28 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

BP Healthcare Dato "sickening doing sick stuff"

MR_alien
post Jan 16 2021, 09:15 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 16 2021, 08:24 PM)
chinese say wealth cannot pass 3 generation

until now still need his dad to micromanage little shit in the company

says much about their capability really

from the email seems like the staff would rather email the big boss than his sons
i don't know their wealth can pass 3 generation or not

but 2 things i can guarantee which is
1. these kind of company will never ever grow due to the rate of their staff turnover
2. there is no career progress/future for you in these kind of company because all the manager and upper position are all held by his sons/daughter
u work there 100 years also the same position

so my advice, these kind of company that dad put sons/daughter into the company...NEVER EVER work in these kind of company
SUSDezs
post Jan 16 2021, 09:16 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 16 2021, 08:14 PM)
ikr, i initially thought all dotters

manatau 3 sons

lmao

also

confirm not son fault lah

150 staff having problem with their shitty it system

not son fault la 100%

must be 150 staff THE DUMP
Very naisu - insta VP and gaji berpuluh puluh ribu for anak.. He say let them discover their interest ma.. not force them jaga kedai.. But they must suck so bad, only daddykasi willing to pay them kayo rayo.
nebula87
post Jan 16 2021, 09:18 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Me too dato trend ke?
Jasonist
post Jan 16 2021, 09:18 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

this another low keras dato?
gundamsp01
post Jan 16 2021, 09:48 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 16 2021, 08:20 PM)
No need to BS lah. MNC has good benefits thats a fact i agree with you.. But no way MNC will give good bonus this i can guarantee you . When i say good bonus meaning 6-12 months bonus. You can only get this bonus in cinaman company. What i can tell you lah, those big successful chinese bosses who made it in life not by being nice to people lah. I have noticed 1 trend in cinaman companies, the bosses are always rude and seem like they dont care about their staff, but thats just how they are. Thats how they made it big in life. Not by being a pandan and trying to please and make all his staff happy.  But what i can guarantee is that , cinaman companies believe in loyalty. If the boss sees that you are loyal and trustworthy, you will be rewarded big time.
That's not true at all. Stay ignorant as you want then smile.gif
am3rr
post Jan 16 2021, 09:55 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 16 2021, 07:27 PM)
Simple thing like clock in clock out oso cant do, its his problem. Besides, nobody else got problem , only he got problem. Of course its his problem. Must be some fresh grad who blur blur bodo bodo type, somemore in IT department.

And also, you should NEVER EVER email the Biggest boss for this petty matter. You email HR ! You think Dato has time to solve this small petty matter? Then he pay HR salary for what? Goyang kaki in office? Lastly, remember u need company to survive, but company doesnt need you as you are easily replaceable. Welcome to the corporate world little kid
somehow i support this. very rarely i saw people skip steps and pm the director himself to reimburse the payment. usually kawtim with hr. stupid ribena
godhpf
post Jan 16 2021, 09:56 PM

605 posts

No need to BS lah. MNC has good benefits thats a fact i agree with you.. But no way MNC will give good bonus this i can guarantee you . When i say good bonus meaning 6-12 months bonus. You can only get this bonus in cinaman company. What i can tell you lah, those big successful chinese bosses who made it in life not by being nice to people lah. I have noticed 1 trend in cinaman companies, the bosses are always rude and seem like they dont care about their staff, but thats just how they are. Thats how they made it big in life. Not by being a pandan and trying to please and make all his staff happy.  But what i can guarantee is that , cinaman companies believe in loyalty. If the boss sees that you are loyal and trustworthy, you will be rewarded big time.
Some MNC pays so well that even with "low" bonus, total income for the year is still higher than chinaman companies with good bonus.
taiping...
post Jan 16 2021, 09:57 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jan 16 2021, 09:55 PM)
somehow i support this. very rarely i saw people skip steps and pm the director himself to reimburse the payment. usually kawtim with hr. stupid ribena
His response is unethical and unprofessional

It’s unnecessary
lopo90
post Jan 16 2021, 10:05 PM

695 posts

This is what it's like in the working world. You're expected to act a certain way, dress a certain way and talk a certain way.

Feels very boxed in and the higher you go up, the more cunning people are

Sycamore
post Jan 16 2021, 10:06 PM

334 posts

So toxic this company

Didnt expect.
SUSDezs
post Jan 16 2021, 10:13 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 16 2021, 09:18 PM)
this another low keras dato?
https://bphealthcare.com/new/about/chairman-message/

See his awesome England. Can't even do simple formatting for the page - niama send it to kindergarten Engrish teacher also better at least wont be so malu.
BFGWong
post Jan 16 2021, 10:17 PM

時代革命
1,998 posts

Walao, so he is Datuk Dr.

Dr is from "The University of Nottingham, Honorary Degree of Doctor of Laws"

Too bad he will not feel any kemaluan coz he no time read /k
O-haiyo
post Jan 16 2021, 10:19 PM

857 posts

hahahahahahahaa....more like if you jilat lgood enough.
out of 100, i found 1 only say chinaman company is good, which is you. laugh.gif
pgsiemkia
post Jan 16 2021, 10:24 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jan 16 2021, 09:48 PM)
That's not true at all. Stay ignorant as you want then smile.gif
I agree, if you not family you are expendable no matter how much you sacrifice your time, come early to work and go back late. Take long leave also can call you back anytime, yes, they reward you when you make profit for them, give you bonus to keep you long long but scold you like dog, knowing you will never leave them.

MNC can’t treat you like dog even if cinapek or yindian boss becos their boss’s boss or next level door is always open and you can complain with proof. If not happy can goto labour office and complain and hr will take you seriously.

latte36
post Jan 16 2021, 10:30 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Hahaha this feller.

Last time I worked with a equipment company, doing blood tests and what not. So obviously bp lab is a potential client.

So when we liaise with our jalan counterpart because our machine is hitachi (Japan, duh). The representative specifically mentioned this to us “Dato xxx is a pathological liar. He always claims to have xxx machine and lowball us for better price”

Fukken lol.

And this is from a Japanese guy.
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Jan 16 2021, 10:31 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jan 16 2021, 08:58 PM)
Someone told me they are riding high in KKM. During the first MCO, Perkeso sponsored tests could only be done in BP labs. Yup, five clinics in Selangor to cater for all going back to work during phases 1-3 of MCO. I suspected they had helang in KKM looking out for them.

Any truth in that?
the answer is yes, cable banyak kuat.

IJN using the son's platform doctor2u
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Jan 16 2021, 10:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 16 2021, 09:15 PM)
i don't know their wealth can pass 3 generation or not

but 2 things i can guarantee which is
1. these kind of company will never ever grow due to the rate of their staff turnover
2. there is no career progress/future for you in these kind of company because all the manager and upper position are all held by his sons/daughter
u work there 100 years also the same position

so my advice, these kind of company that dad put sons/daughter into the company...NEVER EVER work in these kind of company
you dont need to care about growth when you are basically one of the cronies..

so you will never die because malaysia nothing changes. helang jaga helang.

they get a lot of government contracts fyi.
danielmckey
post Jan 16 2021, 10:46 PM

1,053 posts

Need investigation whether the money come from underworld.
latte36
post Jan 16 2021, 10:50 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Jan 16 2021, 10:46 PM)
Need investigation whether the money come from underworld.
even so if it is, whats gonna happen?

danielmckey
post Jan 16 2021, 10:56 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ Jan 16 2021, 10:50 PM)
even so if it is, whats gonna happen?

Slapham!

28 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top