Astrum Ampang Jelatek

Onetwothreeeee
post Mar 24 2022, 09:35 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(NCHx @ Mar 24 2022, 09:14 AM)
From most of the advertisement, it writes Jalan Ampang.. in fact its in Jelatek which is quite some distance to Jalan Ampang...
Like that nama baru sedap
Segambut is north kiara/dutamas
Kerinchi is bangsar south
Kepong is kl north
Equine/Putra Permai is puchong south
Yummy
Onetwothreeeee
post Jul 18 2022, 05:41 PM

309 posts

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2022/07/814...s-urban-housing
Onetwothreeeee
post Apr 27 2023, 01:11 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(rin6655 @ Apr 27 2023, 12:50 PM)
I bought duplex unit in 2022 (2 rooms at the upper level, 1 small room at lower level). these are what i can say after observing online and offline for a few months:

1. The showroom ID sucks. I dont understand why the developer/Interior designer thought that it would be great to design it with a robot and big ass moon in the unit? Very unrealistic! but I cant say much because the showroom completed after I signed the SPA. Redha saja lah... They showroom unit didnt show where the real entrance door is, they make the living ha not;.

2. The overall progress seems a bit slow. Heard the other project, Brezza Hill progress is slow too. Lagi kesian, Brezza buyers thought it will be just a few buildings but actually there are more phase at Brezza. kene tipu by agents saying it is low dense (ye la if that phase alone is low dense lah), once dah siap other phase sure cramp that bukit. I dont think new phases issue will happen in Astrum. No more new vacant land nearby.

3. Location wise, good. Walking distance to LRT Jelatek and Datum Jelatek - new shops in Datum are opening. Looks like this area will be super busy, which is good.

4. Not much of discussions online in the internet for this property. Hope we can have more discussion of this here instead of in the telegram group.

5. Not much details of Setia Awan online. The developer seems quite famous outside of KL (Perak). Any comments on the workmanship of the previous projects??

6. Inconsistent information. I might be wrong, please correct me. There will be 2 buildings for SOHO (200+ sqft) unit, 1 building for duplex unit, 1 building for studio office, 1 hotel, and 1 apartment (not sure if this is true).  Too many speculations and each is different so im not sure which one is correct.

7. My agent told me that McD has bought the corner shoplet facing Datum. This is great if it is true.

8. With the location, space and facilities, definitely Astrum is for Airbnb,  renting as room or office. Can do for own stay lah but definitely not for those with family.

9. I think the whole project is dedicated to working professionals, bujang or newlyweds.
So many cons and you still buy? What’s the pros that attracted you?

0.0225sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:59 AM