aaron1717
post May 4 2021, 08:59 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 18 2021, 03:42 PM)
5228 units/6.851 acres = 763 units/acres

walao... crazy whistling.gif
divide by 3 if its a normal size condo unit... some ppl will say ok laaaaaa.... tongue.gif tongue.gif still if its 900sqft condo... the whole project have more than 1700 units... thats freaking high dense to me...
aaron1717
post Aug 1 2022, 02:28 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(babesean @ Aug 1 2022, 02:13 PM)
Wow luckily I check on forum , Met a agent (not been looking new properties since pre covid ) didn’t tell me about the rumah wip , and the total units , told me duplex was 600, beside two studios are 2k in total ( which earlier post said is 5k?? ) , maybe my fault also I didn’t ask properly ?. Showroom he said was smaller and actual units would be bigger . Said the shops below are confirmed , Mcd, Jaya Grocer Maybanks , And Mr DiY coming soon but of course I take it with a grain of salt. Got over 60 facilities ( a turn off for me cause, I know I’m not gonna use all that )

I was looking for first house so I went to checkout the site after .

Location wise
Pros
-5mins back to jln ampang , mind u this is on Sunday evening with little to no traffic. Linked private bridge to lrt which is not that far , opposite new mall coming, new highway just beside
Con
Behind the building is abit kampung landed house , mosque is there as well, and with the new highway coming , the noise pollution is gonna be big.

Price tag is very attractive, but don’t think it’s that good for own stay ?
wanna buy affordable new condo for own stay which is very close distance to KLCC... i dont think there's much choices in the market... another one is the pudu skyline project...

0.0162sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:06 PM