Samsung Galaxy S21 | S21+ | S21 Ultra 5G - V1, Exynos 2100 | Available in stores

dh13
post Jan 27 2021, 06:37 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(Josh95 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:31 PM)
It will come with pre-order gifts. It is a participating merchant after all.
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:32 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif better get confirm from courts. No black and white at all.
But there is one question, since i noticed only some product do mentioned about it.. some no..
better ask before order ...unlike Samsung Official Store. Samsung Official Store listed the free gift in the order

dh13
post Jan 27 2021, 06:42 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(Pyjamas999 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:38 PM)
It does. I already ordered from them (in fact I think I'm the first lol). In my Courts account > orders there shows the phone, buds pro, wireless charger trio, smarttag
which one u order?
dh13
post Jan 27 2021, 11:13 PM

676 posts

Finally i saw the Wireless Charger added to my list. It wasn't there when i placed my order. haha

dh13
post Jan 27 2021, 11:25 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Jan 27 2021, 11:17 PM)
together with buds live?
Mine is Buds Pro

dh13
post Jan 27 2021, 11:57 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Jan 27 2021, 11:50 PM)
oh, yours is ultra, is it mean those pre-order online will get wireless trio charger?
yay.. .it is not stated but it appear in my order list later on now
dh13
post Jan 28 2021, 11:01 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Jan 28 2021, 10:06 AM)
Anyone wanna watch a vid about this accessory?
Surprisingly, it's not just a case with a pen.
Waiting your video to be up leh. haha..
dh13
post Jan 28 2021, 04:55 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Jan 28 2021, 02:54 PM)
Any idea about extended warranty and screen crack protection?
You can get it from Samsung Express Service Center like in 1 Utama

QUOTE(aironiq @ Jan 28 2021, 04:05 PM)
Ah ok.. thanks for your info bro.. thumbup.gif  I will reject if the sticker tampered tomorrow
Oh great.. Means the unit sent from Samsung are sealed unit.. coz some seller will open the unit for warranty purpose...
dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 12:08 AM

676 posts

Need to have IMEI to redeem.... still haven received the phone..
dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 12:35 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jan 29 2021, 12:29 AM)
Thanks so much.

No IMEI and on-line purchase. How do you fill it up?

Samsung not making it easy for people.
QUOTE(Nephrite @ Jan 29 2021, 12:30 AM)
I submit the application to redeem the Fit 2.

At select store there i cant find Samsung Online store, ended up i choose the nearest store to my home SESL @ The Gardens.

At document there I upload Unique Code, Order Acknowledgement and Payment Confirmation email screenshot.

Hope will get update soon.
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jan 29 2021, 12:32 AM)
How about IMEI bro?

Or should we wait until we actually receive the phone before submitting?
YAy I cant find the Samsung Online Store too.. haha
Need to wait my device reach only can fill up this form...

dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 12:35 AM

676 posts

-Duplicate-

This post has been edited by dh13: Jan 29 2021, 12:35 AM
dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 01:27 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(wtony83 @ Jan 29 2021, 01:12 AM)
let me ask a stupid question, im 1st time buying from Samsung official website...
after i select everything and checkout out, it will ask for my name, address, delivery method, then i clicked on "Continue", but it does not continue to the Payment screen, it went back to the "Your basket" page...is it the correct way for pre-order?
Pre-Order? when you perform that?
It happens when 1 of the item in the cart out of stock... i faced the same issue before..

dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 10:40 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(tomastan4134 @ Jan 29 2021, 08:00 AM)
me too..  initially wanted to go for xiaomi mi 11 pro  but  now the mi 11  already show signs of heating problem. 

at first i was skeptical about samsung phone.  the history of lag and exynos chip  and heat issues. 

i just have 1 complaint for the s21 ultra.  it only supports 25w  fast charging.    to me its not enough for the price that we are paying for the phone
QUOTE(wtony83 @ Jan 29 2021, 09:57 AM)
yes..when i read here bout the courts discout, i went to their website to check, totally no free gifts. too late for me AGAIN~ cry.gif
You can still get the Launch Gift, but not more Galaxy Buds Live or Galaxy Buds Pro

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 29 2021, 10:08 AM)
Haha deng rclxub.gif

Super fast charging syok here laugh.gif

S20U here brows.gif
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 29 2021, 10:33 AM)
Haha mine 45W

I already got the charger by default

Only s21u back to 25W
I hope it is software restrisction, who know they might change it in firmware / software update in the future.. but as long as i can use it for a full day when i am going out.. i am satistfied..
Currently using S10 and the battery life is not good...
dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 01:51 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(Sasaki_Touka @ Jan 29 2021, 01:10 PM)

Funny, I don't know what they are sending, I already got my Ultra  confused.gif
Looks like got delay. Mine is still order placed but CS Team told me is under packaging...

Make a call to Samsung CS and discovered that they are receiving quite a number of call to ask about retrieving the IMEI number from their end. Based on thier latest update, we need to wait they shipped and we received the device then only can claim for the free Fit2 .

This post has been edited by dh13: Jan 29 2021, 01:51 PM
dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 02:57 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(Josh95 @ Jan 29 2021, 02:25 PM)
Yes, order under Courts. Ordered on 27 Jan around 6pm. Received call the next day confirming delivery on 29 Jan.
I assume it is fast due to not many orders from them plus they ship their product via their own lorry (not relying on courier services, hence faster process)
Hope the same promo will be there when S23 comes.. hahaahaha. You ordered late but received fast.. Are the phone still unsealed?

This post has been edited by dh13: Jan 29 2021, 02:58 PM
dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 02:58 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(sundayteenz @ Jan 29 2021, 02:56 PM)
didnt expect EPP come in so early.
finally jump on the bandwagon.

no gifts though...
1K disc.. No bad if you are not into those gifts..
dh13
post Jan 29 2021, 07:13 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 29 2021, 05:38 PM)
FFUUUUUUUU Maxis removed the TWS earbuds from their package.... now i regret didnt PO
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 29 2021, 06:57 PM)
Yes.. Not like n20u ... the pre-order and launch day free gifts are same. I am regret too. No choice .... have to wait for discount price later...
Actually I have shared it before the end of the PreOrder period. (as below). Samsung already released those info earlier..

QUOTE(dh13 @ Jan 27 2021, 03:29 PM)
Pre-Order will have better Gift.

https://www.samsung.com/my/offer/mobile/s21-launch/

Trade in price is inside too

dh13
post Jan 30 2021, 10:57 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Jan 30 2021, 03:10 AM)
Helloooooo
So here's my unboxing and review of the S Pen silicone case. Seems like it's out of stock in many places lel.
The flip case is still available though.

I am waiting for this rclxms.gif . Subscribed you channel too Oh your is without Flip Cover..

This post has been edited by dh13: Jan 30 2021, 11:00 AM
dh13
post Jan 30 2021, 11:16 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Jan 30 2021, 11:02 AM)
Ooooooo okay will go take a look 👀
I suggest you use the default screen protector instead. Best quality with fully functional fingerprint scanner.
Thanks mang. rclxms.gif the case very dusty and always sticking dog hair
Why not buy the Ugreen 65W GaN charger?
Nice review on the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Silicone Cover with S Pen. Been an S10 USer, I am actually don't like the Officlal Clear View Flip Case from Samsung because it dont not fully cover the phone, and ths round the phone are fully cover , even with the buttons, which is the main reason i brought .

I would say it will be great if Samsung can have 2 version of SPen Slots (1 for Left-handed Phone user) and another for Right Handed Phone user). But it is also depend on the demand of the market and it also make more sense to add the width on the side of the case.

Not a big fan of Flip Case, but I feel "safer" when flip case cover my screen to protect the phone from scratches when putting in the pocket .

I am the left-handed person that would hold the pen when writing so the housing of S Pen on the left suits me.. haha..

Still waiting my phone to arrive and explore my flip case.
dh13
post Jan 30 2021, 02:27 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Jan 30 2021, 12:20 PM)
Ordered on 18-Jan, Samsung Online. Nothing till today. Shitty Samsung. Gonna miss the Fit2 by the time received my unit.
I am still waiting too. Did you purchase any add on case or just phone?
dh13
post Jan 30 2021, 08:47 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Jan 30 2021, 05:32 PM)
Just called CS. The courier hasn't even collected my order yet. Confirmed gonna miss the Fit2 redemption. First and last from Samsung Online.
OMG.. You called CS today? haha. i thought they closed for hotline today.. haha

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0772sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:36 PM