🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

Waliuuu
post Mar 1 2021, 11:26 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 1 2021, 08:54 AM)
Valheim is the buzz right now.
I have been playing for 120 hours. Hopefully more content will be released soon. xD
Waiting for all nine biomes to be released and more unique equips!
Waliuuu
post Mar 10 2021, 02:22 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 9 2021, 12:29 PM)
For an early access game, and even without the full biomes releases, it's already pretty good with tons of contents..good job for a small studio with only 5 people working.

Meanwhile there's a game with hundred of millions poured in via Kickstarter with multiple studies internationally working on it and the game is not even finished yet after like what 6-7 years?

A****** Cities? sweat.gif
Waliuuu
post Mar 10 2021, 02:40 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 10 2021, 02:23 PM)
No wor, what game is that.
Im referring to a space MMORPG with a single player game at the side.
iirc hundreds of millions have been poured into it. All from kickstarters and the public. You can buy spaceships like you buy cars. very expensive.
The owner is living luxury though, but i think the game is barely out of alpha.
Ancient Cities. Many backed the game in kickstarters years back.. Quite alot of people look forward for the release too including me. But when the game is released, one word, disappointing. sweat.gif

0.0199sec    1.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:57 AM