Any TV app for viewing free local channels?, Rtm, tv3,8tv etc

TSjazzytune P
post Jan 25 2021, 07:50 PM, updated 4y ago

Probation

Any ad free app suitable for TV? Free local channels like 8tv ntv7 rtm 1 2 etc will do. Or there's no way besides solutions like hypptv everywhere astro go, or those m3u8?
nate_nightroad
post Jan 25 2021, 08:04 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,537 posts

njoi tv? But need to buy the decoder and satellite dish from astro lor. One time payment
Noryume
post Jan 25 2021, 08:35 PM

864 posts

Why not using the mytv decoder?
TSjazzytune P
post Jan 26 2021, 10:11 AM

Probation

Thx for input, mytv then
Rudd
post Jan 26 2021, 01:31 PM

4,014 posts

M3u? Try tivimate, tvirl
ams-Earthly P
post Jan 27 2021, 12:19 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jazzytune @ Jan 25 2021, 07:50 PM)
Any ad free app suitable for TV? Free local channels like 8tv ntv7 rtm 1 2 etc will do. Or there's no way besides solutions like hypptv everywhere astro go, or those m3u8?
Try this m3u playlist from https://fvtv.mywire.org
this will redirect you to telegram group and instruction are there on how to add their playlist of FTA channels (MY,SG) to any IPTV client app.

The playlist is free,.. while for epg ability, consider donate RM10 to the dev. Channels are mostly HD(720p) and above, epg is precise even has episode number of certain program 😃
chkwong
post Jan 27 2021, 05:09 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(jazzytune @ Jan 25 2021, 07:50 PM)
If your TV has the newer DTV feature (which is a common feature built-in), then just buy the digital antenna and you should be able to receive all the free-to-air channels in HD quality.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4859590/+1340

This post has been edited by chkwong: Jan 27 2021, 05:09 PM
ams-Earthly P
post Jan 30 2021, 06:48 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ams-Earthly @ Jan 27 2021, 12:19 PM)
this will redirect you to telegram group and instruction are there on how to add their playlist of FTA channels (MY,SG) to any IPTV client app.

The playlist is free,.. while for epg ability, consider donate RM10 to the dev. Channels are mostly HD(720p) and above, epg is precise even has episode number of certain program 😃
Mcm ini dh integrate dgn Live Channel feature kt Android TV :
(See attachment)

lkwah86
post Feb 2 2021, 01:07 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(ams-Earthly @ Jan 30 2021, 06:48 PM)
Mcm ini dh integrate dgn Live Channel feature kt Android TV :
(See attachment)
How to get this?
ams-Earthly P
post Feb 2 2021, 08:48 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lkwah86 @ Feb 2 2021, 01:07 PM)
How to get this?
Sila baca post #6 🙂, klu x fhm jg nti sye explain lgi.
flowerbunkus
post Feb 6 2021, 11:00 PM

60 posts

Are this link still working, trying to integrate it with tvheadend.

Tq.
v3t0
post Feb 14 2021, 05:20 PM

@ams-Earthly can you give me the m3u direct url as i cannot open https://fvtv.mywire.org

Anyone know working m3u for media prima channel (eg: TV3, NTV7, 8TV, TV9, DramaSangat) ?

This post has been edited by v3t0: Feb 14 2021, 05:28 PM
sitescope
post Feb 14 2021, 06:57 PM

4,225 posts

Not working anymore

v3t0
post Feb 14 2021, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(sitescope @ Feb 14 2021, 06:57 PM)
Not working anymore

That's bad. Now all media prima channel not working.
Only RTM channel work and some free xxstrx channel.

Anyone who has working m3u for media prima please share.

At the moment need to watch at playtv@unifi
ams-Earthly P
post Feb 23 2021, 11:36 PM

Probation

QUOTE(sitescope @ Feb 14 2021, 06:57 PM)
Not working anymore

Sory, late reply. Actually playlist still working, just the original "fvtv.mywire.org.." domain cant be accessed by the admin thus the server changed to "fvtv2.mywire.org....", it is explained elaborately in the telegram group, thats why i told u to join the telegram group.
sitescope
post Feb 24 2021, 03:39 PM

4,225 posts

QUOTE(ams-Earthly @ Feb 23 2021, 11:36 PM)
Sory, late reply. Actually playlist still working, just the original "fvtv.mywire.org.." domain cant be accessed by the admin thus the server changed to "fvtv2.mywire.org....", it is explained elaborately in the telegram group, thats why i told u to join the telegram group.
May i have the tgram link ?
yanio9
post Feb 25 2021, 10:12 PM

77 posts

Try but still can't
v3t0
post Feb 27 2021, 07:44 PM

how can i download the m3u? it show forbiden.
I want to add my own channel and customize it.
what is the telegram channel link?
ckpv5
post Feb 28 2021, 01:47 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Feb 24 2021, 03:39 PM)
May i have the tgram link ?
don't know much about telegram, maybe this is correct link

https://t.me/helpfreeviewinfo

This post has been edited by ckpv5: Feb 28 2021, 05:58 PM
ustvnow360 P
post Feb 28 2021, 02:50 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jazzytune @ Jan 25 2021, 06:50 AM)
I want to ask the same question. I just completed my P.hD from UTHM Johor and now enrolling my self in Post Doctorate program. Missing my local channels and programs. Is there any way so I can watch Pakistani channels for free?

0.0268sec    0.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:31 AM