🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

busdriverrocks
post Jun 15 2022, 11:59 PM

189 posts

Finally bought a PC after so many years.. any game introduction?

busdriverrocks
post Jun 16 2022, 12:12 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(vankodoq @ Jun 16 2022, 12:09 AM)
well, that's going to depend on your preference, I guess..
what sort of games are you interested in? like, any particular genres probably.. hmm.gif
Fighting , shooting , Strategy or any game that worth to play..

12 years back im playing Dota2, CSgo, n4speed or ps2 game such as kingdom heart nor suikoden type of story mode game.
busdriverrocks
post Jun 26 2022, 01:39 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 24 2022, 11:18 AM)
i am 39 and i rather earn huge money than just only game laugh.gif  cool2.gif

not that i ditching games 4 good but i been spending more time in coffee bean than my own man cave laugh.gif  rclxs0.gif
im 31, i have spent my 20s for work and socializing.. recently just build a pc..

just my personal thought tongue.gif , i kind of love to stay in my own man cave.. maybe little reward for myself now for hardcore working in the 20s.. tongue.gif

Just started to download Cetak Rompak game now brows.gif

0.0240sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:22 PM