & delivery and complete construction and installation, testing
& commissioning, arranging for inspection and handing over completed:
i) Sewer Force Main and Gravity Sewer Main Reticulation
ii) KLR 134 - New Pumping Station
iii) KLR 329 - Upgrading of Pumping Station
iv) KLR 261 - Upgrading of Sewage Treatment Plant
v) Decommissioning of Existing Sewage Facilities at KLR 130, 393, 390, 108 & 091
on Lot 7145, No Aset KLR134, Taman Bukit Cheras, Kuala Lumpur.
I guess this one is for the nearby sewerage right?

Good to hear that it is an upgrade works for the sewerage rather than they gonna ue it for something else. Although the sewerage now also doesn't really smell, hope fully it will be better and more 'eye pleasing' after the upgrade thumbup.gif
jimchan
post Sep 19 2025, 10:48 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Aug 13 2025, 11:19 AM)
as per scheduled progress. now at transfer beams, once completed - you will see the project fly.
Boss estimating when the transfer beams will be completed ya? As of now, the progress still haven't seems to be flying yet tongue.gif
jimchan
post Sep 24 2025, 03:15 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Sep 22 2025, 09:04 AM)
the first typical floor zone will be casting today at tower B Level 12.... then you'll see tower B flying
Boss how about Tower A ya? Tower A also seems to be progressing slowly like it's already awhile the developing stagnant in between level 11 to level 12.

0.0166sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:46 PM