6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S21 | S21+ | S21 Ultra 5G - V1, Exynos 2100 | Available in stores

bennedict82
post Jan 27 2021, 06:32 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Josh95 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:31 PM)
It will come with pre-order gifts. It is a participating merchant after all.
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif better get confirm from courts. No black and white at all.
bennedict82
post Jan 27 2021, 06:40 PM

2,122 posts

Yea... I did experience the authorized shop offer me cheaper without gift. Just sharing.

I still prefer collect from store. Senheng is fine, they offer collect from store even you place order online.

And you saw just now got one buyer received 256GB instead of 512GB... and seller senheng allowed to change.... so once returned to Senheng, i believe they will pack and deliver to those place order online and deliver to door step. then will tell unseal for warranty registration.

Becareful....

This post has been edited by bennedict82: Jan 27 2021, 06:42 PM
bennedict82
post Jan 27 2021, 10:18 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Pyjamas999 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:38 PM)
It does. I already ordered from them (in fact I think I'm the first lol). In my Courts account > orders there shows the phone, buds pro, wireless charger trio, smarttag
Thanks. Do you mind to share the screenshot as you mentioned above? Before I pull the trigger to buy from Courts.
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 07:47 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(anwarmatlani @ Jan 28 2021, 02:26 AM)
Offer till when?
Pre order is last day today.
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 08:30 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Josh95 @ Jan 28 2021, 08:25 AM)
Not just S21, I think all phones, as when I try to checkout with Huawei Mate 40 it says promo code fully redeemed

Too bad you guys are late to the party for those who wanna get that discount.
S21 ultra, when hit apply coupon... still works
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 08:42 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(AlphaNexer @ Jan 28 2021, 08:39 AM)
but in the check out does it says you will get the freebies?
No. I don't see it. Can call courts to check. But in main website, it does mention.
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 08:44 AM

2,122 posts

bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 09:34 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(rudat @ Jan 28 2021, 09:17 AM)
Yesterday ordered from courts also. But im not sure if will get the pre order gift or not. Dont see it in the 'MyOrders' page.
Cross finger. My wild guess should give. Better call to check.

QUOTE(anwarmatlani @ Jan 28 2021, 09:21 AM)
how is the feel of the ultra? is it really heavy and bulky?
I am note 20 ultra user. I went to store check, it is thick and heavy. Not comfortable to me especially I got to put on the case. But, for previous s20u user, not much different to them. That make me think twice wait for n21u.

This post has been edited by bennedict82: Jan 28 2021, 09:36 AM
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 09:37 AM

2,122 posts

Anyone knows the price for extend 1 yr warranty for ultra?
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 10:21 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(anwarmatlani @ Jan 28 2021, 09:49 AM)
hmmm mybe need to reconsider to regular s21.
Better go to store and take a look before decide s21 or ultra. Different people different thinking. My hand small. Some people hand is big and also big size body totally no concern.

My opinion the mobile phone must has good mobility.. light weight and comfortable. Else carry out also susah.

bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 10:22 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Josh95 @ Jan 28 2021, 10:20 AM)
For those who are still hesitant to order from Courts.
Good info. Thank you very much!!! smile.gif
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 10:31 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 28 2021, 10:18 AM)
Come beat my day 1 SOT here laugh.gif icon_idea.gif

Based on s20u chip 865. Bring it on 2100 chip. Hahahaha.
No point. 865 is better than 2100 and 888 ... in term of battery life. No need to compare. 888 and 2100 is better on speed performance only.
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 01:36 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Sasaki_Touka @ Jan 28 2021, 01:08 PM)
I play Dragon Raja at 3:50am battery percentage was 97% at 6:00am my battery was at 71% my s10 plus played Dragon Raja confirmed drop to 30% in the same case scenario. So yea pretty happy with the battery performance so far. Unfortunately game haven't support Ultra yet so can't select High Frame Rate graphics settings like I can on my s10 plus  bangwall.gif
The battery will getting better after 1-2 weeks time. Impressive!!!
bennedict82
post Jan 28 2021, 04:15 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Sasaki_Touka @ Jan 28 2021, 04:08 PM)
my battery is at 18% now ever since my last charge which was at 1:30am just now. I submitted a complaint to the game developer and here is their official response to me. The game is even more power hungry than Genshin Impact.

First 2 weeks cannot tell battery usage.. Stabilization period.
bennedict82
post Jan 29 2021, 01:20 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(wtony83 @ Jan 29 2021, 12:46 PM)
just placed an order in Courts!
even the CS said no more 8% discount, but if input the 8huat, still will get it~~cant wait for my S21 Ultra now~feeling excited~~~
Pls keep me posted when they will deliver to you. I am thinking to go for s21 Ultra as well. I just find out probably no more note21. So bad didnt go for pre-order.
bennedict82
post Jan 29 2021, 01:32 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(UnknownMy @ Jan 29 2021, 01:29 PM)
Actually still got, donno why CS say like that though...

Coz their website clearly stated the period for the promotion is until 03 Feb. May ask they to honor it.
Many CS dreaming one ... You know who run courts lah .... maybe they send you Galaxy buds Pro even you place order today. cool2.gif

Yesterday I asked the courts CS .... "got free gift?"... he said " No wireless charger"... then I said "Advert got!" .... Then he said "Sorry ... then got". I think he check Samsung website to tell me about free gift ... biggrin.gif
bennedict82
post Jan 29 2021, 01:54 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Josh95 @ Jan 29 2021, 01:50 PM)
Mine just arrived 1 hour ago tongue.gif
wow .. so fast .. when you place order? Courts .. also .. right?

This post has been edited by bennedict82: Jan 29 2021, 01:55 PM
bennedict82
post Jan 29 2021, 01:55 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Josh95 @ Jan 29 2021, 01:47 PM)
Something not right la. You will get the free gifts for sure just not the preorder one. You will get Galaxy Fit2 + Galaxy Tags and Wireless Charger Trio.
For sure they will call you up when to deliver along with the free gifts.
wtony83 doesnt care about free gift like Buds Pro .... flex.gif
bennedict82
post Jan 29 2021, 03:19 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(sundayteenz @ Jan 29 2021, 02:56 PM)
didnt expect EPP come in so early.
finally jump on the bandwagon.

no gifts though...
Anyone can help to provide me EPP device?
bennedict82
post Jan 29 2021, 04:21 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(orenji @ Jan 29 2021, 03:53 PM)
i noticed my s21 ultra, top left have minor red tint(not caused by sp), my set is from senheng, shud i deal with senheng or samsung?
first year go back to Samsung easier.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0856sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:28 AM