post Feb 8 2021, 11:54 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Feb 8 2021, 10:00 AM)
There's one here already, maybe merge both together?  biggrin.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5034282/+2120
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Feb 8 2021, 10:43 AM)
Deiiii
This one depend on TS, since there's no thread for GI here yet.
Sorry, I didn't check the mobile section.

The thing is a huge base of GI player is on PC / PS4 as well.

So out in the main section is good.

Advise how to go about?

Seems that many forummers also didn't know the one in the mobile section exists.
ken_hidaibuki
post Feb 8 2021, 12:04 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 8 2021, 11:54 AM)

Advise how to go about?

Seems that many forummers also didn't know the one in the mobile section exists.
I started on mobile.. Never tought that ps4 and pc got much support.. Most i meet online using mobile.
Blinklime
post Feb 8 2021, 01:30 PM

140 posts

give genshin its own sub

huehuehuehue
hakimlaw
post Feb 8 2021, 03:29 PM

244 posts

I play on mobile.. more flexible.. haha
Bendan[520]
post Feb 8 2021, 04:52 PM

Nerd
1,021 posts

Finally we get some luv!
moiskyrie
post Feb 8 2021, 05:53 PM

3,212 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 8 2021, 11:52 AM)
Exchange with friends lor.
no friends... cry.gif
always play solo....
even the co-op also no use...
Zen Qiu Gaming
post Feb 8 2021, 06:06 PM

bit weird since this is a cross platform game, both pc and mobile side are separated laugh.gif rip ps players
NightHeart
post Feb 8 2021, 06:35 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 8 2021, 11:54 AM)

Advise how to go about?

The tread in mobile section has been around since Oct'2020 & has hundred over pages. But the TS there went MIA already.

Pretty soon, there might be another Genshin thread in Console Couch too laugh.gif

Not sure whether the player base here is big enough to warrant for its own sub-forum or not. IMO, better to at least merge the mobile section thread into this since that TS went inactive already.
pekkauwer
post Feb 8 2021, 06:43 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2021, 06:35 PM)
The tread in mobile section has been around since Oct'2020 & has hundred over pages. But the TS there went MIA already.

Pretty soon, there might be another Genshin thread in Console Couch too laugh.gif

Not sure whether the player base here is big enough to warrant for its own sub-forum or not. IMO, better to at least merge the mobile section thread into this since that TS went inactive already.
-have 60 acc from start
-dead bored already
TSgoldfries
post Feb 8 2021, 08:05 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Blinklime @ Feb 8 2021, 01:30 PM)
give genshin its own sub

huehuehuehue
If thread baloon like crazy, why not?

Just make sure we don't have my Zhongli better than your Ganyu squabbles.

TSgoldfries

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Feb 8 2021, 05:53 PM)
no friends... cry.gif
always play solo....
even the co-op also no use...
Don't shy shy. I play solo but events I co-op if need.

Photo one I send pics.

TSgoldfries

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Feb 8 2021, 06:06 PM)
bit weird since this is a cross platform game, both pc and mobile side are separated laugh.gif  rip ps players
At least PC and Mobile players can co-op.

TSgoldfries
post Feb 8 2021, 08:06 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2021, 06:35 PM)
TS active on forum but not on tered.

Nmind la now I take care this one. See how it goes with mobile.

I hope my Resin not capped yet.

slepth
post Feb 8 2021, 08:32 PM

188 posts

Is this game still considered p2w? After reaching the end content of v1.2, grinding is all I do sleep.gif

After reaching abyss 5 and see it needs 8 chars, I lost interest in this game. 4 chars are already a chore to grind for the mats.
ken_hidaibuki
post Feb 8 2021, 09:02 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 8 2021, 08:06 PM)
TS active on forum but not on tered.

Nmind la now I take care this one. See how it goes with mobile.

I hope my Resin not capped yet.
Can topup with fragile resin what. Btw my mona better than your xiao. Topkek lol. Jk only.

This post has been edited by ken_hidaibuki: Feb 8 2021, 09:06 PM
NightHeart
post Feb 9 2021, 12:41 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Feb 8 2021, 08:32 PM)
Is this game still considered p2w? After reaching the end content of v1.2, grinding is all I do sleep.gif

After reaching abyss 5 and see it needs 8 chars, I lost interest in this game. 4 chars are already a chore to grind for the mats.
What is there to p2w? There's no pvp content. Whatever content there is, can be won without paying.
TSgoldfries
post Feb 9 2021, 02:41 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Feb 8 2021, 08:32 PM)

First time ka? Which game no grind wan? tongue.gif

It's meant to be played LOOOOONNNNGG.

At some points it did get boring, but once you know the game better you know what to do la.
kcchong2000
post Feb 9 2021, 09:50 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(ken_hidaibuki @ Feb 8 2021, 09:02 PM)
Can topup with fragile resin what. Btw my mona better than your xiao. Topkek lol. Jk only.
Mona apa build rekomen? Baru got from soft pity at standard banner.
chubbyqq
post Feb 9 2021, 10:12 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Feb 9 2021, 09:50 AM)
Mona apa build rekomen? Baru got from soft pity at standard banner.
Weapon the widsth

Artifacts: 2 hydro, 2 noblese
kcchong2000
post Feb 9 2021, 11:00 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(chubbyqq @ Feb 9 2021, 10:12 AM)
Weapon the widsth

Artifacts: 2 hydro, 2 noblese
I tarak ini coz is gacha. Mappa Mare or favonius codex boleh?

This post has been edited by kcchong2000: Feb 9 2021, 11:00 AM

626 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:56 PM