QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 8 2021, 09:51 AM)
u think insurance company stupid meh??
do u know photo got embedded date/time?
anyhow usually insurance company will give u benefit of doubt and trust u...if anyhow u try to be sneaky and they found out they will reject ur claim and may even blacklist u and/or including report police for insurance fraud.
becareful insurance fraud is not a small matter yo
do u know photo got embedded date/time?
anyhow usually insurance company will give u benefit of doubt and trust u...if anyhow u try to be sneaky and they found out they will reject ur claim and may even blacklist u and/or including report police for insurance fraud.
becareful insurance fraud is not a small matter yo
QUOTE(Zot @ Feb 8 2021, 09:54 AM)
QUOTE(saigetsu @ Feb 8 2021, 09:55 AM)
bro fraud prevention la. u think co bodo is it.
u take fake photo pun possible kantoi. they check exif photo data.
The truth is, they didnt check but only archive your images for fraud purposes, if they found out you fraud, only will send you letter je.u take fake photo pun possible kantoi. they check exif photo data.
They will proceed with your claim, but
your NCD will be 0%.
you cant outgame the insurance company,
Eventually you need to pay them for a long run
but last time i claim the windshield, it's quite easy though.
Jangan la so surprise of the attempt illegal insurance claim in the Malaysia.
Boleh buat but dont talk publicly la
cari hal saje
Feb 8 2021, 10:21 AM

0.0220sec
5 queries