Genshin Impact
dennis008
Mar 16 2021, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(valho @ Mar 16 2021, 10:42 AM) TBH I am not sure how redditor are playing Hu Tao, but she is not as hard to play as they say she is. I have her using Deathmatch before I got Homa, it works fine. Of course she will be doing lower damage compare to Homa, but Homa is a 5 stars weapon. Gives any character a good 5 stars weapon and it will beat 4 stars weapon as well. So no she doesn't need Homa to be exceptional, it's just as with any character with their BIS weapon, you will get substantial increase in DPS, but that doesn't means other spears beside Homa sucks in terms of clearing current content. My Hu Tao at 50% HP is 15k that's the same as my Ganyu HP, if you play smart you can keep her HP at around there or with 1 E it will drop below 50% so you can always have her 50% HP buff up. HP too low? Just use her Q after E and instantly heals up. I don't know, it's pretty simple and easy to keep her HP at 50% and heals up as needed. I feel sometimes ppl just makes things more complicated than it needs to be, especially youtuber. Just my 2 cents. hutao is quite fun to use coz its not just skill spamming like diluc haha
dennis008
Mar 17 2021, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(ken_hidaibuki @ Mar 17 2021, 12:45 PM) Any1 gone to inazuma yet? not release how to go?
dennis008
Mar 17 2021, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(malakus @ Mar 17 2021, 05:24 PM) If I am not mistaken there is a geo boss and an electro abyss harbringer. Saw a picture of them and got 2 new materials to level up the new characters. Auto assume there is going to be two new bosses. i miss updates like dragonspine... 1.3 and 1.4 feels like filler content...
dennis008
Mar 28 2021, 11:45 AM
hi guys off topic..i am playing with my phone with 60fps ( ip12) but the phone gets unbearably hot after a while.. any good and cheap phone cooler recommendation?
dennis008
Apr 5 2021, 01:39 PM
after playing for few months..i can finally solo all domain at highest level... cukur....
thanks for the early guidance
dennis008
Apr 28 2021, 02:19 PM
hi just got ZL.. the new artifacts is better or stick back to archaic petra?
dennis008
May 8 2021, 11:25 AM
anyone using iphone to play this game.. my iphone 12 keep stuttering after updated to ios 14.5.1 anyone faced the same problem?
dennis008
May 14 2021, 11:17 AM
anyone tried to play windtrace.. seems like impossible to match 4 players trying for so many times
dennis008
May 14 2021, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(malakus @ May 14 2021, 11:35 AM) I can't either. Maybe a bug. Always stuck at 3/4 players Tried coop with my friend but cant get the coins lol Thought we would be matched with other people but ended up just the two of us same try again later
dennis008
May 14 2021, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(malakus @ May 14 2021, 11:35 AM) I can't either. Maybe a bug. Always stuck at 3/4 players Tried coop with my friend but cant get the coins lol Thought we would be matched with other people but ended up just the two of us u need to press the black bar above i can liao
dennis008
May 17 2021, 06:01 PM
i am trying to draw eula...
i got lucky last month on standard banner got a skyward pride. should be quite good for her
dennis008
May 18 2021, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ May 18 2021, 02:59 PM) I hope can win 50/50 for Eula. me too.. wont be too mad if i get diluc jean or keqing.. coz i dont have them just dont give me qiqi and mona
dennis008
May 18 2021, 07:25 PM
so sad i got pyro eula .....
lolz
dennis008
May 18 2021, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(blek @ May 18 2021, 07:58 PM) i dont like xinyan play style. beidou is quite fun to play Its diluc haha
dennis008
Jun 5 2024, 11:45 AM
I'm a returning player after a year-long hiatus. Should I go for Alhaitham or Clorinde? I don't have any good Dendro characters, but I do have Yae Miko and Raiden Shogun. Wouldn't getting Clorinde be kind of redundant?
dennis008
Jun 6 2024, 09:19 AM
i got alhaitham with 20 draws. lol