post Feb 9 2021, 04:48 PM

545 posts

so this is the official thread ..ok
dennis008
post Feb 10 2021, 01:41 PM

545 posts

xiao can jump very high nice to use for cystal collection to craft condensed resin
dennis008
post Feb 12 2021, 09:23 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Feb 12 2021, 09:21 AM)
reduce the cost, not remove the farming, dumb2

it's frustrating to spend your whole day's worth of resin and in the end get shitty artifacts

i'd rather they reduce the cost so i can get more shitty artifacts as fodder
they are giving fragile resin from BP.. thats an improvement ... i believe
dennis008
post Feb 19 2021, 09:49 AM

545 posts

did 3 pulls on keqing banner my ningguang c2 and bennett c1.. i cukur liao.. i save myprimo for hutao
dennis008
post Feb 25 2021, 04:49 PM

545 posts

single pulled skyward harp from standard banner

lol i only got ganyu..too bad not amos bow
dennis008
post Feb 25 2021, 05:10 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Feb 25 2021, 04:55 PM)

Skyward Harp is good for any DPS bow user, even Ganyu.
ya but but amos bow is better for ganyu ma..wont complain la
dennis008
post Mar 1 2021, 05:52 PM

545 posts

who is excited for hutao..hopefully i can get her on my 50/50 pity...
dennis008
post Mar 2 2021, 06:34 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Mar 2 2021, 06:09 PM)
Damn.. I got another Keqing.. Almost gave up lol

Luckily I managed to get Hu Tao. Took everything I got though.
same i got qiqi on 1st pity then all in my primo only get hutao.. but no regretz
dennis008
post Mar 2 2021, 07:49 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Mar 2 2021, 06:56 PM)
lol congrats. Wish I was that lucky. Wanted to use some for the weapon banner..
lol congrats. 0 everything now. Starglitter, genesis, primogem, fates
Ya but no regrets
dennis008
post Mar 2 2021, 10:50 PM

545 posts

Guys deathmatch is good for hutao? Or prototype better?
dennis008
post Mar 3 2021, 12:18 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Mar 3 2021, 12:05 PM)
But tartagila atk high wor.... ohmy.gif I scare he 1 2 shot I died dy. ohmy.gif
need shield character..
dennis008
post Mar 3 2021, 12:23 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Mar 3 2021, 12:20 PM)
Then I think its time for me to include noelle into my roster. hmm.gif
i also headache which teamate.. currently planning

hu tao
xingqiu
bennett
noelle/ sucrose
dennis008
post Mar 3 2021, 01:07 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 3 2021, 01:06 PM)
I don't think Fantastic Voyage or Pyro Resonance helps for HuTao's damage. Her damage scales from her HP.
ya ka, then i change to

hutao,
xingqiu
chongyun
noelle lo or xiangling for pyro resonance

This post has been edited by dennis008: Mar 3 2021, 01:08 PM
dennis008
post Mar 8 2021, 10:55 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Mar 8 2021, 10:50 AM)
So she'll be in which banner? Venti or tartagila?? Why at the start say got diluc banner suddenly become tartagila?? I don't want him eh.... sad.gif And klee rerun mana???? ranting.gif

But whatever la ma rosaria gonna be C6 on birth. dry.gif
she ll be in both venti and tartaglia if iinw
dennis008
post Mar 8 2021, 11:09 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Mar 8 2021, 11:07 AM)
If she's in venti banner then I'll draw. See venti can reach which C when Rosaria C6. If she's not in then I just draw a C0 venti ok dy.
Really ar? Then it's good...
take it with grain of salt... i not sure... haha wait for official announcement better
dennis008
post Mar 13 2021, 05:26 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Mar 13 2021, 03:21 PM)
hutao interview (Genshin Impact) Interview with Rie Takahashi

her voice just so good...no ragretz i all in for hutao...
dennis008
post Mar 13 2021, 06:16 PM

545 posts

Free primo guys

Windborne Bard·Venti」returning soon to Character Event Wish!
Dear Travelers, do you really understand our good friend Venti?
Paimon wishes to quiz everyone~
Take part in the quiz, provide the correct answer and you can win Primogems!
How to Participate:
1. Click 'Send Message' in the top right corner of the page to contact Paimon via Messenger;
2. After choosing your language, click 'Paimon's Quiz' to participate.
Reward for answering correctly:
Primogem*40
Event Deadline:
March 16, 23:59 (UTC+8)
Important Reminder:
1. Travelers who answered correctly should follow instructions and provide their correct UID, otherwise Paimon won't be able to send the reward! (Please note that each UID can only participate in the event once.)
2. Should Travelers be unable to claim the rewards due to them providing the incorrect UID, The Genshin Impact Operations Team is not held responsible.
3. The Genshin Impact Official Operations Team reserves the right of final interpretation for this event.

dennis008
post Mar 14 2021, 11:30 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Mar 14 2021, 11:26 AM)
huh? where?
their fb page
dennis008
post Mar 14 2021, 05:06 PM

545 posts

hi which hu tao talent should i prioritise
dennis008
post Mar 15 2021, 11:21 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Mar 15 2021, 12:29 AM)
dont like 30fps gaming. im now on my poco x3 lowest setting with 60fps.
can go medium setting but cant take the heat.
i use my iphone 12 mediom graphic with 60fps also quite warm haha..

0.3270sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:22 PM